Hobbies The Bright Side, cmon...flashlight fans...
patchin
May 18 2009, 06:21 PM
Bro...cannot lor... my person is in JB but my heart would be with you all.
Any chances for JB gathering???
Added on May 18, 2009, 6:23 pmFor those using GPS.... please refer to this co-ordinates (N3 07.215 E101 37.332) and your GPS will brings you there!!!!
This post has been edited by patchin: May 18 2009, 06:23 PM
patchin
May 18 2009, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(Philightsophy @ May 18 2009, 06:39 PM) For a JB gathering, I only know 2 enthusiast. I think there are a few more enthusiasts in JB, but I think they want to keep a low profile If I am not mistaken, some have even posted in LYForum  Looks like in JB only me and you had met up and played with our torch toys.... maybe just oneday... it can be arranged. This post has been edited by patchin: May 18 2009, 06:44 PM
patchin
Jun 5 2009, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(strinq @ Jun 5 2009, 09:53 AM) Curious, does anyone own a luxmeter here? Yes... I have luxmeter.... what can i do for you....
patchin
Jun 5 2009, 12:35 PM
You got PM
patchin
Jun 29 2009, 01:59 PM
Wow...great place for fishing!.
patchin
Jul 2 2009, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(Philightsophy @ Jul 1 2009, 11:12 PM) That is a weapon! Can go 'clubbing' with it  Hahaha..if goes clubbing with it.... i think if hang by pants.... what do you think... i think the ladies will have free shows when your pants are down..... But again..... if used on Search and Rescue..... definitely it's number 1... even BOMBA's portable light will have stand a side far away!..... Why don't intro to BOMBA?? or Civil Defense ??? Am an officer from Civil Defense.... therefore i know how well the brighter light usage in RESCUE usages.... hhaahahaha..... which most of the time... our mighty light will not be only our hands but other ppl's hands..... ppl tends to borrow and borrow and leaves you aside for brighter side.... hihihihi.