Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread
kradun
Nov 21 2014, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 10:05 AM) Subsales inflated lor.. as mention.. I have .. Do developer launch cheaper than subsales? At the end u got to pay more for developer unit wor.. some subsales can save u a lot on renovation like wiring, build in furniture etc.. pay more, get less, and u more happy to be that way ar?
zuiko407
Nov 21 2014, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 09:53 AM) Mr jolokia.. 550k vondo good buy or not? Your level is 300k Please always remember this when u visit any new launch or subsale
bearbearwong
Nov 21 2014, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 21 2014, 10:19 AM) Do developer launch cheaper than subsales? At the end u got to pay more for developer unit wor.. some subsales can save u a lot on renovation like wiring, build in furniture etc.. pay more, get less, and u more happy to be that way ar? But some 20 cents investor profit lot...
ManutdGiggs
Nov 21 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 10:24 AM) But some 20 cents investor profit lot... Dun b the lord. In order for u to avoid being like lord, pls join his cow dung tok kok show. Then u ll know actually u can do it. Bro bear, wat u need is action rather than tok. Come on, lets do it.
party
Nov 21 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 07:37 AM) this dude now talks like a champion... we dont mind to have more small fish eaten by the shark.. at least the small fish dun act like a big shark any more.. I LOL AT YOU....ask ppl dont dog eye u. But yourself dog eye ppl Said ppl champion but yourself more champion Said dont mind small fish get eaten by big shark..dun act like big shark but ownself act like big shark What idiotic shoot ownself foot everyday? Rmbr CC limit? rmbr ur own compiled best joke of decade? rmbr all "facts" that been kantoied by ppl? Things u dont know but ppl teach u but u dunwan accpet? cloud said correct one..yaksi lah
Showtime747
Nov 21 2014, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 10:24 AM) But some 20 cents investor profit lot... Developer profit you ok to give. Sub-sale profit you no ok to give. Then your land profit you ok to receive ? For this type of mentality, you shut off a lot of option. You got no choice but buy from developer. They "make very high % profit margin one" wor.... <--- you and iceman claim so. Now market so bad, why not wait for them to reduce price ?
SUScunt
Nov 21 2014, 11:44 AM

The most kesian person in this world is bear bear girl friend and little bear bear in the future.
You all just have to imagine . Lets say bear bear is as real as he is in real life, with his shitty type of mentality. He is going to poison those close to him every day.
joeblows
Nov 21 2014, 01:37 PM
LOL....
All the same old folks still indulging in their mental masturbation, syiok sendiri despite the market collapsing among them.
On LYN talking about how much (paper) gains they made, in private all pissing their pants with their high-rise unable to flip... LOL
bcpbeancounter
Nov 21 2014, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 21 2014, 10:23 AM) Your level is 300k Please always remember this when u visit any new launch or subsale don't dog eye.
bcpbeancounter
Nov 21 2014, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(**** @ Nov 21 2014, 11:44 AM) The most kesian person in this world is bear bear girl friend and little bear bear in the future. You all just have to imagine . Lets say bear bear is as real as he is in real life, with his shitty type of mentality. He is going to poison those close to him every day. don't dog eye.
bcpbeancounter
Nov 21 2014, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(party @ Nov 21 2014, 10:30 AM) I LOL AT YOU....ask ppl dont dog eye u. But yourself dog eye ppl Said ppl champion but yourself more champion Said dont mind small fish get eaten by big shark..dun act like big shark but ownself act like big shark What idiotic shoot ownself foot everyday? Rmbr CC limit? rmbr ur own compiled best joke of decade? rmbr all "facts" that been kantoied by ppl? Things u dont know but ppl teach u but u dunwan accpet? cloud said correct one..yaksi lah kena dog eye.
bcpbeancounter
Nov 21 2014, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 10:24 AM) But some 20 cents investor profit lot... don't naive
bcpbeancounter
Nov 21 2014, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(joeblows @ Nov 21 2014, 01:37 PM) LOL.... All the same old folks still indulging in their mental masturbation, syiok sendiri despite the market collapsing among them. On LYN talking about how much (paper) gains they made, in private all pissing their pants with their high-rise unable to flip... LOL don't blow job.
tnang
Nov 21 2014, 02:10 PM
Malaysia's rising household debt hits new record of 86.8% of GDP, MALAYSIA’S household debt level has risen to a new record of 86.8% of gross domestic product (GDP) at end-2013, driven by loans for properties and motor vehicles. That is the highest household-debt-to-GDP level in Asia.
