130 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V30, BPL - Chelsea v Hull City 10.55pm #812

Gaia34
post Nov 8 2014, 10:47 PM

673 posts

Abbas talk like he pernah play in epl bf....
kucingmainan
post Nov 8 2014, 10:48 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2014, 10:42 PM)
Win it beautifully, win it ugly. A win is a win. Classic Mou's display? After v score the winner. We drop deep to defend n gun for counter attack.

Btw. BR big pressure dy. Rest all his 11 starters against RM. Now get 0 points against us. Fans and players will be questioning him.
Can't see any effort on counter attack. All we do is defend and let pools play their game, concede stupid fouls, pump the ball up field or out of field.

wintzen
post Nov 8 2014, 10:49 PM

1,416 posts

At first glance for the 1st goal, I thought so too it might not stand because someone looks handball. So it's arguable...depending on the ref. Sometimes might get a call, sometimes not.
syazwan

448 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 8 2014, 10:48 PM)
Can't see any effort on counter attack. All we do is defend and let pools play their game, concede stupid fouls, pump the ball up field or out of field.
...and yellow card too laugh.gif
briantwj

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Matic: this motm trophy is for the whole team.

Postmatch interview.
dynames07

272 posts

I think handball nowdays is like winning a lottery. The rules have some grey areas and it depend much on how the ref view the incident. Bare in mind though, the ref doesnt have the replay to review the incident and make the call. The root cause is on the system and Chelsea just capitalize in the chances and the decision.

It was an improved performance by the team but I believe there is atill a lot that need improvement. Willian, Schurrle, Ramires still not clicking into gear after the world cup and hopefully they can stay fit and get better along the season. Good goal for Costa and hopefully he can start banging in the goals again. Fabregas could use some rest though. Been playing continuosly since joining us.
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2014, 10:51 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Nov 8 2014, 10:48 PM)
yeah. if we going to counter, then dont simply knock the ball away for no reason.
if we gonna waste time, at least hold on possession. dont keep giving the ball the opponent and invite them to attack. when opponent start attack, panic and start doing stupid tackles to rack up the cards and freekicks.

really need to work on closing the game out.
kucingmainan

289 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 8 2014, 10:46 PM)
FT 1-2.overall?good 1st half,not so good on 2nd half.i dont like we play defense while we can still attack.i know we wanna play safe but we should hold the mid compare to defense.and we should stop the reckless tackle and mistake.we booked 5 yellow in this game

All play good except fab amd remi.

Btw pundit talk about the hand ball on our 1st goal.abas said hand but to me it is too fast and too short.not an intended hand ball.however for the cahill hand ball,yes to me its hand ball but very unfortunate ref didnt spot it
I think rami did well. Willian not so good after coming on though. Fab on his invi mode. Should have switch position with Oscar during the game.
lol~

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 8 2014, 10:44 PM)
pe citer? sy tgk BT Sport.  tongue.gif
Abas said matic hand ball and he on liverpool side all the time + dismiss other pundit opinion about it.he keep on saying he change the ball direction (wtf?isnt all hand ball whether accidentally or not will change the ball direction?).
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 10:54 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Nov 8 2014, 10:51 PM)
yeah. if we going to counter, then dont simply knock the ball away for no reason.
if we gonna waste time, at least hold on possession. dont keep giving the ball the opponent and invite them to attack. when opponent start attack, panic and start doing stupid tackles to rack up the cards and freekicks.

really need to work on closing the game out.
Got few times got counter til upfield le. Juz dat after Drog masuk, v juz simply clear the ball up front. laugh.gif
xSean
post Nov 8 2014, 10:55 PM

2,767 posts

hope southampton lose to keep the more gap the point different
kucingmainan

289 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Nov 8 2014, 10:49 PM)
...and yellow card too laugh.gif
That too. Too many yellow card ady this season. Top of yellow card league I think.

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Nov 8 2014, 10:49 PM)
I think handball nowdays is like winning a lottery. The rules have some grey areas and it depend much on how the ref view the incident. Bare in mind though, the ref doesnt have the replay to review the incident and make the call. The root cause is on the system and Chelsea just capitalize in the chances and the decision.

It was an improved performance by the team but I believe there is atill a lot that need improvement. Willian, Schurrle, Ramires still not clicking into gear after the world cup and hopefully they can stay fit and get better along the season. Good goal for Costa and hopefully he can start banging in the goals again. Fabregas could use some rest though. Been playing continuosly since joining us.
Ya. Clearance like liga Malaysia players. Hot as hard as they can as long clear.

Don't think the goal a hand ball. That Cahill incident definite hand ball though.
lol~

365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 8 2014, 10:47 PM)
abbas lak, noob tak habis  laugh.gif

ball to hand, hand to ball pun nak kne boateng bgtau hahaha
And the best part is he said "if the ball touch the hand,is it hand ball?".its like claiming all the hand ball is not accidentally doh.gif
kiien_kyan
post Nov 8 2014, 10:57 PM

167 posts

although not nice winning.. but 3 point and Costa goal.. satisfied~ blush.gif
briantwj
post Nov 8 2014, 10:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw, why was Courtois yellow carded again?
Ichighost
post Nov 8 2014, 10:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 8 2014, 11:51 PM)
Abas said matic hand ball and he on liverpool side all the time + dismiss other pundit opinion about it.he keep on saying he change the ball direction (wtf?isnt all hand ball whether accidentally or not will change the ball direction?).
I dont think he have a case for the first goal, but of cuz, the penalty appeal is a penalty and the ref saw that clearly trust me, I saw it in the post match review on BT Sport, but because Cahill dive side way..It look like the ball hit in the chest rather than the hand. Unlucky Liverpool.

but I love the way we setup the team to day, Rami need to improve if he want to play RW.

Willian still the most reliable RW so far.

back 5 - solid, Azpi is godlike. tongue.gif

trident, decent performance, except that Hazard should try to take a few more touches and turn before shot, try to mix between first time and take more touches.

Cesc, a good engine..but nothing extraordinary today

lol~
post Nov 8 2014, 10:59 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2014, 10:58 PM)
Due to wasting time i guess hmm.gif
saw2001
post Nov 8 2014, 11:00 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Nov 8 2014, 10:58 PM)
time wasting.
gmhafiz
post Nov 8 2014, 11:03 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(xSean @ Nov 9 2014, 01:55 AM)
hope southampton lose to keep the more gap the point different
I hope not. Chelsea gonna run away with the title. It'll be one less CL place for MU/City/Arsenal/Liverpool/Tottenham

Also it'll give a massive boost to soton.
yokoloco
post Nov 8 2014, 11:03 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Nov 8 2014, 08:24 PM)
Goodluck soon lads!!
good luck at home against Crystal

130 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:15 AM