Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 04:14 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Feb 2 2015, 04:03 PM)
Bro, this is a big slap to the architect and developer...  doh.gif  they give glass window for natural light.. but never think the functional.

Some more so many points at that area .. haiz vmad.gif
Hahaha...who say must put tv in living hall one, if it is not, the glare problem does not exist...

And it is a must, then We encourage family and kid watch tv only at night..
Day time must finish homework, house work, cooking, workout and don't watch tv!

And we quietly watch tv in room ...hahaha
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 05:23 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Feb 2 2015, 04:52 PM)
solute dragonfly... rclxms.gif

the best solution found no TV at living hall.. so no need tinted, temper glass, curtain required.. rclxm9.gif
pai seh la, don't say la like that hahaha
I m just tumpang excited the very soon vp for chime

All these may still required geh, up to individual need lo
eg. My family movie time 99.9 % at night even during weekend, not really need to consider much on glare problem, in fact I prefer brighter room

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 07:05 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Feb 2 2015, 06:29 PM)
Hahaha, yes. not only this. Even Kota Kemuning will always discover this  blush.gif
Wow!!! I thought I saw a dinosaur...
Boleh bbq? Or curry it...
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 09:16 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 2 2015, 08:02 PM)
ok quick question, why scarlet at 763k still got so many units?
How many unit to be exact?
Myself oso no no..haha
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 3 2015, 10:36 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Feb 3 2015, 04:06 AM)
ok..here is a small piece of advise on reno...
as u all know you must obtain permit to reno right? Good!!

But is that all?

Many who does not have experience will thought you are covered!
NO !!! Many after reno did not apply for CCC certification!

Layman term is close file lah...

and then after that you get love letter from your municipal...i heard fine as high as 250k!

Moral is : Applying permit doesnt mean you can reno it until like a palace! hahaha!!! Only CCC lepas then your palaced is approved otherwise you are a open easy target for your municipal!! Don't think or leave it to chances and your contractor! Some responsible ones will open file and close file for you cause they know they are doing the right job, for those who dont close file i think you know better la..!!either lazy or lari specs already hence cannot close file kot?

Good luck!!!
Ehhh..I seriously not sure we have to apply permit for Reno...
I thought is big Reno then must apply, those involving building structure changes..

Small one like building kitchen cabinet, installing grille, changing the dawai gate, painting etc oso need permit? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Dragonfly2014: Feb 3 2015, 10:47 AM
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 3 2015, 06:45 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Feb 3 2015, 03:29 PM)
hi jeghui what do you mean by built quality less than chimes ? I just came back also... I will say the handrail and masterbedroom toilet of chimes is better than perrenia... otherwise i will say the finishing of perrenia is either equal or better than chimes....

I manage to sneak into chimes actual unit.... i find the foyer is really taking up a lot of space off from the living hall.. making the living hall looks kinda small ( saw the 22x75 unit).

One thing that i notice about perrenia is that it has a lot of trusses ( area that is not flushed), especially around the courtyard section.. which makes it look ugly.....

Roof of the courtyard also blek...

Overall i think perrenia type B layout quite good (though not so conventional)... like type B more than type A.

If compare to chimes... i think Perrenia has got larger common area (living room on ground and upper floor while chimes has larger kitchen ...  so chimes vs perrenia ... really depends on your priorities....
Yeah agree, it is up to owner priority and lifestyle.

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 3 2015, 07:47 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Feb 3 2015, 07:44 PM)
Not sure whether is join with the cny zap goh mei or not. Because also fall in march.
Scarlet owner can join mou? Want eat tong shui see lion dance oso...
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 12:26 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Feb 3 2015, 11:47 AM)
Normally interior no need to apply permit.  If you are doing any exterior job, you must apply.  However beware of your rubbish or anything put on the public area, that may cause you trouble.
Wow...looking forward chime owner reno experience..
I m still not clear what is exterior job, but never mind..haha

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 10:47 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Feb 4 2015, 09:48 AM)
Hello peeps,

wonder is this the exact location of this project in this thread?  :
http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=2.937619...551888&z=14&m=b
/next to bdr saujana putra  smile.gif

cheers  blush.gif
Haha..not knowing rimbayu is so close to jenjarum, a cny must go place..
Also ladang tea boh and hutan simpan kuala langat, can go hiking one not...
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 11:08 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Feb 4 2015, 10:53 AM)
what is special about Jenjarum? Why CNY must go?

