7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

treehill
post Dec 2 2014, 02:26 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 02:21 PM)
haha travel early 15 min is good attitude. pls keep it up.

cheras selangor? dont play lo. want to grasp at straws until like that meh.
dont misunderstand. the reason i ask is just to know if anyone is familiar with the true traffic situation in the area. cause you obviously don't. since all talk until no issue like that. confidence is good. keep it up  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro, I hv stayed in cheras for more than 20yrs and seen and experience the traffic myself. As long as u get use to it then it shld not be an issue smile.gif.
treehill
post Dec 2 2014, 05:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 2 2014, 04:54 PM)
SEHrians,

Let's talk about the Xmas party la. Anyone going?
TKJ, i am going! Need to report toilet issue ah sweat.gif
treehill
post Dec 2 2014, 05:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 2 2014, 05:25 PM)
Yes, pls report the smelly toilet and the overall maintenance of The Parc, plus highlight to them that The Parc is currently very crowded during the weekend, so upon vp, how are the DSL residents going to utilise it ...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
TKJ, that 1 i doubt anything can be done. PARC it suppose to be for public regardless of whether you are residence or not. I dont mind many ppl using it... As long as the public cares abt the Parc then is fine. I am hoping MPKJ and SP Setia will do their job and maintain the parc well. Now a toilet also jaga... This is very bad! mad.gif
treehill
post Dec 2 2014, 05:48 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 2 2014, 05:36 PM)
Next time put advestiment also
Can bur for now must complain first! biggrin.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 12:29 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 12:24 PM)
Taken from last week
Lion kor, not bad sales for saracca. Only few units left...
The other 20x70 i see alsp not bad from the pics you posted.
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 12:31 PM

2,587 posts

Btw, some type of SEH houses have progress pics updated in SEH website. Do check it out
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 12:32 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 12:31 PM)
I realised from the sales, RM700K above price tag has major obstruction.
Maybe for thar price ppl thought of getting EM which have similiar size and price abt the same.
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 12:35 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Dec 12 2014, 10:19 AM)
Err why close in the first place ? Am i missing something ?

Last week christmas food is ok. Just that, i wonder why they decide to held it inside the hall instead of outside? It was a bit cramp while queueing for the food.
Food was ok but really long queue.. Luckily i queued up earlier.. I also got asked the SP Setia staff on the party...really too pack and not enough chairs... Expect ppl to stand to eat. Really disappointing...
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 12:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 12:35 PM)
Tree kor,

I heard that EM offered in strata title basis product, is that true?
Lion kor, yes. Their product all strata title. Advantage to SEH is can renovate (i am referring to DSL).
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 12:38 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 12:37 PM)
Hhehehe..... i was there also.
Got seat for my dad and gf but me i need to stand to eat.. Haiz...
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 03:46 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 12 2014, 03:13 PM)
Ohh ... that near ah ... but next time EM punya World Class Eco Mall is 5 mins away nia tongue.gif
Cannot le... Watch movie in Gsc signature tongue.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 03:47 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 12 2014, 02:13 PM)
Very good progress, my plavia painting jor  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
My type dont hv show unit but finally now I can see my pistia painted. Quite satisfy with my purchase by looking at the exterior. Interior cannot imagine yet smile.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 03:48 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 12 2014, 02:44 PM)
For Saraca units, out of 91 units, seem like 77 units already sold.. 84.6% sales..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

For Begonia units, out of 71 units, 49 units are booked or sold... 69.0% sales...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Sale is picking up, not bad..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I think the sales are slowly picking up. I think overall consider not bad with fierce competition from EcoMajestic smile.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 05:17 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 03:48 PM)
i always feel that pilosa is always the most advance lo...
Lion kor, pallida, angusta and also samenea progress is awesome... I cant it when i went there last saturday where I saw many units of samenea already build.
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 05:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 12 2014, 04:35 PM)
went to see see EM, honestly for the same size in SEH, EM is about 30-45% extra cost, if I am right.
Robert kor, mostly EM units has bigger build up size although the land size the same (especially DSL 1). Material also is much better... Also, fully gated and guarded with lovely gardens and parks inside the precinct which is only accessible by residence. That i believe 1 of the reason with rhe higher price but renovation of the exterior is not possible since is strata tittle.

This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 12 2014, 05:20 PM
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 05:21 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 12 2014, 04:19 PM)
Yeah, I think they will VP together for all the DSL... Samanea unit need to bear with the construction of saraca unit later.. hope it is okay..
Sam kor, I am hoping VP will take place sometimes in Oct or Nov 2015 smile.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 05:23 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 12 2014, 03:51 PM)
LOL ... watch movie after work lo, coz my office to Gardens via Jln Bangsar is merely 15 mins drive during peak hour  tongue.gif
After work still watch movie ah? If saturday ok but weekdays sure cannot tahan. Next day sure fishing in office biggrin.gif

Anyway, like you said GSC signature is much better but there is a price to pay smile.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 06:33 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 12 2014, 05:35 PM)
6th of November 2015 they must deliver, otherwise shall claim LAD.. but today just 12/12/2014.. looking the progress, no chance..

Now keep my full eyes on the progress of Ecohill link now..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Sam kor, you mean your pallida unit has to be delivered by 6th Nov? If like that, surely they will deliver by Sep/Oct liao...
9-10mths to go but still first draw down for pistia 😁

Btw, hopefully SP setia will keep their promise ans deliver the link by June 2015. Will definitely use it when visit SEH next time smile.gif

This post has been edited by treehill: Dec 12 2014, 06:39 PM
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 06:34 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 12 2014, 06:13 PM)
Hehe, single or newly married life is so good.
How I wish I have those days again!
Jen, you also can. Just abandon the kids for 1 day to someone then you can enjoy too tongue.gif
treehill
post Dec 12 2014, 06:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 12 2014, 05:34 PM)
Size look like more smaller even BU more bigger...
Depends on which 1 you are referring to. If 20x70, BU definitely EM is much bigger than SEH. Only the new 1 can match EM in terms of BU (but not the cheapest type). Price, SEH more cheap smile.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:53 PM