Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

eastken
post Jan 17 2015, 03:18 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ Jan 17 2015, 01:51 PM)
Can anyone advise i am entitled for 90% loan under below conds?

First house: loan and spa are joint with my wife
Second condo: loan under myself, spa is joint with wife

I plan to apply 3rd house loan joint with wife. In this case can we get 90%?

Thx in adv.
Unless ur wife alone 1 name.
eastken
post Jan 17 2015, 04:01 PM

1,869 posts

How you all think tomorrow will sold out? Haha.
eastken
post Jan 17 2015, 11:51 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 17 2015, 11:38 PM)
Rebates up front could be one of the key decision.

But, strata title ( 3 years) progressive interest is a lot higher compare to individual title's 2 years project. It is also part of the buying decision bcz 2 years is quite fast to wait compare to 3 years esp own stay.
Good point yes 3 years progressive interest.
eastken
post Jan 17 2015, 11:52 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(ckpoon21 @ Jan 17 2015, 10:16 PM)
I was told today price for 23×75 not yet disclosed....frm 882k is for 23×80.....
Yes sorry for wrong input. 23x75 will launch 6 months later.
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 12:26 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Jan 18 2015, 12:16 AM)
Progressive interest...actually m not quite understand it.
Say flexi loan, is there any difference if I started early to pay more than interest under construction period 2 and 3 years?
What I understand is, if we want to save interest, then inject as much as possible fund into loan acct.
doesn't matter 2 or 3 years construction period.
Of coz except if we want to move in or sell the house soon..2 and 3 years is big gap
Yes, of cause for flexi loan, you inject as much as possible to reduce your interest.
But problem is if construction 2 years, your 25th month payment will less % portion principle capital and most % to interest.
But if construction 3 years, your 25th months payment still is 100% paid for interest.
only 37th your payment will some % go for principle and most % go for interest.
Just my explanation smile.gif
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 12:43 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 18 2015, 12:29 AM)
Kekkekee. Can 9 months later?
Hahaha. 9 months later is your right time.
If 9 months later 23x75 is around RM870k before rebate. Will you willing to buy? blush.gif
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 07:03 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 18 2015, 02:32 AM)
+1

Wahh, Perennia bumi released unit sold at RM 800k after rebates. Salute IJM.
Hahaha. IJM confident. Actually make sense too. Kemuning Utama IR selling 850K for 22*70.
Now paying 800k for 24*80, is great too. I believe Oct Vped + half year process Fencing + boomgate.
The price will jump higher than KU IR.
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 07:08 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 18 2015, 02:41 AM)
Wow, only 110 units for Scarlet, then it was a good buy, bcz this sizes highly demand and will do very well in future.

Facing South and location near entrance is one of the nicest choice for own stay. If really fenced and guarded nicely, I might prefer Scarlet slightly more than Wisteria.

Its fair to have a 5' at the back of the house for individual title, but from the scale model of previous posts, I noted Wisteria also have 5' at the back near garden.
Actually many people do not know IJM already prepare the fund for it, even they wanna build it together. But council only allow developer to get consent from buyer to have guard. But not allow developer to help to get consent to have fencing and boomgate, need RA to do them self. IJM also know they do it fencing and guarded nicely, pricing at least 50k jump again. But no choice, need after VP only can execute this part.
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 09:46 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(SonicKimi88 @ Jan 18 2015, 08:55 AM)
KR IR is free or lease hold?
Freehold smile.gif
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 09:49 AM

1,869 posts

Bandar Rimbayu Phase 5 sales open date seems excited.. Please grab your units before regret blush.gif

eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 09:53 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(novel87 @ Jan 18 2015, 09:49 AM)
Noon question, can we extent the kitchen area for strata landed?
Nope. Because this will influence the facade / outlook of your units.
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 01:00 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Jan 18 2015, 12:04 PM)
No consent during snp for fence is like a long way to paradise!!
keep your hopes down abit if can!!

Pls dont blindly believe SA.

Why this phase do G&G ? sometime this developer really take us for a ride one. Only when they realise competition they wake up!!

