Badapps

This post has been edited by azerak: May 6 2015, 05:09 PM
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 10:23 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Nov 28 2014, 10:21 AM)
Nice one bro! rclxms.gif

Do hop over the Moto 360 thread if you guys have any goodies to share regarding Android Wear... smile.gif

I will visit this thread often too. smile.gif
sure bro. i got most of the things here from 360 anyway biggrin.gif sharing is caring thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 10:24 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Nov 28 2014, 10:21 AM)
Yahoo... Finally.. Bro add owners list too please..
sure. owners can pm me and i will add your id to the list. smile.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 10:28 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 28 2014, 10:23 AM)
Kindly change title to "LG G Watch R Official Thread".
TY. nod.gif
ok done smile.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 12:19 PM

805 posts

owners have been added. btw, i have added more watch faces. some are paid, some are free. have a look smile.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 12:22 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 28 2014, 12:17 PM)
Dilemma between this and moto 360 rclxub.gif
Any suggestion?
And if I use the watch alone, eg my phone at home, and I go out with my watch, is it functional?
It does function, even without the phone. But it only shows the time but no notification, of course. It functions like a normal watch.

about the choices...that you have to figure out yourself tongue.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 11:27 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Nov 28 2014, 09:51 PM)
weekend's here, im very relaxed ..  biggrin.gif
looks good.what watch face did you use for this?
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 11:34 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 28 2014, 12:17 PM)
Dilemma between this and moto 360 rclxub.gif
Any suggestion?
And if I use the watch alone, eg my phone at home, and I go out with my watch, is it functional?
lazada is having a sale right now.using the code laz10, you can get it for around 870.
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 11:51 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(alpayedo @ Nov 28 2014, 11:36 PM)
Add me in the owner list. Im on vacation wearing mvmt instead of lg gwr. Now I feel missing it
you should have brought your G R tongue.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 28 2014, 11:52 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Nov 28 2014, 11:41 PM)
Cardiograph from playstore.  smile.gif
whats the difference with the google fit?
TSazerak
post Nov 29 2014, 10:29 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 29 2014, 09:53 AM)
anyone of you bought the watch from lazada? There is no warranty for the watch is it?
i got it from lazada.just have to be extra careful sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 29 2014, 07:51 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 29 2014, 10:50 AM)
Thanks. Great to hear that. You bought from the same seller in Lazada? Now use mobile app can buy cheaper..Tempted to get it.. biggrin.gif But not sure how come the previous poster said his friend's body got scratch. blink.gif

Have ordered through Lazada already.. thumbup.gif Excitedly waiting for delivery  rclxm9.gif  tongue.gif
I bought mine from the same seller from lazada. I think there's only one seller there. And yes, it was sealed. You don't have to worry about it. BTW, how much did you get it? If you use the voucher during this sale, can get around 820.

This post has been edited by azerak: Nov 29 2014, 07:52 PM
TSazerak
post Nov 29 2014, 09:31 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(chaw1979 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:38 PM)
rclxms.gif One more owner here...

My friend G watch R scratch is after used. Hit the wall, so top of bezel now shown silver body color  doh.gif, so ugly now. Anybody know how to repair it or spray paint on it??

Anybody can share how to protect your G watch R??
Maybe can buy the full body protection?
TSazerak
post Nov 30 2014, 12:40 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(cooldreamer @ Nov 29 2014, 11:48 PM)
Yup..i got it for 819.. thumbup.gif were thinking of getting the gear s since they have the 20% discount for note 4 owners..in d end after looking at most reviews feel that android wear better compared to tizen..summore with the discount voucher cheaper than gear s..cannot tahan laugh.gif
For that price, it is totally worth it. You would be very happy once you got it. smile.gif I have not changed the strap but knowing that it uses the normal standard strap, just go to any watch shop and they can change it for you.
TSazerak
post Nov 30 2014, 11:31 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Nov 30 2014, 01:50 AM)
Hi all,

FYI, EXPANSYS Malaysia is selling LG G Watch R too, but the price is much more expensive. If you buy from lelong.com.my, also by EXPANSYS it'll be slightly cheaper, but not as cheap as Lazada.

Maybe can add this piece info as an optional place to buy the watch.

thanks for the info. already added this info in the first post.
TSazerak
post Nov 30 2014, 11:33 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(chaw1979 @ Nov 30 2014, 11:13 AM)
Expansys also worth to buy it cos it with warranty compare to Lazada no warranty.
yes, though they only provide 3 months warranty. but 3 months is better than nothing at all sweat.gif
TSazerak
post Nov 30 2014, 12:29 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(chaw1979 @ Nov 30 2014, 12:17 PM)
Here is another place to get this with one year warranty.

http://www.valuebasket.com/LG-G-Watch-R-W1...iew/17530-AA-BK
has anyone actually received their G R from value basket? i can only find bad reviews regarding their service.
TSazerak
post Nov 30 2014, 10:07 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Nov 30 2014, 01:48 PM)
I'm currently order from EXPANSYS, will report back if everything gone smoothly smile.gif
did you order from their website or their lelong website?
TSazerak
post Nov 30 2014, 11:43 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ConTechMi @ Nov 30 2014, 11:20 PM)
already tried it.yes, really like it. its one of the apps that i show off to people when they want to test my watch biggrin.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:11 AM