Property Bubble & Its Social Impact V13, LYN famous DDD Vs UUU Thread

SUSjolokia
post Nov 5 2014, 01:29 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

[quote=bearbearwong,Nov 5 2014, 09:22 AM]
[quote=jolokia,Nov 5 2014, 08:43 AM]
As long as you have income you can afford to service loan right ? Anyway loan have period one mah can borrow indefinitely ? cannot right ? what do mean credit got stuck ? the long you pay the less you hutang bank mah.

of course there are terms TS.. credit locked means you borrowing power is now locked with invested.. cant invest others

I already told you don't borrow till the nose mah didn't i ? now you know my advise to you to use 1/3 income or less for housing loan ? 1/3 for expenses, 1/3 for saving 1/3 for household debt loh, you mean you wanna hantam till pocket kosong end of the month ah, don't hoh Bear2 later you kena repo by your own college oh very malu leh.

Of course I know to cover my own back.. no need to worry.. as discussed.. you are sure the buyers will utilise their 1/3 nett to buy the mass supplies in d market within 400k to 800k section.. oh ya trolling Ts will say properties are for rich in MALAI

Told you already mah ! Now bank more strict on rules, they don't simply borrowed you 70% of nett income unless you have special cagaran, so you think Ice Cream Stall Assistant salary can buy 800K proprtty or not ? You go try ask bank to borrow you 800K using you sole income see can approved or not ? don't use guarantor ah !

Anyway it depend on individual mah, some people sibeh lucky got rich support like PAMA, Relatives, Sibling, Rich Spouse, Sungar Daddy/Mummy then they can hantam everything loh, some not so lucky got heavy family burden then hantam less loh, like you getting married soon can't be hantam 70% income balance 30% yourself also not enough lah, ask wife to pay all family expenses meh, like that she will cabut lah,, doh.gif

actually you know the concern is not about some group of ppl rather the majority of class which are being targeted for 400k to 800k section.. 20 cen investors will tink you crazy to have target rich for this.

Another one illogical is you also have properties.. are you in the rich class too or any soon

Aiyah we told your mah, house getting more expensive, soon a large number people can no longer afford a house particulaly in the city (i mean private project lah), like Hong Kong loh, even mid management people cannot afford house unless joint name.

Bear2 our PAMA time owning a 3000sf landed is sap sap shui right ? our uncle time owning a 2000sf DSL also sap sap shui right, even our brother time 1300sf condo also no big deal, but now you see how many can own this property ? Time change & our money shrunked, the rich become richer, poor become poorer loh, which you prefer ?

Investment game are very much alive lah, just speculation may be not so lucrative like those days in term of percentage, but money value may still be there, those day many 200 & 300 tokens can sell 400 - 500 tokens upon VP, now is like 400 - 500 tokens can earn 500 - 650 tokens loh. still sibeh good compare to other investment like share can untung can rugi, this is like sure untung but how much untung only.

means property confirm untung ah? Check within kv any fail projects

name me one not earning money ? more or less only mah

Bear2 transaction already going up lah, the previous already shows people rush in to buy before GST, you didn't read or selective reading again ? Secondary some owner know price will UUU after GSt they keep lah, like i ask you if you have properties you know price will go up in next few month, would you stewpit enough to sell now or not ? so transaction down doesn't only mean people don't buy cound be people don't wanna sell also mah.. correct ??

ya meh.. you say up only izzit.. agency investors say very down sentiment wor.. law firms too recorded low transaction.. where again high transaction? New launch with freebies izzit

if good still waste time here for wat.. buy more.. green residence 2 towers unsold waitingvyou and list of completed units like OUG..one south

I have new target lah, but i quiet now first, not like you hoo haa Goodview never buy later all kena gasap. doh.gif

That why loh i tell you now price not yet stagnant is still growing but at slower phase, could be people not willing to sell also they can wait, only is price drop kao2 only mean people cannot hold, don;t forget hoh even sell to you now laso consider huge profit already.

You like to mentioned One South thats 100K profit from you if you buy now, as its a zero entry DIBS & owner only pay few months installment but can gained 33% profit, you know any other investment with that kind of return ah ?

sold already or not... 100k gross profit.. RPGT belum kira

Aiyah you scare RPGT mah wait few more years loh, some more that aread sibeh senang rent out & rental also sibeh high, like Fortune Park & East Lake, you also donno those adv 400K is genuine or not ? maybe onwer require you pay big amount cash deposit leh.

Some investor not even interest to cash out as they treat property as fixed deposit, they rather keep property compare to cash, as cash will shrink over inflation, property is a safe bet to counter inflation even with 5-10% increase yearly.

Izzit hold? Cost free hold? Maintenance free hold? Holding but same time see many yellow banners for sale and many ad for sale?

Easy rent to Rich Middle East Student mah, can profit every month like you sub rent to your relative brows.gif

But even assume what you say is true..not bad too their prop after super speculation.. enjoying 5 to 10 % increment means more expensive.. new launch coming.. credit lock too

What credit lock, like that even Robert, Ananda, KT Lim also credit lock loh, sure mah, how much you worth is how much you can loan, lu crazy endless loan meh ? you slowly build income then can loan more loh ! Like that i go bank ask Teh, Azman borrow me 1 billion to buy property but my income only 1500/mth can ah ?

