proton suprima s, poor man's Golf, Focus?

TSGibsonBFG
post Nov 20 2014, 10:37 PM, updated 12y ago

124 posts

Guys, test drive overall quite inpress with its perfomance. Felt stable and high speed very queit as well, minus side loud engine noise, feel very heavy and contribute high fc.

as currently with huge year end rebate, really like the overall package and value, SA mentioned that its best time to own it and told this little beast similar with other manufacturer such as vw golf, ford focus and claim its poor mans version of it rclxms.gif

As suprima club not really merrier, therefore trying asking otai here opinion, any owner comment much appreciate.

notworthy.gif
adamhzm90
post Nov 20 2014, 10:38 PM

1,389 posts

how much discount now?
dares
post Nov 20 2014, 10:50 PM

834 posts

None of the performance nor the refinement of the Focus and the Golf.....

The only similiar thing between them are that they are C-segment hatches.
ledtechn
post Nov 20 2014, 11:07 PM

60 posts

suprima s sv is coming. and also preve sv. rumors only.
Boy96
post Nov 21 2014, 12:07 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(GibsonBFG @ Nov 20 2014, 10:37 PM)
Guys, test drive overall quite inpress with its perfomance. Felt stable and high speed very queit as well, minus side loud engine noise, feel very heavy and contribute high fc.

as currently with huge year end rebate, really like the overall package and value, SA mentioned that its best time to own it and told this little beast similar with other manufacturer such as vw golf, ford focus and claim its poor mans version of it rclxms.gif

As suprima club not really merrier, therefore trying asking otai here opinion, any owner comment much appreciate.

notworthy.gif
Suprima club not merrier, really? U are most welcomed to join our discussion here..

https://www.facebook.com/groups/UnofficiallyPROSMAC/

Asides from the niggle, I would say this car is the best new car under 100k. The way it handles, way better than my frenchie does.. biggrin.gif
whitegoh
post Nov 21 2014, 12:23 AM

1,207 posts

how much is the rebate?
TSGibsonBFG
post Nov 21 2014, 12:45 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(ledtechn @ Nov 20 2014, 11:07 PM)
suprima s sv is coming. and also preve sv. rumors only.
Hi, do you mean facelifted version? Or really sv? Wheres the source of news? As far i concern paultan no mention yet anything.

as for discount currently >15k with add on 3 years servis.
amad108
post Nov 21 2014, 06:57 AM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

just buy it if u like.. what kind of opinion u would like to know? for me its performance not that great.. its just an ok.. but it will different story if there's manual 6 speed version..
pai3355
post Nov 21 2014, 08:47 AM

210 posts

As far as i concern, every new proton cars are great to drive. Back then I owned wira aeroback 1.6 and then my mom bought perdana. But after 1 year u feel like the car is already 2 years old. After 5 years, u feel like the car is like 7-8 years old. If u test drive saga flx or sv, feels like the car is ok. But after u bought it more problem occurs. If i wanna buy a suprima i will get ready for any headache or bad circumstances in future
dtna7
post Nov 21 2014, 08:49 AM

456 posts

it's not a bad car for the money. But to compare to the Focus, or even the Golf? Proton has a long way to go.
SportyHandling
post Nov 21 2014, 08:59 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(GibsonBFG @ Nov 20 2014, 10:37 PM)

notworthy.gif
I own the Preve Turbo and Ford Focus Titanium. The Proton Preve/Suprima are indeed the poor man's Ford Focus. At around RM69k or lower due to year end discounts, the Preve Turbo and Suprima are great value, but the inferiority shows when compared to the Ford Focus.

Differences as follows:-

1. Steering. The weight of steering of the Preve(I presume Suprima also) is significantly heavier than the Ford Focus. When there is a need to turn the steering wheel a lot especially during reverse parking etc., it will be much easier and effortless to turn the steering wheel. More energy and effort are needed to turn the steering wheel of the Preve Turbo when doing some parking.

2. Refinement. The small little details such as the feel of the gear knob, the signal stalk etc. The gear knob of the Preve Turbo feels cheap, and it is stiff when moving around the gears when you want to shift from say N to D or D to R etc. The gear knob of the Focus feels nice to touch and shifting between gears is much refined as it glides through the gears.

