if you have a custom kernel... you may be able to adjust the charging rate the phone can receive.... I see the option in my S3 in the boefela settings app.
The limit is the receiver coil. Almost all of the coils are from Chinese brands, around RM20-60 each. There are very few non-Chinese brands, and those are around 1.5x to 2x the price.
I tested one of those universal coils (where you connect it to the usb port) OMG the performance was horrible. 3-5% per HOUR !!!
For wired charging, I'm sure adjustment works since there's always more juice you can pull.
The limit is the receiver coil. Almost all of the coils are from Chinese brands, around RM20-60 each. There are very few non-Chinese brands, and those are around 1.5x to 2x the price.
I tested one of those universal coils (where you connect it to the usb port) OMG the performance was horrible. 3-5% per HOUR !!!
For wired charging, I'm sure adjustment works since there's always more juice you can pull.
Why is it that the photos that i upload from my Note4 to my facebook are not as beautiful as in the phone?? Cannot show off to my friends.... anyone having the same problem?
The Boeffla app us incompatible with the Russian kernel And there are no app installed to allow one to change any of the kernel settings
Download Synapse from playstore uncle ..... Nothing to change in it yet , even the underclocked and overclocked is fix . Only thing can be changed is the sound
+Pros +Synapse +Wolfson sound features was implemented. +Over clocked to 2.1GHz +A53 and A57 cores min. freq was UnderClocked down to 200MHz for power efficiency (in stock A53 min. 400MHz and A57 700MHz)
-Cons -CPU Scaling feature is not implemented -CPU UV-OV feature is not implemented
Its fix ... u can check cpu frequency with other apps but u cant adjust it
V2 is out by the way
This post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 8 2014, 12:40 PM
Jz hv my hp for few days,oledi hv dusts stuck in the gap
Boss dun nit pick lah this all phone also got little gap nokia lenovo and believe or not ipong also...if u really hate it get a spigen casing kautim my transparent spigen cassing is gougeous
This post has been edited by thelightside: Nov 8 2014, 01:34 PM