Sorry to say earlier phase at Rimbayu waiting for fence..its a long hard wait !!!
Not this phase do GnG. This is under the plan initially.
For the fencing not listen to SA but know their plan initially want do it in 1 shot. But local councils not allow. So need RA do it. Budget allocated
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 01:37 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jan 18 2015, 12:37 PM)
Was there this morning at 930am till 11 am to kepoh.
Crowd are not that many, so far approx 10-15 units booked when I left.

Understand from a fren which made booking- SnP and loan lawyer fee is by developer.

There is a 15" garden at the back, and type B and C is facing the back- with the kitchen. Yeah- non extension would be allow means cannot do the wet kitchen outside.
The master bed room also face the back which give a vert serenity feel.

I like the concept, but such layout make the living room smaller.

There r about 10 u it's which the back is facing a playground/park. MYR40k extra. Really once open the gate will be the park. Some like it, many will complain too near too noisy.

Lastly-I ask the SA on the type of femcing..... Yes - u guess it right it will be agin "anti climb fence" which is really 😴.  It does the job but not giving much premium feel and isolate from the external in term of view.
The fencing you means is which part?

eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 03:40 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jan 18 2015, 03:24 PM)
Actually it's quite crowded here...car park also almost full!

Where are u? Loll
Hahaha. How much booked?
Me outstation wo
eastken
post Jan 18 2015, 10:13 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Jan 18 2015, 09:52 PM)
Taiko Chris...

Funny la...people ballot complaint, no need ballot nobody buy! hehehe humane nature!!
Anyway...i prefer puttting hard dough on Landed props with G&G rather then sky props. So far so good !!!

Condo also these days over a million...these landed props for 800k+ still logic pricing lah.

Yes, i agree its slow moving even scarlet also many units no takers!!
They keep another half of Wisteria for TA comparison la , i think and the maintenance fee really keeping people away.
Then again this will help eliminate low class mentality of owning but not wanting to contribute to common area type of purchaser..which is good. icon_rolleyes.gif
I think main reason some waiting TA, because rumours said 815k around. They got hope TA will cheap sure on hold BR phase 5.
eastken
post Jan 19 2015, 02:23 PM

1,869 posts

I think it's ok a bit for new concept township or totally new development.
Even Setia Alam / Desa Park City, they also facing this kind of moment, need take time to prove concept. So just take it normal, since the
Phase 1 - Fully Sold Out
Phase 2 - Fully Sold Out
Phase 3a - Sold out within few days.

At least we know phase 5 mostly buy for own stay, not investor. Just let it take few months to sold it out.
eastken
post Jan 19 2015, 05:51 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jan 19 2015, 03:48 PM)
but i think they will launch commercial, because without that, it's even impossible to finish selling all remaining units..

and might also launch condo, as it will boost the area...
Yes, temporary in plan also will stop landed house, because phase 6 will be commercial and condo / service apartment.
So can said this year 2015 just to waiting slow to let people grab and sell off, so next few month will launch Commercial (Consider Phase 1) so normally sold out very easy. Condo / Service Apartment back to pricing from RM400k++, affordable again, so 80% sold out also not a problem.
For Phase 5, still havent officially launch, should be CNY moment. so should be 20-30% grab again (now preview just we registered people know only).

This year IJM plan also start build club house.

So 2016 how it's goes or what plan, me also do not know.. Hahaha. see performance of 2015.
eastken
post Jan 19 2015, 05:58 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 19 2015, 05:45 PM)
Anyone can let me know how many total units for below?

Chimes :
Perennia :
Periwinkle :
Scarlet : 200+ units
Wisteria : heard 231 units
Chimes : 526
Perennia : 421
Periwinkle : 467
Scarlet : 110
Wisteria : heard 231 units

eastken
post Jan 21 2015, 01:01 PM

1,869 posts

Just to sharing to those never see Bandar Rimbayu Phase 5 WISTERIA precinct's Artist Impression of Concept blush.gif

eastken
post Jan 23 2015, 06:36 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 23 2015, 10:23 AM)
How is the sales after 1 week? more than 50% booked?
More than 35 units sold as at yesterday. Wait for official lunch lo.

27 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:13 AM