LG G Watch R Official Thread

cursebreaker
post Jan 28 2015, 12:29 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 28 2015, 12:24 AM)
I want that Ultra High 3D printed GWR stand! RM34 + RM6 = RM40.  rclxm9.gif
count me in! super high quality it is!!!
TSazerak
post Jan 28 2015, 11:21 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 28 2015, 12:24 AM)
I want that Ultra High 3D printed GWR stand! RM34 + RM6 = RM40.  rclxm9.gif
i already ordered mine, that ultra high quality. it is printing right now biggrin.gif
takenaga
post Jan 28 2015, 11:56 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Jan 28 2015, 11:21 AM)
i already ordered mine, that ultra high quality. it is printing right now  biggrin.gif
i end up ordered the GWR stand and Nexus 5 stand. haha biggrin.gif
lucaswjk
post Jan 28 2015, 01:22 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Jan 28 2015, 11:21 AM)
i already ordered mine, that ultra high quality. it is printing right now  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 28 2015, 11:56 AM)
i end up ordered the GWR stand and Nexus 5 stand. haha  biggrin.gif
welcome to 3D printing,
next time can try CNC milling wub.gif
esmonde
post Jan 28 2015, 10:07 PM

510 posts

Hello Guys,

Just bought my very own LG G Watch R from DirectD. With 2 years warranty they said... @@

Still trying to learn how to use the phone though.

Noticed there is a wechat watch, wonder what was that?

And when some one called me, how to make the watch to vibrate or show that someone is calling? My Mute is off but nothing happen to the watch when my phone rings.

Please help~
TSazerak
post Jan 29 2015, 12:41 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Jan 28 2015, 10:07 PM)
Hello Guys,

Just bought my very own LG G Watch R from DirectD. With 2 years warranty they said... @@

Still trying to learn how to use the phone though.

Noticed there is a wechat watch, wonder what was that?

And when some one called me, how to make the watch to vibrate or show that someone is calling? My Mute is off but nothing happen to the watch when my phone rings.

Please help~
Have you connected your phone to your watch?
takenaga
post Jan 29 2015, 01:49 AM

182 posts

mine is printed oredi. wah lau! belanja you guys pictures la.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/5ztr62pn7opgwgu/...4I3Pe6-a?dl=0#/

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by takenaga: Jan 29 2015, 01:49 AM
esmonde
post Jan 29 2015, 09:20 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(azerak @ Jan 29 2015, 12:41 AM)
Have you connected your phone to your watch?
Thanks for the reply azerak.

I have found the problem, I connected both my pebble and LG G watch can't work, after disconnect from Pebble, it is working fine already.

The problem now is, when I ask the watch to call someone, it can't call. Not sure where to allow in the phone. It can send SMS though.
NightFelix
post Jan 29 2015, 01:55 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 29 2015, 01:49 AM)

I think I missed the post, where you guys get the source file for 3D printing. hmm.gif
takenaga
post Jan 29 2015, 01:59 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jan 29 2015, 01:55 PM)
I think I missed the post, where you guys get the source file for 3D printing. hmm.gif
i got from this site. http://www.thingiverse.com/
lucaswjk
post Jan 29 2015, 02:28 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

remember to sand it... bulat2 and shining
google 3d finishing technique
cursebreaker
post Jan 29 2015, 10:10 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Jan 29 2015, 09:20 AM)
Thanks for the reply azerak.

I have found the problem, I connected both my pebble and LG G watch can't work, after disconnect from Pebble, it is working fine already.

The problem now is, when I ask the watch to call someone, it can't call. Not sure where to allow in the phone. It can send SMS though.
you need to enable voice recognition for contact. go to settings > accounts > google > search > voice
takenaga
post Jan 29 2015, 11:22 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jan 29 2015, 02:28 PM)
remember to sand it... bulat2 and shining
google 3d finishing technique
watched youtube how they done the finish process. i think i better leave it that way. haha. the layer resolution kinda give a subtle texture, design to the printing. looks lawa to me. haha
lucaswjk
post Jan 29 2015, 11:47 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(takenaga @ Jan 29 2015, 11:22 PM)
watched youtube how they done the finish process. i think i better leave it that way. haha. the layer resolution kinda give a subtle texture, design to the printing. looks lawa to me. haha
well u can do it after u bored with it

remember, u can oso craft it like tamiya/gundam
TSazerak
post Jan 29 2015, 11:49 PM

805 posts

mine is already posted today. might get it tomorrow afternoon. i will share the pictures here tomorrow biggrin.gif
takenaga
post Jan 30 2015, 02:44 PM

182 posts

bro bro sekalian, you guys prefer facer or watchmaker? im in dilemma between those two. and ranger watch face. haha. what do you think? which one okay?
takenaga
post Jan 30 2015, 04:46 PM

182 posts

Mine sampai oredi! biggrin.gif

cursebreaker
post Jan 31 2015, 01:59 AM

718 posts

me me me!

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/7dzjp6mdkvtz4an/...0_104318231.jpg
lowyard
post Jan 31 2015, 02:58 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Anyone here knows a place I could try this watch on? I contacted DirectD but they said cannot. 1gadget also same coz bought phone there last time.

Or anyone of you here living nearby my area? Can I come over and meet somewhere so I could take a look? smile.gif

oh im staying in bandar tun hussein onn.

This post has been edited by lowyard: Jan 31 2015, 03:03 PM
TSazerak
post Jan 31 2015, 07:32 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(lowyard @ Jan 31 2015, 02:58 PM)
Anyone here knows a place I could try this watch on? I contacted DirectD but they said cannot. 1gadget also same coz bought phone there last time.

Or anyone of you here living nearby my area? Can I come over and meet somewhere so I could take a look?  smile.gif

oh im staying in bandar tun hussein onn.

I'm staying at gombak. Can always let you test mine if you're willing to travel.

51 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:41 PM