93 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 >Bottom

Meizu MX4 Official Thread V1, MX4 PRO AVAILABLE IN MALAYSIA!

TSTOMEI-R
post Apr 6 2017, 04:19 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(eddyjames771 @ Apr 6 2017, 09:38 AM)
Got mine yesterday ordered through Lazada.. MX4 16gb.. Got problem the 1st time of using.. Sim card is not detected.. Dont know what to do now.. Called Lazada, they asked me to return back the phone and will refund.. hmmm
Try to send for warranty instead if you still want the phone.
dwRK
post Apr 6 2017, 04:30 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(eddyjames771 @ Apr 6 2017, 02:18 PM)
huh? will deduce rm100? and why is that?
Sorry... I was guessing you bought during 100 discount...now no more discount...

You return get full refund... but cannot buy at discount anymore... so rugi lah if you want the phone...
eddyjames771
post Apr 6 2017, 06:02 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 6 2017, 04:19 PM)
Try to send for warranty instead if you still want the phone.
i have send to Lazada.. No choice.. Meizu Malaysia told me that they wont repair or exchange the set.. Coz i bought from Lazada..
eddyjames771
post Apr 6 2017, 06:03 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Apr 6 2017, 04:30 PM)
Sorry... I was guessing you bought during 100 discount...now no more discount...

You return get full refund... but cannot buy at discount anymore... so rugi lah if you want the phone...
Lazada will refund the money.. They wont send the phone for repair..
dwRK
post Apr 6 2017, 06:31 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(eddyjames771 @ Apr 6 2017, 06:02 PM)
i have send to Lazada.. No choice.. Meizu Malaysia told me that they wont repair or exchange the set.. Coz i bought from Lazada..
??? Of course they have to repair...it's Meizu Malaysia set, under their warranty isn't it?

You got cheated by them...
eddyjames771
post Apr 6 2017, 06:51 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Apr 6 2017, 06:31 PM)
??? Of course they have to repair...it's Meizu Malaysia set, under their warranty isn't it?

You got cheated by them...
Called Meizu this morning.. They told me that that they also not sure about the warranty coz i bought from Ladaza.. i was told to contact Lazada for warranty and etc.. Pening!!
dwRK
post Apr 6 2017, 06:54 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

QUOTE(eddyjames771 @ Apr 6 2017, 06:51 PM)
Called Meizu this morning.. They told me that that they also not sure about the warranty coz i bought from Ladaza.. i was told to contact Lazada for warranty and etc.. Pening!!
Don't you have details what you buy...and receipt?
dwRK
post Apr 6 2017, 06:57 PM

the consummate chartist
6,230 posts

This...
eddyjames771
post Apr 6 2017, 06:58 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Apr 6 2017, 06:54 PM)
Don't you have details what you buy...and receipt?
The phone was delivered to me yesterday afternoon.. I can have to charge the phone battery coz was fully drained out.. upon insert sim card, the phone was unable to detect the sim card.. I called Meizu and Lazada.. Meizu Washed hand.. I have couriered back to Lazada, this morning, after spoke to their customer service agent..
NightFelix
post Apr 7 2017, 09:24 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Apr 6 2017, 06:57 PM)
This...
Penipu scam lol
zeffjeff
post Apr 7 2017, 02:12 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(kweil @ Apr 4 2017, 05:58 PM)
thought wanna buy 32gb but now become 499.. gonna find other phone..
Yeay,,...managed to buy 32GB from Lazada for RM399....price really good..athough battery drains quite fast...but...still worth the price...

TSTOMEI-R
post Apr 7 2017, 02:50 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Apr 7 2017, 09:24 AM)
Penipu scam lol
Its Penipu Scammer vmad.gif

adie82
post Apr 10 2017, 09:05 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ Apr 5 2017, 11:22 AM)
Hehe nostalgic.

If only it has the bloody back and multitasking buttons, it's still a good backup phone.  doh.gif
Multitask? Just swipe up from bottom screen will do.
davidletterboyz
post Apr 11 2017, 12:19 AM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Apr 10 2017, 09:05 PM)
Multitask? Just swipe up from bottom screen will do.
Yup.
But why can't they just follow Google's guideline? How can a swipe be any faster or easier than a click? doh.gif
Similar to the back button.
adie82
post Apr 11 2017, 01:07 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ Apr 11 2017, 12:19 AM)
Yup.
But why can't they just follow Google's guideline? How can a swipe be any faster or easier than a click? doh.gif
Similar to the back button.
On 5.1 home button act as back button when touch.
davidletterboyz
post Apr 11 2017, 01:12 AM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Apr 11 2017, 01:07 AM)
On 5.1 home button act as back button when touch.
I see! I can't remember what was the version when I got mine haha.
Other than that, it's a great phone. RM299 is worth it.
aku46
post Apr 14 2017, 11:37 AM

111 posts

receive my 16gb rm299.

those heat devil.gif
SUSraynman
post May 3 2017, 09:10 AM

4,333 posts

Just flashed my MX4 to Flyme 6.7.3.3G Beta.

It is still on Android 5.1. sad.gif

SUSdenimblue
post May 4 2017, 08:34 AM

1,217 posts

Flyme 6.7.3.3G Beta solves my problem of Whatsapp notifications stopped working after a while.

I was on Flyme 5.1.11.0G before that.
SUSraynman
post May 4 2017, 06:16 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ May 4 2017, 08:34 AM)
Flyme 6.7.3.3G Beta solves my problem of Whatsapp notifications stopped working after a while.

I was on Flyme 5.1.11.0G before that.
How come I don't have such Whatsapp notification problem?

I was also on Flyme 5.1.11.0G before I upgraded to Flyme 6.7.3.3G Beta.

93 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 >Top

0.0346sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:08 PM