3. Power and acceleration. No doubt the Preve Turbo/Suprima is one powerful vehicle, thanks to the Turbo engine. Though, the torque and horsepower figures are lower than the Focus. There may be little difference when accelerating from 0 to 100km/h but when accelerating (hard) from say 100km/h to 160km/h you will feel the difference. The Focus will pull away more effortlessly and quicker.

The 1.6 Campro Turbo engine of the Preve Turbo/Suprima is more powerful when compared to non-Turbo 1.6-litre engines, but when compared to similar Turbocharged engines such as Ford Ecoboost 1.6 or VW 1.4 etc., the Turbo engine of the Proton is lacking.

4. NVH. Both are comparable when the cars are stationary but when accelerating the engine and CVT noise from the Proton is louder than the Focus. There is a low-frequency drone from the Turbo engine of the Preve coupled by CVT whine.

5. Sound from suspension when going over bad roads. This is one area the Proton Preve Turbo is better than the Focus. The suspension of the Focus is noisier than the quieter suspension of the Preve Turbo when going over bad-surfaced roads or rough roads.

There are more differences between the Preve/Suprima and the Focus but the above are the pertinent ones.

In the end, the Preve Turbo or Suprima only cost RM69k+/- vs the Ford Focus low spec at RM115k+/- so, the Proton ain't too shabby. But the difference in quality does shown between the two.

SportyHandling
post Nov 21 2014, 09:00 AM

623 posts

typo in the last paragraph.

the difference in quality *does show between the two.
forgot_86
post Nov 21 2014, 09:45 AM

182 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Makes me think twice to buy Proton again. Have been owning Proton all these while due to cheap price, might as well tuka angin and feel different brand.

This post has been edited by forgot_86: Nov 21 2014, 09:46 AM
ruffstuff
post Nov 21 2014, 09:46 AM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Nov 21 2014, 08:47 AM)
As far as i concern, every new proton cars are great to drive. Back then I owned wira aeroback 1.6 and then my mom bought perdana. But after 1 year u feel like the car is already 2 years old. After 5 years, u feel like the car is like 7-8 years old. If u test drive saga flx or sv, feels like the car is ok. But after u bought it more problem occurs. If i wanna buy a suprima i will get ready for any headache or bad circumstances in future
If you buy non proton, you'll feel like -1 year feel. rolleyes.gif
kcng
post Nov 21 2014, 09:59 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

suprima / preve is a good car... the choice of transmission killed the car...
Yapmy
post Nov 21 2014, 11:06 AM

Don't count your lucky stars.
1,334 posts

Is the accelration for Suprima S quicker than a Ford Focus 2.0?
SportyHandling
post Nov 21 2014, 12:02 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Nov 21 2014, 11:06 AM)
Is the accelration for Suprima S quicker than a Ford Focus 2.0?
Assuming the Suprima S is almost similar in performance with the Preve Turbo, the Suprima is slower than the Focus. The Thais have done extensive test-runs on Preve Turbo and Ford Focus, taking the average times out of about 5 runs. The results are as below.

I am pretty sure that the acceleration at the top end from say 100km/h to 160km/h++ of the Preve Turbo(Suprima) will not match the Focus as in my experience the Preve starts to lose steam earlier and show reduced acceleration whereas the Focus continues to accelerate uniformly without much struggle. The specs does support this observation as the maximum output of the Preve Turbo is only 103kW compared to 170kW of the Focus.

dares
post Nov 21 2014, 01:03 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(SportyHandling @ Nov 21 2014, 12:02 PM)
Assuming the Suprima S is almost similar in performance with the Preve Turbo, the Suprima is slower than the Focus. The Thais have done extensive test-runs on Preve Turbo and Ford Focus, taking the average times out of about 5 runs. The results are as below.

