LYN Christian Fellowship V8 (Group)

de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 08:28 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(yan7 @ Nov 16 2014, 11:25 PM)
de1929, i may not know all, but at least quite a lot. no point i reveal here, coz it is nothing, only for self use. dont worry, the cycle will keep repeating until to the end. I cant change anything although i quite dislike these shits.

say byebye to humanity, it is already reached in almost perfect hopeless state in city and development area/counties. and it is almost impossible for Christ to save these people anymore. ( i guess) and Buddhist (maybe still tiny hopes).
the argument and discussion about churches, Christ and all related histories in bible and all form of unclear and parallel vague verses meaning in bible is never ending.
continue to keep wasting time since the beginning. good luck
Who can separate us from love of GOD ? (us means humanity... not christian) Roman 8:35 - 39

If Jesus willing, Jesus can come to afterlife (humanity afterlife), show his kingship, humanity acknowledge, and go to heaven. simple...
If Jesus not willing ? like you say: good luck.

why Jesus willing, why the same Jesus also willing to die in the cross ?
do you think Jesus does not know that evangelism always lost to time race ?, meaning regardless how many times church planting is build, or evangelism exercised, still yesterday people die without knowing Christ, or simply backslide and lost;

and yet based on HIS divine view (of course GOD can see the future)... still wanna die in the cross ?

How about Hebrews 9:27
Just as people are destined to die once, and after that to face judgment
What if in the judgement, Jesus say you go to heaven ? cuz i like your haircut ? wanna complain to Jesus ?

relax lahh yan7...

de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 04:52 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 17 2014, 12:54 PM)
So what constitutes a 100% forgiveness?
in a nutshell, action you do that nullify cancer growth and nullify physical diseases, my examining the state of your heart (not "heart" that pump the blood, but your inner man)

Now you probably ask what am i talking about rclxub.gif , after reading this material below, try to think my word above, and ask HS biggrin.gif

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-...al-disease.html
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 08:43 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(yan7 @ Nov 13 2014, 03:09 PM)
i wonder, is it any way ask holy spirit to leave? i saw  alot Christians convert to atheist or Buddhism.
but the holy spirit still there and keeping harass the converter.
QUOTE(yan7 @ Nov 17 2014, 08:27 PM)
How about Hebrews 9:27
Just as people are destined to die once, and after that to face judgment
if you know how the universe/nature law/god of law work, we do not die once, only the memory swap away if the time is up
the hebrew claim this because of the human memory, there is a time frame for everything, even in heaven, the difference is long or short,
unknown warrior, i saw many miracles too,  healing, cast out demons, solve many human life problems, however, the deep root problems still failed and always failed to get resolved due to many factors,
again, there is no such thing as "christ die for our sin". it is a trap.nvm
yeah whatever you say, still you cannot "turn off" holy spirit right ? admit lah you are on the losing side. I mean your theory, whatever nice, still powerless.

This post has been edited by de1929: Nov 17 2014, 09:06 PM
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:08 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:03 PM)
So today I met the CG Elder and his wife. We had a "civilized conversation". Arguments went back and forth, false allegations and accusations as well.

But in the end, cool heads prevails. All is forgotten and forgiven.
They accepted me back to the CG. Glad that issue is over.
tattoo ?
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:15 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:13 PM)
After all this, you are still asking me about my tattoo?!

You know the answer.
i know you gonna remove it, but are they accepting tattoo in the CG ? meaning, can you bring ur tattoo fren next time ?
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:21 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:16 PM)
Of course not! IF I do bring my friends with tattoo, I'll make sure they cover themselves up. lel.
you are a good communicator thumbup.gif ... you can learn a lot from this church.

try to get access to Pst LY (am i correct ? i assume you are going to taman bullion one). Then you can discuss about running your own CG, which you can bring tattoo fren easily. in the mean time... just enjoy biggrin.gif
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:35 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:27 PM)
I promised to God
congratz, at least you know i am happy you that you decide to do more for Christ

never promised to GOD biggrin.gif
this is a typical noobies mistake

when you promised to GOD, you give devil to accuse you when you fail to keep your promise. The aftermath, you may ended up worse before you repent. I heard so many stories about experienced christian (e.g. yan7 if you notice his nasty postings)... that backslided... cuz in the begining he promised, he failed to keep, devil accused, game over.

