7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

happyice
post Jan 27 2015, 12:43 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jan 27 2015, 12:26 PM)
Lol nice one 😝 but must give warning that it is 18sx hahaha
Opsssss... blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

in Malay is Simen wor.. not semen
hahahaha

This post has been edited by happyice: Jan 27 2015, 12:49 PM
happyice
post Jan 29 2015, 05:54 PM

529 posts

just a question out of topic:

I heard if it's the first time u sell your house, then u will not get charged by government on the 30% profit within 5 years? Is it true?

happyice
post Jan 30 2015, 02:46 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Jan 30 2015, 02:34 PM)
Tomorrow Perennia show unit at site open!!!
Bumi release somemore!!
It's a bare show unit, meaning no design right empty one?

I thought last time already got show unit? those are Chimes and Periwinkle only ah?
happyice
post Feb 2 2015, 09:35 PM

529 posts

I also feel the design is weird...
Anyway, I suddenly think of something,
Could it be that it's one of the criteria for the CPTED that is implemented by IJM in Rimbayu: Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design?

Just wonder?

Place windows overlooking sidewalks and parking lots.
Leave window shades open.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crime_prevent...onmental_design

happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 10:53 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 4 2015, 10:47 AM)
Haha..not knowing rimbayu is so close to jenjarum, a cny must go place..
Also ladang tea boh and hutan simpan kuala langat, can go hiking one not...
what is special about Jenjarum? Why CNY must go?

Hutan simpan kuala langat got waterfall or not? never go there also, but i don't like hiking
like waterfall only hahaha

but not far to Sepang gold coast right? <30 mins? To seafood also?

This post has been edited by happyice: Feb 4 2015, 10:54 AM
happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 11:16 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 4 2015, 11:08 AM)
Must go must go..esp cny, buddhist temple ma...pray pray bou yew ijm do better unit for us...lol
Every year they have different theme of decoration with tanglung, flowers etc..

http://www.tourismselangor.my/destinations...ong-zen-temple/

I personally like the drawings and wood crafting shown in the exhibition hall.
oh man now only i know it's at jenjarom!
I have been there ! it's really nice but super super jam, hahahaha
yeah, good that it's near to rimbayu hehehe
< 30 minutes can reach

what are the other exciting thing at the west area?
i heard banting got very nice 'pao' haha (sorry for Malay frens, it's not halal)

happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 11:24 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Feb 4 2015, 11:17 AM)
apologies for my ignorence, just registered at http://rimbayu.ijmland.com  biggrin.gif

You can just go visit the site smile.gif
They have phase 3b now, phase 4, phase 5 (G&G) for sale
all <1 million

phase 4 & 5 is < 900k

all double storey link house.... still got available units hehe
happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 12:14 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 4 2015, 11:26 AM)
both eastken and happyice damn hardworking. lol
and PHonixLoo

loll
happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 12:16 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 4 2015, 12:13 PM)
I will leave the stone and concrete as it is, put wooden shelve and start collecting weird weird cactus, succelent, butterfly orchid. A place to show off green green...hehe
Bonsai need direct sunlight for long hrs, may not strive well...

The indoor courtyard is a very precious for a gardener fanc, some of them don't have such place(indoor, with light and air circulation), they even buy the T5,T4 light to provide light on their beloved plants indoor...

oh ya, can grow some aqua plant oso, get aquarium...and you have natural light
good idea, bonsai, some green plants, or KOI..

but if it's phase 3, with extra 10 yards, this become not really necessary!!

Then might need to change the courtyard to become piano room
loll

hmmmmm or outside also plants, inside also plants.. make it feel like living in the jungle
hahahaha
happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 12:45 PM

529 posts

eastken trying to express:
a Picture is worth thousand words

lollll

But i get some ideas from it!
Maybe can use wall paper that show trees, or floor was colored like a path in a jungle, then the courtyard will be the 'real plants' + real 'jungle path'
it needs to be continuous... hehe

happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 01:14 PM

529 posts

i think with current market, 750k is a good price... 700k is not a good price

with this price, hopefully more ppl buy, and then make Chimes really happening!
most important is still .. more n more ppl buy to stay, hahaha

happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 05:48 PM

529 posts

what is the rental for Chimes?

Will anyone try to rent out? for MAHSA students? hahaha
happyice
post Feb 4 2015, 06:18 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Feb 4 2015, 05:55 PM)
Not at this moment while the BSP link not ready.  Normally it will be difficult for new area to rent out their houses. 

If not mistaken, there are some member here is asking to rent out for certain period before they move in.

For Rimbayu to compete with KK area, facilities everything is not ready yet..... so how much do you expect?
Wait till BSP link ready.. rent for 1k possible?

haha...

ps: just asking... not planning to rent out.. hehe

This post has been edited by happyice: Feb 4 2015, 06:19 PM
happyice
post Feb 5 2015, 07:52 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 4 2015, 07:26 PM)
My tenant mia 2 months liao, deposit utilised.
m going to report police, open the gate and throw everything in there
Hopefully nothing will surprise me there...
Wah scary...

I think if rent with 1k or 1.5k doesn't worth it as after 10 months u might need to spend more than 10k to repair?

Or make it a homestay, hahaha per night 100
happyice
post Feb 5 2015, 07:56 AM

529 posts

As for the courtyard, I was thinking to use Sea theme in livinghall, blue, then the courtyard make it like an island...lollll so it was like I'm in the island everyday....tongue.gif
Not sure if small coconut tree can be planted....tongue.gif
happyice
post Feb 5 2015, 10:35 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Feb 5 2015, 10:21 AM)
Yeah! hahaha
wah my courtyard not that big wor
maybe make a mini one can, just for display purpose.. 'mini island'
hahahaha

just saying..maybe will change to 'mountain' theme.. put waterfall instead
loll

happyice
post Feb 5 2015, 12:42 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Feb 5 2015, 12:07 PM)
Vertical plants at the back yard wall opposite kitchen windows so we can see more greens from the kitchen while cooking.
plant vege so if u want to cook vege, just pick

hahahaha
happyice
post Feb 9 2015, 09:21 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Feb 9 2015, 09:07 AM)
Green color is the HTC? Just guess only. not sure.
on the way to rimbayu from Kemuning roundabout... we can see HTC on our left right?

happyice
post Feb 9 2015, 10:17 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(wilson86 @ Feb 9 2015, 10:15 AM)
HTC = High Tension Cable
i think it's the one that rawang ppl keep protesting last time

honestly i think it definitely will affect the health, even though i knew there is always report saying that it's no harm or watever.. if there's choice, i'll stay far away from it..

Luckily rimbayu is not closed to it, when I bought, i asked & checked.. hehe

@Dragonfly, you didn't ask ah, lucky u when u choose rimbayu
loll

This post has been edited by happyice: Feb 9 2015, 10:17 AM
happyice
post Feb 9 2015, 10:40 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Feb 9 2015, 10:32 AM)
So scared of HTC meh? Everyday put your handphone close to your ears...and some more brings to the bed...is it safe?
i didn't say it's good also

i believe if we put someone in a room with all hp, tv, computer, HTC right outside... ended sure got problem one tongue.gif

i think HP has became popular in this 5 to 10 years ONLY...
it's not really proved yet how it can influence human beings in longer run.. 20 years? 30 years?
How about small little kids, nowadays they hold ipad, tab everywhere..
Try with them holding it for whole days.. during sleeps.. etc etc?

but i believe this is a separate debatable topics..

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0452sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:38 AM