I am pretty sure that the acceleration at the top end from say 100km/h to 160km/h++ of the Preve Turbo(Suprima) will not match the Focus as in my experience the Preve starts to lose steam earlier and show reduced acceleration whereas the Focus continues to accelerate uniformly without much struggle. The specs does support this observation as the maximum output of the Preve Turbo is only 103kW compared to 170kW of the Focus.
While I'm not surprised that the Focus is faster than the Proton, I am surprised it beat the likes of Civic Lancer and Mazda 3 (2.0 variants).

Not too shabby I guess.
boysrule
post Nov 21 2014, 01:37 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 21 2014, 01:03 PM)
While I'm not surprised that the Focus is faster than the Proton, I am surprised it beat the likes of Civic Lancer and Mazda 3 (2.0 variants).

Not too shabby I guess.
when the focus just came out... it was promoted as the best power in its class. what surprised me in the comparison list is civic 2.0 just about the same with altis 1.8
dares
post Nov 21 2014, 01:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(boysrule @ Nov 21 2014, 01:37 PM)
when the focus just came out... it was promoted as the best power in its class. what surprised me in the comparison list is civic 2.0 just about the same with altis 1.8
Oh I meant I was surprised the Preve beat Lancer Civic and Mazda 3.... tongue.gif

Yes about the Civic....VTEC no kick in? hmm.gif
dtna7
post Nov 21 2014, 02:07 PM

456 posts

Century sprint at 9-10 seconds car ain't gonna differ much. One of my worst gripes about the CFE is the throttle response, it's crap.
lemer
post Nov 21 2014, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(SportyHandling @ Nov 21 2014, 12:02 PM)

You were speaking nonsense. Ford power is not 170 kW it is 160 hp only roughly around 118 kW. And No, Suprima will not be struggle from 100 to 160 kmh, it is a blizz piece of cake to 180 km/h. Only above 180km/h lets say to achieve 220 km/h would take time.
Yapmy
post Nov 21 2014, 05:10 PM

Don't count your lucky stars.
1,334 posts

QUOTE(dtna7 @ Nov 21 2014, 02:07 PM)
Century sprint at 9-10 seconds car ain't gonna differ much. One of my worst gripes about the CFE is the throttle response, it's crap.
Agree with you that Proton in general (including IRIZ) got poor throttle response. Somehow the delay is always from the moment you press the accelerator and when the car moves. Might be ECU programming?
fix24311
post Nov 21 2014, 06:08 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GibsonBFG @ Nov 21 2014, 12:45 AM)
Hi, do you mean facelifted version? Or really sv? Wheres the source of news? As far i concern paultan no mention yet anything.

as for discount currently >15k with add on 3 years servis.
paul tan not reported yet? hmm.gif

anyway Suprima standard variant will definitely be coming. Suprima SV. so u wait a bit la see how next year.
only thing that cancel development is the R3 version. i talked to R3 and they said no development for R3 Preve/Suprima production, different than DRB statement when first taking over Proton
sanadi
post Nov 21 2014, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(lemer @ Nov 21 2014, 02:55 PM)
You were speaking nonsense. Ford power is not 170 kW it is 160 hp only roughly around  118 kW. And No, Suprima will not be struggle from 100 to 160 kmh, it is a blizz piece of cake to 180 km/h. Only above 180km/h lets say to achieve 220 km/h would take time.
If you don't know yet, he has BOTH the Preve CFE and the Ford Focus Titanium. Still have them both. So his comment comes from his first hand experience.

Rich guy that fella
AMDAthlon
post Nov 21 2014, 10:46 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

If only that Suprima and Preve has 6 speed manual,im sure the sale figure is higher smile.gif
Aquariusdenz
post Nov 21 2014, 10:48 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Nov 21 2014, 10:46 PM)
If only that Suprima and Preve has 6 speed manual,im sure the sale figure is higher smile.gif
I feel you bro.. i feel you.. icon_rolleyes.gif
AMDAthlon
post Nov 21 2014, 10:50 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Nov 21 2014, 10:48 PM)
I feel you bro.. i feel you..  icon_rolleyes.gif
I hope either Proton ditch that CVT and go to conventional AT 6 speed or change other types of CVT/company
Current CVT arent really that good. sweat.gif
Aquariusdenz
post Nov 21 2014, 10:54 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Nov 21 2014, 10:50 PM)
I hope either Proton ditch that CVT and go to conventional AT 6 speed or change other types of CVT/company
Current CVT arent really that good. sweat.gif
Really fad up with my saga cvt, the response, the power. I regret when i test driven my friend's manual saga. Much oomp.. cry.gif
mystvearn
post Nov 21 2014, 11:02 PM