[/quote]
Bear2 you like to ask same question over & over again like children lah, i anwer you 1 time you remember lah, you go ask Tua Pek Kong also need to pay angpow each time leh.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 5 2014, 01:31 PM
CloudAtla$
post Nov 5 2014, 01:35 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 5 2014, 01:04 PM)
You should walk your talk first. Are you going to buy physical or paper gold? How much are you buying?
I dun time the market. U ddd hope to buy at lowest.
But in reality, whn price up u got no ball to buy. Time price down ur kkj kecut dun dare to buy. doh.gif
icemanfx
post Nov 5 2014, 01:40 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 5 2014, 01:35 PM)
I dun time the market. U ddd hope to buy at lowest.
But in reality, whn price up u got no ball to buy. Time price down ur kkj kecut dun dare to buy.  doh.gif
Don't try to distract from your poor cash holding, buy gold first than talk.

ManutdGiggs
post Nov 5 2014, 01:47 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 5 2014, 01:40 PM)
Buy shares can ar???
CloudAtla$
post Nov 5 2014, 01:54 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 5 2014, 01:40 PM)
No need angry. Studnt no moni to buy gold, I understd u. But even studnt got moni, studnt kkj oso kecut liao, dun dare to buy gold at 4 years low. Studnt study rajin rajin cipat cipat graduate and work. Baskin robin waiter not much salary. U work another 10years oso piggy bank empty.
CloudAtla$
post Nov 5 2014, 01:56 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 5 2014, 01:47 PM)
Buy shares can ar???
Gold 4years low, kkj kecut liau. But share 10years high, not sure their now kkj kembang or kecut. U think bearbear and studnt got steel ball to enter market?
SUSjolokia
post Nov 5 2014, 02:03 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 5 2014, 01:21 PM)
If local banks are prudent, bankruptcy from cc, personal loan and car loan won't be at alarming rate. The test will come when those dibs, low dp, housing loan approved in the last few years start repayment.

If full cream dairy ice cream considered expensive means there is a low limit on your net worth.
That why property loan bank no worry loh whistling.gif The long the lower the loan balance but higher property value.. rclxms.gif

Aiyoh most already start payment lah, but you see any fire sales or not ?

Even got fire sales it will not be reaching your hand lah..

Ice cream is junk food leh, no essential unless for depressed student lah.. tongue.gif

Bear says only if majority can afford your product then consider salable, but most of the time i cross your franchise not many people line up woh, must be speculative item laugh.gif
Jliew168
post Nov 5 2014, 02:21 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 5 2014, 02:03 PM)
That why property loan bank no worry loh  whistling.gif  The long the lower the loan balance but higher property value..  rclxms.gif

Ice cream is junk food leh, no essential unless for depressed student lah..  tongue.gif

Bear says only if majority can afford your product then consider salable, but most of the time i cross your franchise not many people line up woh, must be speculative item laugh.gif
Talk with him waste of gas la... If he so panai no need be so miserable hide behind student name and become waiter in ice cream shop la.

Pretend expert actual fact tin kosong, may be hide behind student name is good for him to keep living in his dream world hahhaa.

ManutdGiggs
post Nov 5 2014, 02:35 PM

13,761 posts

That why property loan bank no worry loh  whistling.gif  The long the lower the loan balance but higher property value..  rclxms.gif

Ice cream is junk food leh, no essential unless for depressed student lah..  tongue.gif

Lat jiu gor got gd offer lately??? Looking to close another deal here but need 30% below market value. Not asking price ya.
bearbearwong
post Nov 5 2014, 03:03 PM

9,533 posts

Since there are no firesales, could you shre with us why new launches have so many unsold units? like OUG parklane? one south?

you are not helping green residence at all 2 unsold towers...

not to mention subsales, you can check with Amaya maluri units, 1 year mark still with depressing occupancy, your friend hold 2 units till no car loan if you remember, banker lai de, max stretch

why still spend time in bubble talk, since it wont happen, cant happen , and etc (according to your good selves) save sometime and buy more units around ya..
bearbearwong
post Nov 5 2014, 03:04 PM

9,533 posts

U no comment one on Midfields 2, probable selling price, someone want to sell 600k but hope to sell 700k..

do some of your one south calculation, bro midfields 2 need your enlightenment..

is it a good investment/bad investment ( provided it has been sold)
Jliew168
post Nov 5 2014, 03:19 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 5 2014, 03:04 PM)
U no comment one on Midfields 2, probable selling price, someone want to sell 600k but hope to sell 700k..

do some of your one south calculation, bro midfields 2 need your enlightenment..

is it a good investment/bad investment ( provided it has been sold)
Bro bear u got selected memory disorder ah , u seem forgoten accuse me for something that u said
bearbearwong
post Nov 5 2014, 03:44 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 5 2014, 03:19 PM)
Bro bear u got selected memory disorder ah , u seem forgoten accuse me for something that u said
come on, whoe midfields 2 many owners, you one owners bising, coz based on 600k selling price but hoping 700k price, this is another project with reduced profit compared to others..

