126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

greyshadow
post Dec 19 2014, 02:23 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Dec 19 2014, 01:48 PM)
Like the dude above mentioned, after crouching a while hunters can turn invisible and they can also do it by hitting a target once with melee
He's also using Patience and Time exotic, which can gain invisibility while aiming down the sights
and also can cloak instantly when using it's super

FYI, that's for Hunter's Bladedancer class only rclxms.gif

Bladedancer Hunter = Ninja ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
SilverCrimz
post Dec 19 2014, 02:32 PM

864 posts

LOLOL....i am so gonna do this
greyshadow
post Dec 19 2014, 03:34 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Dec 19 2014, 02:32 PM)

tak faham hmm.gif
Sora
post Dec 19 2014, 04:44 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 19 2014, 03:34 PM)
tak faham hmm.gif
Cheesing Nexus = by staying up there

Titan goes, NOPE NO CHEESE FOR YOU
*shoulder charge* to push the hunter down

pancaro
post Dec 19 2014, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Dec 19 2014, 02:32 PM)

WAHAHAHAHAHAHA didn't expect that rclxms.gif
St. Teh
post Dec 19 2014, 05:44 PM

266 posts

WTF...xur selling patience & time again????
god damn it!!! i want ice breakder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SilverCrimz
post Dec 19 2014, 05:48 PM

864 posts

Just a word of advice on the upgrade section, if your old version has a much higher stat then the new one, you can decide not to upgrade it so you can save up your glimmer.
mumukau81
post Dec 19 2014, 07:30 PM

63 posts

With patience and time,now i can solo crota. Bwahahahahaha. *guardian down*
vez
post Dec 20 2014, 12:41 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(mumukau81 @ Dec 19 2014, 07:30 PM)
With patience and time,now i can solo crota. Bwahahahahaha. *guardian down*
not ice breaker better?

i just get The Last Word hand cannon after completing lvl26 strike, but this weapon seems not high impact... is it a good weapon? i m using a legendary (306 dmg currently) hand cannon seems higher impact than The Last Word (302 dmg)
Toke
post Dec 20 2014, 05:18 PM

54 posts

anyone up for fresh raid? crota's end or vault of glass (hard)

lvl 31 warlock & lvl 31+ titan
SilverCrimz
post Dec 21 2014, 01:17 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Toke @ Dec 20 2014, 05:18 PM)
anyone up for fresh raid?  crota's end or vault of glass (hard)

lvl 31 warlock & lvl 31+ titan
what is your psn id
Username_Taken
post Dec 21 2014, 03:00 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Dec 19 2014, 12:35 PM)
ive never played hunter.. but how come he can always be in invisible mode? is it a skill?
He uses 3 things; the hunter has a skill that makes you invisible roughly 3 seconds after you crouch (and not moving). With the 'shadowjack' skill perk, you'll stay invisible for about 10 seconds. Next, he uses the 'escape artist', which makes you invisible everytime you hit enemies with your hunter's blink strike melee. If you have a high strength stat, you can use this skill quite often.

The final 'cheese' that he uses is the invisibility from the Patience and Time sniper rifle. The brilliant thing about PnT's invisibility is that it has NO cooldown, meaning it'll always activate within 3 seconds EVERYTIME you aim down the scope, even when you're moving. The hunter's crouch invisibility has a soft cooldown, if you crouch again immediately after your first use, it'll take about 7 seconds to activate the second time. Im not 100% sure but killing enemies seems to reset this cooldown.

I have a hunter with PnT and i usually use the bladedancer subclass for PvE, its great for soloing nightfalls and keeping your team alive in strikes. Invisibility + revives is super unfair tongue.gif

But be careful using the invisibility in crucible though.. it makes you ping less on radar, but they can still see you lol.
SilverCrimz
post Dec 21 2014, 11:26 AM

864 posts

so much feels.....i can understand it
jungleSUX
post Dec 21 2014, 12:08 PM

2 full crota's end raid and all I get is just shards and energies..
SilverCrimz
post Dec 21 2014, 12:20 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(jungleSUX @ Dec 21 2014, 12:08 PM)
2 full crota's end raid and all I get is just shards and energies..
Not a definite way but for now i usually put all my raid weapons in storage before going to CE. Somehow i will get a weapon out of it.
tripoint
post Dec 22 2014, 11:39 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Dec 21 2014, 03:00 AM)
He uses 3 things; the hunter has a skill that makes you invisible roughly 3 seconds after you crouch (and not moving). With the 'shadowjack' skill perk, you'll stay invisible for about 10 seconds. Next, he uses the 'escape artist', which makes you invisible everytime you hit enemies with your hunter's blink strike melee. If you have a high strength stat, you can use this skill quite often.

The final 'cheese' that he uses is the invisibility from the Patience and Time sniper rifle. The brilliant thing about PnT's invisibility is that it has NO cooldown, meaning it'll always activate within 3 seconds EVERYTIME you aim down the scope, even when you're moving. The hunter's crouch invisibility has a soft cooldown, if you crouch again immediately after your first use, it'll take about 7 seconds to activate the second time. Im not 100% sure but killing enemies seems to reset this cooldown.

I have a hunter with PnT and i usually use the bladedancer subclass for PvE, its great for soloing nightfalls and keeping your team alive in strikes. Invisibility + revives is super unfair tongue.gif

But be careful using the invisibility in crucible though.. it makes you ping less on radar, but they can still see you lol.
arc blade super also has invisibility perk
pancaro
post Dec 22 2014, 02:02 PM

first time being a sword holder. after 4-5 attempts finally beat crota. died once in this attempt. full credit to our fireteam.

any comments on how to improve would be most welcome notworthy.gif

p/s: commentary is not my voice. cc esmkay tongue.gif
hersa_wex
post Dec 22 2014, 02:07 PM

Anim3 [F]r3ak
1,708 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Dec 22 2014, 02:02 PM)
first time being a sword holder. after 4-5 attempts finally beat crota. died once in this attempt. full credit to our fireteam.

any comments on how to improve would be most welcome  notworthy.gif

p/s: commentary is not my voice. cc esmkay  tongue.gif
whos voice is that?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
pancaro
post Dec 22 2014, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Dec 22 2014, 02:07 PM)
whos voice is that??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
LOL'ed when u said "take the chalice..... apa la luuu"
Prometheust
post Dec 22 2014, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(pancaro @ Dec 22 2014, 02:02 PM)

any comments on how to improve would be most welcome  notworthy.gif

p/s: commentary is not my voice. cc esmkay  tongue.gif
Nice job! my favorite combo is R1 R2 R2 R2, but it more like personal preference.

nice loot though. I'm out of luck this week with 3 character got only shards, no weapon/armor.

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:46 AM