EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 6), ~Party Started for MerryDale~

samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 31 2014, 12:18 AM)
Samkor you seem to know quite well all the developments nearby.

pui fuk pui fuk notworthy.gif
Jason gor, no lah.. chui shui only... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Oct 31 2014, 10:41 AM)
http://www.kueenlaigroup.com.my/images/tia..._leaflet_FA.pdf

Based on this link, the residents of Tiara South Landed have some small garden within their own little Taman and also the club house

Tiara south is definately not in same class as say SEH or EM, those 2 are townships, this one is just small quiet Taman

But is it worth the price - RM960K for a 3-storey

As for Maintenance Fee - yes, small limited units means cost can increase but upside is quiet neighborhood
Small taman is fairly sure, quiet or not I am uncertain.

Tiara East is located exactly at the entrance of Ecohill link from Lekas. Imagin the traffic from SEH / EM / SEH 2 / Pelangi Semenyih / Pelangi Semenyih 2 / Bandar Tasik Kesuma / Semenyih Parklands everyday... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 31 2014, 11:18 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:11 AM)
Small taman is fairly sure, quiet or not I am uncertain.

Tiara East is located exactly at the entrance of Ecohill link from Lekas. Imagin the traffic from SEH / EM / SEH 2 / Pelangi Semenyih / Pelangi Semenyih 2 / Bandar Tasik Kesuma / Semenyih Parklands everyday...  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Last time, you mention interchange emready , then won't bising. A lot don't mind pay more and no jam
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 31 2014, 11:19 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:06 AM)
Oh no.. bangla flooding EMSO...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Pictures please
samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:21 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ Oct 31 2014, 01:13 AM)
Will it be any highway from EM to Lekas skipping all the small roads?
EM will have alternative two connecting roads to KL if you want to skip the Semenyih road (East Gate).

1.) Dedicated interchange that will bring you to Lekas toll, located at the southwest EM, a little longer distance and higher toll rate but with shorter time of travel due to direct entry to highway.

2.) Red carpet bridge that will bring you to Ecohill link that ultimately lead you to Semenyih Lekas exit, located at the northern part of EM, a little shorter distance and lower toll rate but may take a little longer time to travel along the 2 lanes each connecting road and pass thorugh several roundabouts.

Choice is yours.
samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:24 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 31 2014, 11:19 AM)
Pictures please
lol.. no lah, since chris gor mention big boss send bangla as proxt, so I just make a joke out of it only.. brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:26 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 31 2014, 11:18 AM)
Last time, you mention interchange emready , then won't bising. A lot don't mind pay more and no jam
I bought cradleton and it is located at the northern part of EM, personally I prefer to use red carpet bridge to Ecohill link, that finally will pass through Tiara South also woh.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 31 2014, 11:34 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:04 AM)
Exclusive? Got golf course or not?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  Just kidding, mind to share the facility available for Tiara South club house?

EM also will have a sports complex later, got those standard facilities such as gym, swimming pool, tennis court, badminton court etc..

Not sure how to compare and decide who is the winner, but at least those facilities are available for both projects.
http://www.tiarasouth.com
You get info. EW good becausr Sport complex open public
samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:38 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 31 2014, 11:34 AM)
http://www.tiarasouth.com
You get info. EW good becausr Sport complex open public
Lol.. I read that website many times already.. so far, still never mention about the facilities provided woh...

By the way, are you sure the sports complex for the EM will open to public? Confirm info? hmm.gif
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 31 2014, 11:42 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:38 AM)
Lol.. I read that website many times already.. so far, still never mention about the facilities provided woh...

By the way, are you sure the sports complex for the EM will open to public? Confirm info?  hmm.gif
I ask few time em sa. Facilities I really no sure because no money buy them. Same time sports complex em also never info any facilities, right

This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Oct 31 2014, 11:43 AM
samkps
post Oct 31 2014, 11:44 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 31 2014, 11:42 AM)
I ask few time em sa. Facilities I really no sure because no money buy them.
Alamak, I also ask EM SA few times about this sports complex. They say maybe only for residents, maybe will open to public, depending on the response later, not finalized yet, no? unsure.gif unsure.gif
Chris Chew
post Oct 31 2014, 11:51 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:06 AM)
Oh no.. bangla flooding EMSO...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Hmm, for EM, I dont think so leh.

When Cradleton launched, I didnt see a lot of bangla, I saw 2-3 but they macam not queuing anyway. lol

Chris Chew
post Oct 31 2014, 11:52 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:21 AM)
EM will have alternative two connecting roads to KL if you want to skip the Semenyih road (East Gate).

1.) Dedicated interchange that will bring you to Lekas toll, located at the southwest EM, a little longer distance and higher toll rate but with shorter time of travel due to direct entry to highway.

2.) Red carpet bridge that will bring you to Ecohill link that ultimately lead you to Semenyih Lekas exit, located at the northern part of EM, a little shorter distance and lower toll rate but may take a little longer time to travel along the 2 lanes each connecting road and pass thorugh several roundabouts.

Choice is yours.
+1
Jasoncat
post Oct 31 2014, 11:56 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 31 2014, 11:44 AM)
Alamak, I also ask EM SA few times about this sports complex. They say maybe only for residents, maybe will open to public, depending on the response later, not finalized yet, no?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
As far as I know, the facilities at the Sport Complex will be open to public but there will be a private lounge for EM residents. Understand earlier that priority will be given to EM residents for the membership and then only open to outsiders with controlled quota - but not sure whether this is still the plan for now / future.
Jasoncat
post Oct 31 2014, 11:58 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 31 2014, 11:51 AM)
Hmm, for EM, I dont think so leh.

When Cradleton launched, I didnt see a lot of bangla, I saw 2-3 but they macam not queuing anyway. lol
I remember for Tenderfields there were 2 bangla / foreigners queued since afternoon the day before the sale doh.gif
oreomambo
post Oct 31 2014, 12:35 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 31 2014, 11:58 AM)
I remember for Tenderfields there were 2 bangla / foreigners queued since afternoon the day before the sale doh.gif
Yes only two during tender and they were queuing since the day before. You sent proxy or were queuing too?
Jasoncat
post Oct 31 2014, 01:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 31 2014, 12:35 PM)
Yes only two during tender and they were queuing since the day before. You sent proxy or were queuing too?
I'm one of those early birds wink.gif
oreomambo
post Oct 31 2014, 01:40 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 31 2014, 01:28 PM)
I'm one of those early birds wink.gif
Ok lar..early bird gets to eat the worm. Probably met you in the queue as i came in quite early too.

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Oct 31 2014, 01:41 PM
Jasoncat
post Oct 31 2014, 01:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 31 2014, 01:40 PM)
Ok lar..early bird gets to eat the worm. Probably met you in the queue as i came in quite early too.
OIC... I'm within the first 10 - you?
tengster
post Oct 31 2014, 02:20 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 31 2014, 01:58 PM)
OIC... I'm within the first 10 - you?
Possible lah...you two should have met..... tongue.gif

90 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top