Bro, can pm detail?
viper88
post Dec 6 2014, 12:55 PM

2,359 posts

Quarza Residence at KL EAST

Quarza Residence 2 towers highlighted in Green Circle.

KL EAST is a new integrated township development within the Kuala Lumpur city limits. It covers 153 acres, has direct access to the MRR2 and is only a 15-minute drive from KLCC and the iconic PETRONAS Twin Towers. The Gombak Transport Terminal is accessible via a 10-minute walk along covered pedestrian walkways and dedicated cycle lanes.

More than half of the development is covered with natural rainforest, parks and gardens. It sits at the foothills of the Klang Gates quartz ridge – the longest quartz ridge in the world and is home to endemic plant species. 53-acres of rainforest is now dedicated to the KL East Eco Park and Forest Reserve. This nature featuring development also places an importance on the creation of welcoming intuitive social spaces that encourage the expression of arts and culture.

The combination of the unique green features, social spaces and the upcoming boutique lifestyle mall, makes KL East a destination and raises the bar of liveability in the capital city.

This post has been edited by viper88: Dec 6 2014, 01:00 PM
holamika
post Jan 25 2015, 07:42 PM

18 posts

viper, could you also PM me details please?
viper88
post Jan 27 2015, 03:33 PM

2,359 posts

Info I get is Quarza launch been postponed to end of March or April.

QUOTE(holamika @ Jan 25 2015, 07:42 PM)
viper, could you also PM me details please?
BRE
post Jan 27 2015, 05:33 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jan 27 2015, 04:33 PM)
Info I get is Quarza launch been postponed to end of March or April.
SD now break this area into 2 ie KL East & Tmn Melawati??? hmm.gif

Serini Melawati I think still got many unsold units, that is why they postpone the launch of Quarza?

viper88
post Jan 27 2015, 06:58 PM

2,359 posts

Serini is further away near melawati business area and upcoming Melawati Mall.

Quarza residence postponed most likely due to GST in April.. maybe can sell at higher price.

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 27 2015, 05:33 PM)
SD now break this area into 2 ie KL East & Tmn Melawati??? hmm.gif

Serini Melawati I think still got many unsold units, that is why they postpone the launch of Quarza?
BRE
post Jan 28 2015, 11:40 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jan 27 2015, 07:58 PM)
Serini is further away near melawati business area and upcoming Melawati Mall.

Quarza residence postponed most likely due to GST in April..  maybe can sell at higher price.
Will Sime benefit from this GST? I tot it will go to gomen not SIme, so why postpone it to after GST is implemented boss?
viper88
post Jan 28 2015, 12:30 PM

2,359 posts

GST will impact the selling price so I think developer decide to launch during/near GST time.

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 28 2015, 11:40 AM)
Will Sime benefit from this GST? I tot it will go to gomen not SIme, so why postpone it to after GST is implemented boss?
KV2U
post Apr 29 2015, 07:18 PM

hai peeps.. heard from my friend.. indicative price is rm800/sqft.. still BBB mode on this project?? i know bro kochin eyeing for a long time.. 😉
BRE
post Apr 30 2015, 06:15 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(KV2U @ Apr 29 2015, 08:18 PM)
hai peeps.. heard from my friend.. indicative price is rm800/sqft.. still BBB mode on this project?? i know bro kochin eyeing for a long time.. 😉
Bro, any idea when is SD launching Quarza bro? Seems like they are postponing all their high rise projects - North Brookes, Suave. I heard SD will launch Cantara earlier than Quarza.

Another high rise coming from SD is Jendela at KLGCC! thumbup.gif
TSGomz1205
post May 6 2015, 10:41 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 30 2015, 06:15 PM)
Bro, any idea when is SD launching Quarza bro? Seems like they are postponing all their high rise projects - North Brookes, Suave. I heard SD will launch Cantara earlier than Quarza.

Another high rise coming from SD is Jendela at KLGCC! thumbup.gif
based on East Residence prices at KLGCC, Jendela would be an exclusive development and it would not be a cheap one.
BRE
post May 6 2015, 04:34 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ May 6 2015, 11:41 AM)
based on East Residence prices at KLGCC, Jendela would be an exclusive development and it would not be a cheap one.
RM1300psft! blink.gif But cheaper than Pavilion Residence's RM3000psft la bro! biggrin.gif

Latest info is SD is launching Cantara after Raya ie between August-November, NB in Sept. No news on Suave & Quarza.

Their Lifestyle Collection promo will end on 31/5.

This post has been edited by BRE: May 6 2015, 04:36 PM
TSGomz1205
post May 7 2015, 11:39 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 6 2015, 04:34 PM)
RM1300psft! blink.gif But cheaper than Pavilion Residence's RM3000psft la bro! biggrin.gif

Latest info is SD is launching Cantara after Raya ie between August-November, NB in Sept. No news on Suave & Quarza.

Their Lifestyle Collection promo will end on 31/5.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif 1300 psf...that's a lot to swallow! Quarza I think maybe after they have sold out 100% of Veo? rclxm9.gif

all SD's development won't come cheap already in these areas...the only hope would be Serenia City. Be prepared for another loooooong balloting process like in Denai Alam.
BRE
post May 7 2015, 03:47 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ May 7 2015, 12:39 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif 1300 psf...that's a lot to swallow! Quarza I think maybe after they have sold out 100% of Veo?  rclxm9.gif

all SD's development won't come cheap already in these areas...the only hope would be Serenia City. Be prepared for another loooooong balloting process like in Denai Alam.
biggrin.gif Of course lo KLGCC, although LH, is a "branded" golf course in KL ma, IGCC not so branded & some more in Sgor only, that is why MP much cheaper lo bro! biggrin.gif

Veo has been launched quite long oredi right? I think now left the penthouses? I think SD will launch Quarza soon la, should be the 2nd half of the year.

Recently, the news said SD sold their shares to Sunsuria in the JV Co that is developing the project in Serenia, so not sure whether SD will still launch this Serenia City? hmm.gif
viper88
post May 11 2015, 12:41 PM

2,359 posts

BRE
post May 11 2015, 05:07 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ May 11 2015, 01:41 PM)

Attached Image   Attached Image

Bro, this is Quarza?
TSGomz1205
post May 11 2015, 05:47 PM

762 posts

thts Quarza...nice rite!
BRE
post May 11 2015, 05:54 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ May 11 2015, 06:47 PM)
thts Quarza...nice rite!
PR is nicer la bro! tongue.gif biggrin.gif
viper88
post May 11 2015, 06:35 PM

2,359 posts

yup

QUOTE(BRE @ May 11 2015, 05:07 PM)
Bro, this is Quarza?
BRE
post May 12 2015, 07:44 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ May 11 2015, 07:35 PM)
yup

Did you ask SA on the launching date bro?

I was told it will be soon but no launching date confirmed yet.

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:00 AM