“The ratio of household debt-to-GDP is expected to remain elevated over the next few years as demand for credit is likely to remain strong, particularly from the relatively young labour force and more affluent population setting in urban centres,” Bank Negara governor Tan Sri Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz said at a press briefing.
Malaysia recorded a Government Debt to GDP of 54.80 percent of the country's Gross Domestic Product in 2013. Government Debt To GDP in Malaysia averaged 47.80 Percent from 1990 until 2013, reaching an all time high of 80.74 Percent in 1990 and a record low of 31.80 Percent in 1997. Government Debt To GDP in Malaysia is reported by the Ministry of Finance, Malaysia.
Bubble or no bubble forming? when burst???? god will know.
This post has been edited by tnang: Nov 21 2014, 02:12 PM
bearbearwong
Nov 21 2014, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(joeblows @ Nov 21 2014, 01:37 PM) LOL.... All the same old folks still indulging in their mental masturbation, syiok sendiri despite the market collapsing among them. On LYN talking about how much (paper) gains they made, in private all pissing their pants with their high-rise unable to flip... LOL they want ppl to end bubble talk and accept the inflated & market price wor... recession is coming to Malaysia, next year after GST will see the effect..still talking about paper gain oh thee guys
bearbearwong
Nov 21 2014, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 21 2014, 02:10 PM) Malaysia's rising household debt hits new record of 86.8% of GDP, MALAYSIA’S household debt level has risen to a new record of 86.8% of gross domestic product (GDP) at end-2013, driven by loans for properties and motor vehicles. That is the highest household-debt-to-GDP level in Asia. “The ratio of household debt-to-GDP is expected to remain elevated over the next few years as demand for credit is likely to remain strong, particularly from the relatively young labour force and more affluent population setting in urban centres,” Bank Negara governor Tan Sri Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz said at a press briefing. Malaysia recorded a Government Debt to GDP of 54.80 percent of the country's Gross Domestic Product in 2013. Government Debt To GDP in Malaysia averaged 47.80 Percent from 1990 until 2013, reaching an all time high of 80.74 Percent in 1990 and a record low of 31.80 Percent in 1997. Government Debt To GDP in Malaysia is reported by the Ministry of Finance, Malaysia. this is conservative figure, they dun dare release the real figures one, the investors wil say gov wont let Malaysia go bust wor, especially subsales investors, they sayang them and let them profit their 200k first,,
zuiko407
Nov 21 2014, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(joeblows @ Nov 21 2014, 01:37 PM) LOL.... All the same old folks still indulging in their mental masturbation, syiok sendiri despite the market collapsing among them. On LYN talking about how much (paper) gains they made, in private all pissing their pants with their high-rise unable to flip... LOL Hi DSL at damansara jaya drop to 700k yet???
tnang
Nov 21 2014, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 02:12 PM) this is conservative figure, they dun dare release the real figures one, the investors wil say gov wont let Malaysia go bust wor, especially subsales investors, they sayang them and let them profit their 200k first,, what you mean if property selling price is 300k, it should be 100k where inflated 200k.
Babizz
Nov 21 2014, 02:41 PM
I think prop prices are overpriced by only 15-30% according to the location n prop type..
Salaries have gone up at a rate higher than inflation BBW (should read more) but still not as much as the prices of houses have risen la..
tnang
Nov 21 2014, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 21 2014, 02:41 PM) I think prop prices are overpriced by only 15-30% according to the location n prop type.. Salaries have gone up at a rate higher than inflation BBW (should read more) but still not as much as the prices of houses have risen la.. Bubble forming could due to high gearing, affordability, and naked investors, very depend on actual ratio in the market. if majority is own stay and real investor with holding power, than no issues. but who will know? god??????