6,639 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Nov 21 2014, 10:46 PM)
No, unfortunately sales figure will be lower. Very few people want MT these days. People above 30 years, living in town and used MT all want to move to AT already. Lutut tak tahan dah. laugh.gif
mat79
post Nov 22 2014, 10:02 AM

1,011 posts

actually,what mr lemer and mr sporty handling said on preve n suprima are correct. suprima has better midrange than preve due to diff ecu n dbw tuning, better thermal efficiency n new cvt3 n tcu tuning.
only new preve has more or less the same as suprima performance in midrange.

suprima isnt same or better than golf or focus interm of total performance n refinement. interm of safety n in car tech,not far cry.

interm of pricing n whole package in malaysia,i think its poor man golf n focus.

if its the same as focus n golf,not only in malaysia,it will shock the world...ha...ha...but iriz did closer the gap. but still so much to do. better management, better cash flow, better vendors n workers attitude,i think they can do even better in the future.
mat79
post Nov 22 2014, 10:17 AM

1,011 posts

but i do suggest any preve,suprima or iriz to change the tyres. u will get lesser road noise,better comfort n better road holding. the standard fitment is just ok ok only. u will feel n notice the diff.
TSGibsonBFG
post Nov 22 2014, 10:27 AM

124 posts

Try check with local dealer, but they say no memo or uodate about new suprima sv, not sure aboutpricing as well, wondering if lower 60k, just with full safety feature bo other fancy gadget.

Below latest news about suorima and exora facelft launching in December next month.

any proton insider care to sharing is caring ya.

suprima sv
battu
post Nov 24 2014, 12:53 PM

237 posts

wow can anybody confirm year end discount is 15k? that is sure can cover my car topup amount if trade in. lol
SportyHandling
post Nov 24 2014, 01:28 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(lemer @ Nov 21 2014, 02:55 PM)
You were speaking nonsense. Ford power is not 170 kW it is 160 hp only roughly around  118 kW. And No, Suprima will not be struggle from 100 to 160 kmh, it is a blizz piece of cake to 180 km/h. Only above 180km/h lets say to achieve 220 km/h would take time.
I mixed up the horsepower units between Ps and kW but still, the Ford Focus horsepower of 170Ps(125kW) is higher than the Preve Turbo (103kW). And you are the one who is spewing rubbish. THe Focus' horsepower is not 160hp but 170hp.

The Suprima/Preve Turbo may not struggle when accelerating from 100km/h to 160km/h, but the power comes in slowly when compared to the Focus. I certainly wouldn't say it is a piece of cake for the Preve Turbo to accelerate to 180km/h. Surely it can reach 180km/h, but it would take a bit of struggle. The Focus will do that effortlessly in comparison. Whenever there is a need to accelerate from any speed, the Preve Turbo/Suprima's acceleration feels lethargic partly due to the throttle response and CVT. The power comes in slowly with the unpleasant loud roar from the Turbo engine. In contrast, with the Focus, you can feel the instantaneous power kicking in upon hard acceleration, and coupled by the robust roar from the engine you feel the car surging forward very quickly.

Acceleration on the Focus, both response and power is better than the Preve/Suprima.

Above 180km/h, I need not say more if comparing between the Preve Turbo/Suprima and the Ford Focus.

I have driven both cars extensively and I am relating my experience here. Do you happen to own both Suprima S and Focus, or your comments are based on the comments made by owners of Suprima and PReve Turbo? Have you actually driven the Ford Focus?

alanyuppie
post Nov 24 2014, 01:54 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(GibsonBFG @ Nov 22 2014, 11:27 AM)
Try check with local dealer, but they say no memo or uodate about new suprima sv, not sure aboutpricing as well, wondering if lower 60k, just with full safety feature bo other fancy gadget.

