Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 10:09 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Nov 24 2014, 09:17 AM)
Supply is also coming from the subsale market.

2c Subsale sellers notice nobody is buying their property anymore (because everybody needs to spent it on all the more expensive things such as petrol and electricity) and drop their price. This is deflationary.

I guess in scenario 2c some consumers will be winning.
Just because a 4K earner spends 500 or 1/8 pay on fuel doesn't mean a 8K earn need to spend 1000 or a 24K earner spends 4K on fuel.

The higher one income the less they spends on essential (base in income ratio), another point is high income earner usually have company car & company paid fuel, businessman can easily raise the price & channel the cost to consumer like you.

Fuel price will only torture the poor & low middle income groups, so dream on the rich will give up their properties cheap to you..lol

Wake up & do something to change your life, if you seat there continue dream that the rich will pass you their wealth, then you can keep dreaming & continue been a poor fags.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 24 2014, 10:11 AM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 10:35 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(**** @ Nov 24 2014, 10:18 AM)
Let me do the math for you. You said you are earning 3700 1 year ago. Now, lets say you are getting 4k gross. Means about 3400( minus socso and tax). U wanna get 500k property with 2.2k per month, it means only

Rm1200 per month for car loan,monthly rental,petrol,food,date with female bear bear . Rm 40 per day. Can you do that? What side income? Selling your butt?

At the end. Only need to eat selipar rice to buy a property. 500k property also can barely make it. Still wanna curse 700k property. So busuk hati?
Car not his one lah or at least not buy under his name, he claim get 1.1K increment, (he also admit his salary us between 5-8K) so assumed his salary is about 4K + 1.1K = 5.1K nett should be around 4.5K.

Not sure why he so happy interest increased, he claimed every 0.25 OPR increased 500K property mortgage increased by 200, funny things is he forgot those who hold 500K property bought it with 300K only.

He also forgot if interest increased he him self also need to pay more when he bought it, in fact he is paying 500K loan interest, owner can collect rental, no need pay electric & water bill, no need reno or furnish if keep it vacant, if rent out just put in some cheap2 furniture. On the other hand if he bought it he'll need to pay mortgage, pay electric, water, maintenance fees, reno, furnishings & no rental collection, quite sure his GF also don't like people staying in theirs house after they get married.

Every increase in interest his future house budget will shrinks to smaller cheaper & lower quality, not sure why he so happy, maybe good excuse for him no need to buy & can eat slipper rice ask GF to pay.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 24 2014, 10:39 AM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 10:52 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 10:39 AM)
Keep trolling not even 100 zuiko can stop next year interest increase and recession..

not everyone is like Jolokia easily lose back bone whrn flashed with wealth.. you are wrong.

does not change any fact at all.. ppl drive pama car eat soft slipper.. ppl stay with pama also slipper.. many I guess are.. otherwise cant be vacant too much..

you should giving false message.. economy is bad.. try troll in RWI issue of market is good.. 

this is what BBB can do?
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 10:41 AM)
U no backbone ... jolokia kkj also no.. see some wealth become like dis.. they are not yours.. neither tyey can change the economy
I never meet Zuiko nor Manutdgidds, Tigerr, Showtime, Jliew, Appreciativeman or any of them, nor do I get any benefits from them, why I no backbone ? Even when Kradun says he only bought studio unit when married I also support him what, wherelse you dog eye day & night peli him despite you have nothing on hand, later when he start showing you his hidden gems you instantly quiet.

Wahh this weekend you kena Kao2 Overnight walap by GF & In law ah ? Poor thing go get some sleeps, Today I very free Woh ! On leave later fo look see property showroom, still got some bullet hand itchy.. hehe

SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 11:31 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 24 2014, 11:19 AM)
Hahaha now I can see **** is Bearbear no 1 enemy
I thought you are ? You hold what he want "Midfield2" he day & night wish you pokai & surrender it to him at 200K mark down... laugh.gif

Ah Bear yesterday kena really Kaokao from GF, whole night can't sleep morning fire still there, come here let go frustration.

