Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

Dragonfly2014
post Jan 20 2015, 12:05 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(aobk84 @ Jan 19 2015, 10:05 PM)
good also, 3 rounds can cover HM already.
Wow! Many unit owners are marathon runners ya
Good to stay rimbayu then, wear sports shoes walk out from home can start running jo
After a year la, now dusty
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 21 2015, 03:11 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 21 2015, 01:01 PM)
Just to sharing to those never see Bandar Rimbayu Phase 5 WISTERIA precinct's Artist Impression of Concept  blush.gif
Can owner replace tree with cempedak tree behind the house?
So tempting with the empty space...
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 21 2015, 03:49 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Jan 21 2015, 03:30 PM)
Haha started la.. Cempedak la, rambutan , mango , gas area, stove la... Etc etc..
if i am owner, i will pakat all neighbours, each grow different fruit trees, one mango, papaya, ciku etc
I know you high end owner want consistency on outlook, so lucky i am not owner...hehe
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 21 2015, 06:07 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Jan 21 2015, 04:55 PM)
not i am high end la... but with strata people have no choice but displine themself abit la, some neighbour may like and some don't like so with rules all is safe and all neighbours can be friends with a common understanding otherwise like old terrace house la..all fighting...u steal my parking, u park in front of my house, why you grow lalang next to my area, you steal my pandan leave ah? , ok i put big rubbish dump block some space first, and i can go on and on la..hehehe

so with these new rules maybe just maybe half of these nonsense reduced!

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I staying in terrace house so far so good no such nonsense problem la..parking who come first ma park first lo
I do see other jalan got tayar, rubbish tong reserving parking space...haha

My 2,3 neighbours good good one, we will car pool to market, help each other pay utils bill, alert when rain, invite for home party and reject ang pow one... rclxms.gif

Only one so called highly educated lawyer neighbour reject to pay even a small amount security fee.
And his attitude bullying the security guard made him famous and not welcome.

At the end, it is not education and income level deciding on a good neighbour.
And yes, strata rules will help at least everyone must pay maintenance fee.

Dragonfly2014
post Jan 23 2015, 10:29 AM

482 posts

Wah rimbayu at 5th page! Come we make it to first page again!

The unit owner need to follow up with lawyer on progress?
I was told by lawyer if snp, bank loan, mot gao dim within 1st month, I should not have problem on bank late release and etc.

What u guys did?

Dragonfly2014
post Jan 23 2015, 05:27 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Jan 23 2015, 05:05 PM)
yes I follow up with the lawyer on frequent basis and pay whatever I have to pay asap. Still took me about 3 month to get everything settle until bank start disbursing the money. Luckily still within the 90 days grace period given la.
oh ok, I following u also call lawyer follow up. It is awaiting ijm to claim.
This 90 days is from snp, or the date ijm claim?
If i know ijm not claim so fast, i no pay mot first la...hehe
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 26 2015, 01:36 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Jan 26 2015, 11:22 AM)
yup corner/end lot getting cow grass like taman landscape as well... solar water heater in progress...
contractors also busy do landscaping at main entrance roundabout...
Oh I like this part!!
Cow grass is nice, pearl grass even nicer!!
They got even the soil not? Imagine ur greenery garden with uneven land...
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 27 2015, 06:41 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jan 27 2015, 02:41 PM)
If someone doing the coordination, am sure many here will chip and and support. Larger voices is easier to be heard.
- so far the cheap fence
- car porch with cement.
Anything else? Despite it is not in SnP- am sure we can make some fuss interm of build & material quality

I've made a visit to the house today and manage to view the inside. Generally the work quality are decent.
Floor tiles are even, no holo, walls are flat and smooth, windows frame fits properly, toilet fittings are ok. The material used, are not top notch (though not sure are we suppose to expect of such). TQuite a few workers doing touch up post their internal QA/QC, so they not really handover just like tat and fix upon your complain. Will post the photo when i am free.

As for the street at end of corner lot- it could be hard to influnce IJM to do anything- as those is in public area.

They are doing the landscaping, planting many trees.
The water meter is not installed yet, so is the electrical connections. Hope they are in time for early March.
(note: Many unpleasent sight of Jalan Mati sign- am sure we can quitely remove them right?)
huh? car porch with cement? not imprint concrete meh?
stated in snp ma, at least for phase 4..

yeah ar...mati sign quite unpleasant, its for visitor, postman etc la
we make it pleasant then, can hang petunia, japan rose, and other colourful plant.