Below latest news about suorima and exora facelft launching in December next month.

any proton insider care to sharing is caring ya.

suprima sv
Thats a weird month for new launches (although minor ones) , since many are trying to move their stocks via promotions and discounts.

I'm looking forward to see what actually changed for Exora coz now I'm in a tie over getting Exora or Alza sometime next year. (and actually I've been hoping for an Exora facelift in 2015 too .)

pai3355
post Nov 24 2014, 02:52 PM

210 posts

suprima's driver always think their car is just a little bit more to be on par with focus. But actually suprima is still far behind; from driving dynamics, technology on auto parking and voice command and so on. And that is focus. We dont have to compare with golf.
travis_ckf
post Nov 24 2014, 05:23 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

I once read an article from Autocar ASEAN where a local writer wrote a comparison between the Suprima S and the mk7 Golf. He was very daring to mention the Suprima S is close to Golf, although there are obvious weakness as what sportyhandling had pointed out.

A few issues later, that writer seems no longer with the magazine sweat.gif
dares
post Nov 24 2014, 07:50 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Nov 24 2014, 05:23 PM)
I once read an article from Autocar ASEAN where a local writer wrote a comparison between the Suprima S and the mk7 Golf. He was very daring to mention the Suprima S is close to Golf, although there are obvious weakness as what sportyhandling had pointed out.

Fired because VW complained that their car was being compared to a milo tin? laugh.gif
kcng
post Nov 24 2014, 10:46 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

the writer is not exactly wrong...
the suprima has very good driving dynamics...

but as an overall package, it is still lagging behind...
wink.gif
mystvearn
post Nov 24 2014, 10:55 PM

6,639 posts

QUOTE(pai3355 @ Nov 24 2014, 02:52 PM)
suprima's driver always think their car is just a little bit more to be on par with focus. But actually suprima is still far behind; from driving dynamics, technology on auto parking and voice command and so on. And that is focus. We dont have to compare with golf.
SS is not on par with Focus. 2.0 NA vs 1.6 Turbo. However it is very close:
http://www.ford.com.my/cars/focus/specifications/spec-data

Ford kerb weight 1470 kg (2.0L variant)
Maximum Power (Ps (kW)/rpm) 170 @ 6500
Maximum Torque Nm (kg.m)/rpm) 202 @ 4450
Acceleration time: ??? (who has this info)
Price from about RM117k >>

Suprima S is 1,395 kg (CVT)
Maximum Power 103kW @ 5,000 RPM
Maximum Torque 205Nm @ 2,000 – 4,000 RPM
Acceleration time 0 - 100 km: 9.9 secs
Price from RM80k>>

Peak performance for the Focus 2.0L is higher than Suprima S, however need to rev it quite high to get it there. In actual race, I am not sure if it is that far apart.
I actually would like to see a track time at sepang for the stock performance/stock tyres of both cars. Gladly use my own car for SS, if I in sepang. Use same race car driver for both cars. Maybe Paultan can arrange something on Driven for this.

Voice command. Not that useful as it is quite rigid. auto parking quite useful for those who don't know how to side park their car. Reverse video parking even more useful not to run over people.

This post has been edited by mystvearn: Nov 24 2014, 10:57 PM
allenultra
post Nov 25 2014, 01:00 AM

9,027 posts

I do believe there is no replacement in displacement.
Thus, mid/high range of CFE will never be able to compete with Focus.

You might argue that some other low engine capacity turbocharged could accelerate to post 160km/h effortlessly but let not forget that CFE is a lower boost turbocharged and without direction injection and supercharged (if you compare to twincharged golf mk6 and jetta).