He need Gui Leng Kou or Wong Lou Kat to Har For brows.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 12:48 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 12:25 PM)
U no backbone... see cash wealth change already..

is that the only ting you can do? Gf.. mother in law.. any other ting you can do?
I never see their cash Woh ! I only seen your accumulated 40K mah..LOL

They have cash also no giving to me what, Jliew offer you his Midfield2 also never offer me, what do I get ?

I work with Billionaire might as well I bodeh him to get better pay & bonus, sochai lah you.

Ok ! GF Sisters laugh.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 12:31 PM)
Save ur breath BBB... bad matket fact . Bad transaction fact.. bad economy fact.. good year to see 2015..
Next year going to be another year of hot properties, later people get bonus sure hand itchy, few project ready to launch next month or Jan, you need any info let me know.

Bear2 why so free today ? On leave go see properties like me ah ? Come2 we meet at Ice Cream Boy Stall at Mt Kiara support his full dairy ice cream.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 01:29 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 24 2014, 01:14 PM)
Wah.... so emotional ah...... extended till now yoh.....  sweat.gif

So stressful ah??......  shocking.gif 

Business so bad until u need to come here curse and swear everyday for market collapse so u got more jobs and commission ah??....  sweat.gif

Or there is sign of u gonna get retench soon?.....  shocking.gif

Or gf gonna ditch u liao?..... 

PAMA dont allow u install aircon?..... u didnt contribute to household expenses?....  mad.gif

Still cant find any discounted prop??....  icon_question.gif
Internal Heat 虚火攻心。

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 24 2014, 01:16 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Now Dubai prop comes into picture for debate also already?..... 

How's India's market ah?....  laugh.gif
I think Liberia, Guinea, Siera Leone properties also dirt cheap after ebola.

Opps I forgot I Bear only like Chinese area, though he don't understand Chinese.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 02:36 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 02:15 PM)
God.. open threads gf.. m9ther in law.. looks like BBW really famous..

BBB only know to do this only
Sure famous lah ! Look how people make fun of your name in Property Talk IOI City Mall thread.. laugh.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2964454/+780

This joker really famous everywhere he go, but for wrong reason lah ! doh.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 24 2014, 02:36 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 04:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 24 2014, 03:26 PM)
U better work harder and spend more time in your career.
Don't blow water here, it doesn't help u to own your 1st property.
Difficult to be good guy ! give him good advise he treat it as shxt, let him be lah ! later can laugh kao2 when he end up failure.

He ia like emperor new cloth, must praise his cloths despite he is naked.

Ah Bear if you really earn 8K nett & your GF really agree to share with you & Both of you really have 200K you wouldn't walk in & out of SHL showroom so many round empty handed lah.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 24 2014, 04:52 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 08:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 24 2014, 07:33 PM)
Wow ! From how bearbearwong wrote, I can sense bearbear is getting more and more pressured. Usually only weekend very stress. Weekdays very calm and composed. I remember there was 1 Wednesday he also stress out but only once during weekdays. Today monday only bearbear is really stress already. Writing very unorganised.

bearbearwong you mentioned to your gf to delay your purchase to 2017, and your gf is furious ? That's why you had a bad weekend ?

If really needed a house for wedding, don't delay. It is not for financial investment. It is your first house. Don't calculate too much lah. For you and your family future, you cannot gamble. Later everything change you will regret one....
Ah Bear now sleeping, he is very exhausted after 14 hr non stop bashing by in house & on line, he ask for ceased fire till tomorrow.

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 24 2014, 08:23 PM)
Bearbear who say developer sales is slow oh

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...high/?style=biz
Ah Bear will tell you "cheh 85% only what, not 100% meh ? 500-800K then flip how much ? 1M ? Crisis coming soon, later sure lots VP but vacant.

Southville Malai area, need 2-3 hr to KLCC cannot sell, will end up like EM & SEH.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 09:27 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 09:13 PM)
are you dumb, really earn 8k? of course earn more than that...

that means you suspect we earn less than 8k nett?
You didn't sleeps yester night or just now nap till eye blur2 Already ? 8K refer to you (though I doubt it) since previously you admit your income between 5-8K only, so fast you forgot ah ?

So why didn't buy Goodview Height since you brags income & saving more than enough ? No need let flippers earn 200k & can VP by next year, why still circling around SHL showroom revolving door in out in out ?