Just say: According to YOUR grace given to me, i will do aaaa, bbbb, cccc, dddd... This, will make no room for devil to accuse when you failed in near future.

de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:41 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:39 PM)
Well, what to do? I'm a noob. If I fall backward, I just need somebody to support me and guide me again.
how can you sure your CG will support you if you fall back ? brows.gif ... do you know why general fahmy hates botak leader so much ?
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:42 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:37 PM)
I met my best friend today. She greeted me. Still block me from fb and whatsapp though.  sad.gif

I need to bring her to this friday CG. She got tattoos on her thighs and back. No skirt and bare back for her. lel.
haha.. .very wise. happy to hear that
de1929
post Nov 17 2014, 10:57 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Nov 17 2014, 10:45 PM)
I will make them support me just as I will support them too. Ah, The General's issues with unforgiving.

Why all the bitterness and hatred because of a few rotten apples? Just let them be because God's grace is sufficient for all of us. Love thy neighbour.

I always find that scripture very hard to follow.
soon or later you will meet "valley of shadow of death" (ref: Psalm 23). All Christian, prosperity theology or not, pentecostal or not, protestant or not, will pass through there.

only GOD never leaves you. fren, cg, cg elder, cg leader, may leave you for any reasons.

scripture naturally is impossible to follow biggrin.gif, not very hard, but impossible. Only GOD's love will endure you to doing the impossible things.

de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 09:41 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(WWJD @ Nov 18 2014, 09:04 AM)
bro and sis in Christ,

Need some tips & advice on how to build a dying CG. If you guys face the same issue, share your experience.

Here is the scenario  that I'm in:
- CG members attendance not consistent.
- If it is just makan-makan, they will come. if it is bible study, hardly will come.
- The CG is about 5 people only. when 2-3 didn't come, hard to continue bible lessons.
- CG members are young adults. they have their own lives such as work late to build their career or with young kids which need their attention. therefore CG is placed at the lowest priority.
- tried advertising the CG in church but no take ups.
- New members that come in and if they see only so few of us, they will leave eventually to another CG or not coming at all.

Thanks for your input in advance.
no power. look at the future, it's glooming. Price goes up, job scarce, fear everywhere. If CG cannot resolve their problem, they will use their time to resolve: their problem.

settle the vacuum of power and CG member will come back.
de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 09:47 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(WWJD @ Nov 18 2014, 09:43 AM)
settle the vacuum of power? sorry, i don't get you.
ok ok biggrin.gif

What i see from your writings, your CG is like a "handphone". It consumes battery power.

what i mean, if the CG is like a "battery charger", sure your member will come because they need to recharge.

de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 09:57 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(WWJD @ Nov 18 2014, 09:51 AM)
But the CG is not a place for them to get new jobs, or get promoted in their current jobs.

I still don't know how to get them to place importance in CG.
get new jobs, get promoted is the manifestation of Kingdom of GOD in earth (physical realm).

Manifestation means facilitate transferring from spiritual realm to physical realm.

let's replace those things above with 1 word: breakthrough

how comfortable are you with spiritual warfare, fasting, prayer in order to bring breakthrough ?

de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 01:28 PM

1,920 posts

I am a man of GOD, help me and you will be blessed
kindly give me feedbacks.

In my business, i do service in IT industry. My business model requires me to do the work first and get paid later. It depends, 7, 30, sometimes 60 days. After work, i invoice the customer and get paid based on approved terms.

My customers are corporate, either direct, or i am a sub contractor to somebody else. Christianity value is not applicable. Professionalism speaks. But payment ... different things.

Late payment is not common, unless something serious happen.

My case:
one of my customer simply delaying payments, with various reasons. It almost 90 days already.

In business, reasons are not always genuine nor good faith. Reasons are just something to give in order to buy time or get excuse. Here the tenet: just tell somebody what he needs to hear.