Hutan simpan kuala langat got waterfall or not? never go there also, but i don't like hiking
like waterfall only hahaha

but not far to Sepang gold coast right? <30 mins? To seafood also?
Must go must go..esp cny, buddhist temple ma...pray pray bou yew ijm do better unit for us...lol
Every year they have different theme of decoration with tanglung, flowers etc..

http://www.tourismselangor.my/destinations...ong-zen-temple/

I personally like the drawings and wood crafting shown in the exhibition hall.

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 12:13 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 4 2015, 11:27 AM)
If put water feature need to maintain oh... best is feed koi inside the house. put glass on the of pond.

cheaper way is remove all the stone and concrete and put synthetic glass then plant some bonsai
I will leave the stone and concrete as it is, put wooden shelve and start collecting weird weird cactus, succelent, butterfly orchid. A place to show off green green...hehe
Bonsai need direct sunlight for long hrs, may not strive well...

The indoor courtyard is a very precious for a gardener fanc, some of them don't have such place(indoor, with light and air circulation), they even buy the T5,T4 light to provide light on their beloved plants indoor...and even ventilation fan...lol

oh ya, can grow some aqua plant oso, get aquarium...and you have natural light

This post has been edited by Dragonfly2014: Feb 4 2015, 12:16 PM
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 12:26 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Feb 4 2015, 12:16 PM)
good idea, bonsai, some green plants, or KOI..

but if it's phase 3, with extra 10 yards, this become not really necessary!!

Then might need to change the courtyard to become piano room
loll

hmmmmm or outside also plants, inside also plants.. make it feel like living in the jungle
hahahaha
Phase 3 open bumbung right?
I think even better la, those flowers plant which need partial shade
Actually if u dont mind not pretty looking, can grow vege, easily control water...

Comment from gardener view la, piano room oso good geh
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 12:33 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Feb 4 2015, 12:27 PM)
blush.gif
not bad not bad...
can hang cloth oso...lol

seriously, very impressive, can use as deco room on different occasion
Put christmas tree, twinkle lighting lighting so niceee..!!
Or bamboo tree, blossom, kat jai tree during cny.

This post has been edited by Dragonfly2014: Feb 4 2015, 12:34 PM
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 4 2015, 07:26 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Feb 4 2015, 07:22 PM)
read blacklisted tenant fb group...  I don't dare to rent out anything now...  hahahah..
My tenant mia 2 months liao, deposit utilised.
m going to report police, open the gate and throw everything in there
Hopefully nothing will surprise me there...
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 5 2015, 10:12 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Feb 5 2015, 07:56 AM)
As for the courtyard, I was thinking to use Sea theme in livinghall, blue, then the courtyard make it like an island...lollll so it was like I'm in the island everyday....tongue.gif
Not sure if small coconut tree can be planted....tongue.gif
Sea theme!!! How innovative!!
Put 2 coconut treess, in between hang the nap xxx, what we call that? made of string one...

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 5 2015, 10:21 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Feb 5 2015, 10:19 AM)
hammock?
Yeah! hahaha

Attached image(s)
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 5 2015, 10:43 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Feb 5 2015, 10:35 AM)
wah my courtyard not that big wor
maybe make a mini one can, just for display purpose..  'mini island'
hahahaha

just saying..maybe will change to 'mountain' theme.. put waterfall instead
loll
Use la desert theme, then save lot of money, just pour alot of sand, make small mountain langscape...hahaha
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 5 2015, 11:00 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Feb 5 2015, 10:50 AM)
Nowadays sand also not cheap leh...... friendĀ  tongue.gif
hehehaha...goto beach la..haha
btw, rimbayu quite near to west, anyone measure the distance to sea? tsunami risk free ho..

hey thread reach 100th page jo...so fast

This post has been edited by Dragonfly2014: Feb 5 2015, 11:01 AM
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 5 2015, 11:15 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Feb 5 2015, 11:07 AM)
i'm more worried about flood rather than tsunami... with rimbayu alone not so worried but with TA and EC starting their project afraid there could be problem with the irrigation during construction.
Truth, last time I checked, rimbayu just beside the flood zone.
And posted question here, no one seems concern..maybe i asked silly question or wat...haha
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 5 2015, 11:33 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Feb 5 2015, 11:25 AM)
Around 23 km  tongue.gif
phonixloo very efficient rclxms.gif
And phew should be safe from tsunami, in case...lol

seafood place oso not far, telok gong

17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top