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 09:14 PM)
wake up lar kid... U cannot get the salary does not means other cant..
That the same answer to your own questions isn't it, just because yiu cannot afford doesn't mean other cannot, like 500-700K properties, people holding vacant unit, people buy for childrens & etc.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 09:34 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 09:24 PM)
yet they had to suffer correction to have interest cut... let Malaysia suffer correction first then talk about interest cut...

krandun you are a married man... reasoning is very important.. got heard any good news about next year or not regarding economy?
Donno lah Ah Bear I head Azmin Ali will increased Selangor budget to 2.14 Billions, I guessing that good news, mean more spending on development.

Since Fuel subsidiaries taken off another 12 billions injected in to economy mean more project.

More China firm also put more FDI here.

Lot of good news Leh ! What bad news you heard ? Repo company business down ?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 24 2014, 10:39 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 09:37 PM)
there are lifestyle follows in goodview heights too, where to eat and etc.., furthermore, 2 ppl staying in DSL in those location?

traffic jam? and petrol cost.. the lifestyle..

tell you what, my income is definitely not 4k, in the past maybe, how to put to put you? it could be around the range of 5k-8k..

u ask like that, should ask further... why not buy clould tree? low DP, only loans, 3 years only start service.. emerald residence? green residence?

even 4k also can afford to take on right?

this is just purpose of trolling? you want ppl to believe are holding for children?

this will not suddenly trigger me and my gf to have bought and prove.. after GST it will be clearer.. you can have your increase and etc..
Aiyah good time to learn how to cook loh ! Angmoh lifestyle mah !

My friends who never cook before married, after married begin to learn hiw to cook, now every weekend also try new things, become addicted to trying new resipe laio..

DSL very fun mah, can renovate the way you like, no need follow highrise rules, can have garden play horticulture, can breed dogs, can park you can in own car park, no need worry neighbour scathing your car, (opps you don't have 1, ok2 yr future wife car).

You can claim mah, somemore yiu said claim extre also boss & accountant keep 1 eye close.

Jam ah wake up early loh, sleep early wake up early, didy healthy. . rclxms.gif

I not qualified for BR1M, not qualified for PR1MA cry.gif you guess lah..

You are the one said need house for next year wedding mah ! we mah advise according to requirements loh, wait another 3 years GF agree or not ? 2018 leh, mini Bear also sudah keluar already lah.

4K cannot lah, u going to be married man mah, ask wife pay house expenses meh !

After GST ? how long ? 1 month, 3 months, 6 months 1 year, GST effect wouldn't be so fast woh, later if effect is positive to property leh, another 20-30% like 2009-2013 how ? even match 2014 you also jialat leh !

You see long term mah ! even after you bought price increase you also cannot sell immediately rigjt ? or if price futher drop you also not immediately sell, so no loss no gain, what the point waiting ? you think buy durian meh ? wait longer price lower, laugh.gif

After GST there might be fuel price surge, war, ebola, & etc, the world never stop revolving lah, so crisis also never stop coming, you own self said next year recession hit mah, if it is truth you still dare to buy ah ? the only peace time is when you meet the maker at utopia lah (that is if it is true)...Good Night Ah Bear sleep early, don't think too much)

My Mama told me LIFE IS LIKE A BOX OF CHOCOLATES YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT'S YOU GOING TO GET - Forest Gump

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 24 2014, 10:41 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 08:22 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 10:38 PM)
that y lor, if after GST also same pattern, buy Myvi lor,
Later Myvi will be price at current City range.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 10:39 PM)
u kill me alos I wont buy there... I wound rather choose older apartments without facilities and same price or higher also wont choose there..
Sure ? Kill you also wouldn't buy ? Later cannot afford all the other we shall see you praise there like no tomorrow. laugh.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 24 2014, 10:41 PM)
below 10k more than 6k ... post GST wont be long really unlucky, have to buy
Not qualified for PR1MA woh ? brows.gif

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 24 2014, 10:58 PM)
What's wrong with that location? That area will be another Sg long woh... I thought u ok with Sg long?
Very Racist fellow lah ! Actually we chinese also don't like to live with him, donno why he die die want to live in our area ??
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 08:31 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 25 2014, 07:59 AM)
bearbear, facts are very hard to swallow.