like bro showtime say

superbull 30% per annum

example, few years ago he like to use, 300k

so 30% p.a of 300k =90k pa

so 3 years = 90k x 3= 270k (3 years)

so plus 300k +270k = 570k

now superbull run is over, small bull still running (5-10%) pa [according to bro showtime)

so after superbull/speculation, small bull still running

so , after superbull, 570k,

5-10% from 570k = around (30k to 60k ) p.a

so 3 years after superbull 3x (30k to 60k) = 90k to 180k for 3 years

and the list goes on according to them,

so 10 years after 9according to briliant small bun run)

10 x (30k to 60k) = 300k to 600k

(300k to 600k) + 570k (superbull run efect) = 870k to 1.170 million

870k to 1.170 million, doable or not? after 10 years of VP?

few years ago =superbull (30%), this is due to demand
now superbull no more , left with bull ( 5-10%), this is also due to demand

both are motivated by demands, right? so has demand come down? there cannot be anyomore superbull run series after this... question is (even with 5-10% also not sustainable demand)...

got different than few years back or not? of course, demands losing up... mere wish to earn property, this is what trend? UUU? BBB?

HuiChyr
post Nov 5 2014, 03:53 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 5 2014, 07:08 AM)
Ddd left 2lapsap bearbear and studnt. Othr lapsap like shitty laLAT gone missin. No more laLAT show. Dis lapsap cant even afford flora damansara but want to talk bout property. Anothr uselezz thickskin MsHuiChyr sell butt lotion at backlane. Her jati2 usj1repoed and auctioned by bearbear. She now angry v bearbear. No more support  repoman. gogo2 lesap with his standalone prop. MrAccountnt is studnt dupe? Log in log out too tired giv up. Lapsap! All totally rubbish!
Instead work harder and smarrter to own their house, dis bunch of lapsap onli know how to talk cock sing song here everyday. End of the day, they r stil d same lapsap in the dusbin. The same uselezz lapsap.
Butt Lotion??? ... That's your expertise right? brows.gif
Why so angry? Bcoz I said you like Sperm?
Don't la ..... This weekend I gay-bash you, ok?

NEW VERSION, NEW GAY BASHING SEASON ..... HAHAHAHAHA.....
icemanfx
post Nov 5 2014, 03:56 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 5 2014, 12:48 PM)
Studnt MrAccountant, buy gold now at 4 years low. Last time US stock u can profit 8x. Now gold sure u can profit 10x. Dun buy prop. The most can profit 1x, too little.
QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 5 2014, 01:54 PM)
No need angry. Studnt no moni to buy gold, I understd u. But even studnt got moni, studnt kkj oso kecut liao, dun dare to buy gold at 4 years low. Studnt study rajin rajin cipat cipat graduate and work. Baskin robin waiter not much salary. U work another 10years oso piggy bank empty.
QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 5 2014, 01:56 PM)
Gold 4years low, kkj kecut liau. But share 10years high, not sure their now kkj kembang or kecut. U think bearbear and studnt got steel ball to enter market?
Since you said gold sure profit 10x, property only 1x; what are you waiting for? Don't have cash to buy?

Bank is not a charity organization, they have shareholders and bnm to report to. Like cc, personal loan and car loan, banks will repossess property as quickly. From npl to foreclosure will take 12 to 18 months, don't expect drastic drop until 2016.

CloudAtla$
post Nov 5 2014, 04:11 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Nov 5 2014, 03:53 PM)
Butt Lotion??? ... That's your expertise right?  brows.gif
Why so angry? Bcoz I said you like Sperm?
Don't la ..... This weekend I gay-bash you, ok?

NEW VERSION, NEW GAY BASHING SEASON ..... HAHAHAHAHA.....
U appeared again? Beh tahan? Right? thumbup.gif
Welcome back!
Stil remember our BET?
Wan 2 cancel or not JEK?
Jz joking, dun commit suicide yea. laugh.gif

Attached image(s)
kradun
post Nov 5 2014, 04:13 PM

989 posts

Any1 can help to list out the dibs property that facing fire sales.. since this dibs already start introduced since 6years back, by right fire sales should start long time ago..
bearbearwong
post Nov 5 2014, 04:31 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 5 2014, 04:13 PM)
Any1 can help to list out the dibs property that facing fire sales.. since this dibs already start introduced since 6years back, by right fire sales should start long time ago..
can some list out married couple which prefer studio and speech like this in LYN?

Krandun -
hmm
hmm
CloudAtla$
post Nov 5 2014, 04:33 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Nov 5 2014, 04:13 PM)
Sori cant help u. Tried my best but cant find one so far. Ask bearbear to help.
bearbearwong
post Nov 5 2014, 04:36 PM

9,533 posts

with losing of demands, means price cannot sustain already, superbull run has ended, now small bull run seems unsustainable also, where is the heading of property direction? since demand is losing? if you apply Jolokia reasoning, just hantam new launch, but sadly even new launch are suffering slow down with good package, subsales how?

no agents dare to comment? how come transaction low price still up?

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:23 PM