Dragonfly2014
post Jan 28 2015, 12:39 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 28 2015, 12:18 AM)
Actually all the phases spec got written properly. Quite common sense that every phase spec will keep enhanced or upgraded, not only the size of house / land upgraded. Because every phase keep increasing price, else hard to pursue buyer why keep expensive.
In fact, phase 1 selling RM570k very worth even the spec not that good.
Attached the 5 phases spec smile.gif
So far should be Phase 3 Periwinkle the spec most exclusive.
Ehhh...scarlet spec upgrade as well.
Ceramic tile to porcelain tile few area
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 28 2015, 03:07 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jan 28 2015, 11:18 AM)
Yeah Yeah, my friend stay IR, recently still received call from agents, said RM870k got ready buyers.
So just waiting for Chimes VP, i also interesting to see how much can sell.
I also wish Wisteria can pick up the sales at least 100 units around CNY. Because Zap Goh Mei, IJM will having function also ( I think same time will gather for phase 1 owner about AGM, not too sure).

Besides, ES delay to Q3 already.
Chap goh mei function? Must be lion dance performance I guess..
Visited rimbayu website, no such event ler.

AGM for Chime during chap goh mei! so near and yet still far.
Chime owner must be waiting this for looooong jo..i am also tumpang excited..haha

oh adding some other topic...since AGM is mentioned.
Who are the best candidates for AGM committee?
Like must have leadership la, experience in finance la, experience in applying RA la..and blablabla

This post has been edited by Dragonfly2014: Jan 28 2015, 03:15 PM
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 30 2015, 02:34 PM

482 posts

Tomorrow Perennia show unit at site open!!!
Bumi release somemore!!

Dragonfly2014
post Jan 30 2015, 02:56 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jan 30 2015, 02:46 PM)
It's a bare show unit, meaning no design right empty one?

I thought last time already got show unit? those are Chimes and Periwinkle only ah?
Yeah wo... it is bare show unit, only Chime and periwinkle.
I saw they building wisteria show unit during dec visit, not sure complete jo mei.

Now only Scarlet no show unit....sad.gif
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 31 2015, 05:32 PM

482 posts

Wow finally see the actual phase 2 unit!!
thanks for sharing pics.

It look nice.
In my opinion, the courtyard take up the space for kitchen...
Prefer bigger kitchen lo...:p
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 31 2015, 06:47 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jan 31 2015, 06:38 PM)
Courtyard is part of your living/dining hall ma 😝
Individual preference la, I prefer allocate more place for cooking and mum mum area, coz I more active there...hahaha
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 31 2015, 10:01 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jan 31 2015, 08:57 PM)
Hmm kitchen indeed a bit small
The facade designed like that
Dragonfly2014
post Jan 31 2015, 10:07 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jan 31 2015, 09:01 PM)
Backyard could be extended to be wet-kitchen, while the kitchen space in door to be dry kitchenπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
The small space extend not worth la...
Keep space for grow vegetable la... rclxms.gif
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 12:08 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(yeeseng @ Feb 1 2015, 11:47 PM)
Rimbayu Phase 1 Chimes- Balcony View
I like chime better than perennia
Wondering y toilet in perennia just having sink bowl...
Pray hard scarlet don't have this problem... sweat.gif
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 01:40 PM

482 posts

Invisible grille!! Good idea but it aren't cheap....budget budget...

Would like to hear comment on the planning to put frosted film on living hall sliding glass door.
Maybe put up to 3 quarters or human shoulder level.
This way, can get rid of install curtain and make few sets of curtain, sending it to laundry etc, it ended up accumulate dust which not good for health.

And yet it is still allowing light in..
Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 02:44 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Feb 2 2015, 02:14 PM)
yes, the picture is very closed up !! if from far its invinsible la!
hehe...

frosted film is no no on main glass looking outside your porch if thats what you meant cause it will also eliminate your view to see outside if postman or strangers knocking ya gate?
Hmm..my current house oso I can't view if postman or stranger knocking gate...I go near to the door or windor see see...
Cause closed up by curtain Jo la...haha

Dragonfly2014
post Feb 2 2015, 03:10 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Feb 2 2015, 02:52 PM)
correct! if the glass is frosted you open curtain also cannot see no?
Oh...I mean put frosted till 3 quarters or shoulder level height...
Still can see out when near to it, children ...have to open wooden door or see from upper floor...

And no more curtain, that's the main idea...
Just seeking opinion to see doable not la... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dragonfly2014: Feb 2 2015, 03:19 PM

17 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0550sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:22 AM