Just look at all the previous DDD. They all failed and missed the boat. The most glaring example is iceman. They bet wrongly and "loss" a few hundred k.

You are in the same situation. All the years DDD talking bubble here also experience economic threats, bad news, government policies etc. Nothing new. Property market always look vulnerable to crash. But yet not only the market never crash, it soared.

bearbear don't be influenced by the news and DDD comments. You will be confused.

Concentrate on your objective. You are buying for own stay. Not investment. Don't time the market in your situation
He donno those are paid article to create Red Herring. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 25 2014, 08:03 AM)
bearbear always thought clean Ccris is king. This is a very wrong concept. Especially during recession. Bank only pick rich people to loan. Not bearbear type of customer
Many people also clean CCRIS, i am sure most if not all Minolta Bangla Guard also clean CCRIS. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 25 2014, 08:11 AM)
bearbear always flip flop. That day say buy in 2017, now "won't be long". Really kena pressure from gf already. Ultimatum issued. No choice have to pay peak price
He cannot make up his mind, easily influenced buy surrounding, only hear what he like to hear, read what he like to read, no analytical scale, no logic thinking, no interpretation skill, no conceptualization skill, in fact he doesn't even know what come priority in life & what's not. doh.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 08:33 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 08:25 AM)
u live in rawang wor...we waiting the Myvi to become city price...

only Malaysia property cannot drop one, despite speculated
How you know i live in Rawang ? You stalking me ah ? cool2.gif

Very smart lah Ah Bear you thumbup.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 12:57 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 25 2014, 11:33 AM)
I oso hope char kuey teow is stil 1.50.
Roti Chanai also never drop price, Teh Tarik also, most consumer are low to mid low income group, Govt should impose cooling measure to bulldozer the price to help the poor, How can these food goes against gravity. biggrin.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 01:41 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Nov 25 2014, 12:54 PM)
Hi hi bbw, nice to talk to you here.
Yes, you guessed correctly, I bought into new project.

Jolokia is right, 4k really not enough, will need rental income to help me service the loan upon VP.

I am a lady and I absolutely don't mind eating slipper rice, any sugar daddy here? Hehehe...

You are right again, how come I can get loan.
Borrow lower margin lor, who asks me to wait forever until so old now, have to settle for low margin and short tenure. Very suffering one you know, so learn from me, don't wait too long.
Your the Lady thumbup.gif

Ah Bear learn from this Babe, don't wait forever. whistling.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 01:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 01:00 PM)
oil price dropped... even the whole world are using...
Oil not kept by individual or else it will never drop. smile.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 01:01 PM)
whatever showtime747, I will let this unrebutted with point too, instead of mother in law & GF
OK, GF Sister, GF Cousin Sister, GF Auntie, GF Co Worker, GF FB friends, GF Ji Mui (Gang), all very influential one. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 01:01 PM)
so u made up some facts for me, 723k new launch good view, expected drop 400k?
I will gasap before reach 400K, you got no chaance.. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2014, 01:03 PM)
no worry, mention after GST maa... these ppl are trolling so hard for you to buy now instead after GST...
How long after GST, 2020 is also after GST, 2030, 2040, 2050, 2060 (opps that time next to Goodview aka Nirvana liao.) laugh.gif

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 25 2014, 01:07 PM)
bearbear, at this point in time, you may find our comments sound very offensive to you. That is because our comments go against your wishes. Nobody seems to be on your side.

But in 10 years time, you will realise our comments are after all, not wrong. You will regret for not listening to our comments

I understand it is very difficult to listen to us now. Because you are in a spiralling vortex which is very hard to crawl out from. Only time can save you and make you understand property market. Good luck, bro !  thumbup.gif
Time going to cost him dearly, He is a total failure not worth wasting time on him, Just Dog Eye him kao2 from now. cool2.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 01:58 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 25 2014, 01:54 PM)
Provided he doesnt have chance to repo you.
Quite difficult since my property is fully paid.

How Ice Cream Business ? Good ? thumbup.gif

Ice Cream price got drop or not ? I no money eat Magnum only blush.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 25 2014, 02:01 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 25 2014, 01:57 PM)
doh.gif

yawn.gif
[attachmentid=4231850]

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0726sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:10 AM