So what should i do,
keep calling ? he already gives many reasons.
sue to court ? the cost it's not justify.

therefore i "beg" the customer by wa (whatsup) him. This time i use religious attributes smile.gif : I am a man of GOD, help me and you will be blessed.

then the customer reply:
please be mindful and considerate of your words.

any idea why he reply like that ? am i insulting him ? kindly gives me input and feedbacks and tqvm

de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 01:53 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(yan7 @ Nov 18 2014, 01:42 PM)
de1929, up to you. i dont need to argue with you.

unknow warrior,  Fear of lack of money and Fear of death are the main concern.

in bible it state, 'christ die for our sin' is not equal to 'testify the power', from what i know, no such thing happens. yea he resurrect, because he done the job according to the law, and went to heaven.
the way to heaven can be 'patterned' in creative manner religiously, still all creatures have to follow the same rule in order to go there.

not all chosen one receive the taste will 100% succeed go up.
if you concern about Fear of lack of money ? can you lower your living style ? do you have job / business ? manage the cash flow should solve most problem, yes... cut the shopping spree i guess oso works
de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 07:54 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(yan7 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:19 PM)
de1929, i mean most people has these fear, thats why they need find these GOD to secure their live for free, instead of insurance which need to pay.
i agree most people has. But, can you / we manage these fear ? do you know that fear is manageable ?
fear is only feelings (for non christian) and for christian fear is manifestation of evil spirit.

-- This is non Christian book --
i use this book to understand me better, from non christian point of view. It explains a lot of things, including fear management. I buy the books in sunway mall, either borders or MPH
http://andrewmatthews.com/products/how-lif...andrew-matthews

-- This is Christian spiritual battle --
then later, i cast out fear by exercising Jesus name. E.g. "In Jesus name, i cast out fear and i speak peace into my life".

-- Conclusion ---
that's how i manage to supress fear, manage to nullify effects of fear, manage to recover damage done from fear, etc.

This post has been edited by de1929: Nov 18 2014, 08:10 PM
de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 08:05 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(yan7 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:19 PM)
some people do not allowed to be rich by god, forced to be poor, this is what i hated to most.
Have you ever heard prosperity gospel ? brows.gif brows.gif

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prosperity_theology

de1929
post Nov 18 2014, 09:25 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(tipuism @ Nov 18 2014, 09:14 PM)
I think your customer read too much into your words,

When u wrote "help me and you will be blessed" the implied message to him is that "if you don't pay me you will be cursed. "

It's a case of siapa makan chilli dia rasa pedas.
ouch... the implied message is threatening. now i understand. tqvm
de1929
post Nov 19 2014, 09:16 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Nov 19 2014, 09:03 PM)
rclxms.gif now waiting for malaysia
Malaysia bolehhhhh flex.gif
de1929
post Nov 20 2014, 08:09 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Nov 19 2014, 11:47 PM)
well, let us see in the next GE, if opposition can secure more seats than the previous GE, there are chances to form new federal government but however with all this election bribery it's unlikely..........

still i hope for a better malaysia in the future
3 things:

1. there are some guardian angels above Malaysia in spiritual realm
Deuteronomy 32:8
When the Most High gave the nations their inheritance, when he divided all mankind, he set up boundaries for the peoples according to the number of the sons of Israel.

If you read pulpit commentary from:
http://biblehub.com/deuteronomy/32-8.htm
or this material:
https://faculty.gordon.edu/hu/bi/ted_hildeb...r-deut32-bs.htm

in simple english: sons of Israel could be read as Angles of GOD for various reason.

Based on assumption of later, I would like to say there are some guardian angels above Malaysia in spiritual realm.

2. if we assume there is no spiritual realm, unlikely is assured.

But there is spiritual ream.

Who control spiritual ream of a given territory enjoy the physical ream of that territory. and better: Church is the cornerstone, what is the cornerstone i am talking about. It's 2 things:
1. solid foundation. A hope when everything is shaken, church never shaken.
2. a stone that can crush anything. Offensive tools, mostly done by prayer warrior.

Question: Where is malaysian church ?

Reference:
Matthew 7: 24 - 27
Matthew 21:43 - 44

3. No need next election / GE

If malaysian churches are matured enough,
know how to bind and know how to release,
know when to bind and know when to release,
know how to listen to HS and willing to sacrifice,

then miracles can happen, on national level. No need GE.

This post has been edited by de1929: Nov 20 2014, 10:32 AM

33 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0830sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:45 AM