CFE will be a hell fun engine to drive with, if it comes with more horsepower. I would say something around 150hp would be fun enough. Certainly not the 138hp.
hihihehe
post Nov 25 2014, 02:59 PM

13,790 posts

im just waiting for the facelift focus with ecoboost engine hopefully next year. not sure hows the performance though
SportyHandling
post Nov 25 2014, 06:11 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Nov 24 2014, 10:55 PM)
SS is not on par with Focus. 2.0 NA vs 1.6 Turbo. However it is very close:
http://www.ford.com.my/cars/focus/specifications/spec-data

Ford kerb weight 1470 kg (2.0L variant)
Maximum Power (Ps (kW)/rpm)  170 @ 6500
Maximum Torque Nm (kg.m)/rpm)  202 @ 4450
Acceleration time: ??? (who has this info)
Price from about RM117k >>

Suprima S is 1,395 kg (CVT)
Maximum Power  103kW @ 5,000 RPM
Maximum Torque  205Nm @ 2,000 – 4,000 RPM
Acceleration time 0 - 100 km: 9.9 secs
Price from RM80k>>
Peak performance for the Focus 2.0L is higher than Suprima S, however need to rev it quite high to get it there. In actual race, I am not sure if it is that far apart.
I actually would like to see a track time at sepang for the stock performance/stock tyres of both cars. Gladly use my own car for SS, if I in sepang. Use same race car driver for both cars. Maybe Paultan can arrange something on Driven for this.

Voice command. Not that useful as it is quite rigid. auto parking quite useful for those who don't know how to side park their car. Reverse video parking even more useful not to run over people.
Re. track time in Sepang between Suprima and Ford Focus. Not too sure about the handling between Suprima vs Focus hatchback. Between Preve Turbo sedan and Focus sedan, it's not only the power in acceleration, but the handling of the Preve Turbo, although good, does not match up to the Focus as well. On the bends, the Focus sticks to the tarmac like a leech and feels solid whereas the Preve Turbo feels little wobbly with higher body roll. You get a bit of feeling that the Preve Turbo is going to turn turtle when taking bends at higher speed but there is no such feeling with the Focus. The limiting factor in these conditions are the tyres.

Race track driving will only gauge the time and performance of the cars in extreme driving conditions. In everyday driving, when there is a need to accelerate quickly at any given speed ie. hard acceleration, the Preve Turbo felt heavier and sluggish compared to the Focus, presumably due to the CVT and throttle response/tuning. One cannot just simply step hard on the pedal of the Preve Turbo(or Suprima if the throttle response is similar) and expect the car to launch forward like a rocket. Otherwise we will just hear the unpleasant loud whining sound from the engine and the car isn't surging forward as quickly as we want it to be but instead accelerating at a slow pace. We will have to control the footwork on the pedal of the Preve Turbo if we want the car to accelerate forward uniformly or quickly, exerting just the right amount of pressure on the pedal. This is the reason why some have commented on the poor throttle response of the Preve Turbo. On the other hand, with the Focus, one hard step on the pedal you will feel the power kicking in as you feel your body pushed back to the seat as the car lunges forward and the speed picking up rapidly.

In other words, even though the driver may want the Preve Turbo to accelerate off the blocks as quickly as possible, he cannot simply step on the pedal to the max and expect the car to launch forward like a beast. He will have to step on the pedal halfway down to "engage" the Turbo, then only slolwy exerting force onto the pedal to continue to accelerate away. A bit cumbersome and may not be as straightforward when compared to the more sensitive throttle response of say the Focus.

mystvearn
post Nov 25 2014, 07:40 PM

6,639 posts

Suprima has revised ECU update for better pickup...resulting in worse FC than Preve CFE IINM
Timone'
post Nov 26 2014, 11:46 AM

Hahahaha. Probably got a lot of backlash for his daring comment.
Do you remember the article? Damn curious now...tried looking for it
Can't seem to find on google unsure.gif
Dwango
post Nov 26 2014, 01:00 PM

491 posts

Words are cheap. Anybody can say the Suprima S is close to BMW 116i or 118i or Renault Megane too. Close in what sense? Performance, quality interior, fit and finish, ride and handling etc. The major mechanical components in the Proton, their home-bred Campro engine is the biggest letdown apart from the unrefined auto transmission. Performance aside, the interior fit and finish are basic and will not have the luxurious upmarket feel of the better pricier vehicles.
travis_ckf
post Nov 26 2014, 01:49 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

I would think the Suprima S will struggle when compared to Kia C'eed or Hyundai i30. It should benchmark against i30 if they really want to be serious.

0.0306sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:39 AM