123 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Sime Darby's Serenia City, Sepang

wild_card_my
post Apr 2 2020, 04:23 PM

6,562 posts

the prices are not even that much different compared to the Adiva corner lot that I paid for.. i think it was just 80k or so? Could be 40k. but they get a much better house, including the combined sliding doors without any walls between them and the aforementioned ensuite bathrooms.

the best thing though is the 22ft wide opening for intermediate, the 2ft makes a big difference
rastablank
post Apr 2 2020, 11:32 PM

951 posts

I wonder how much SD is going to price their new launch since the buildup is smaller hmm.gif
faezal
post Apr 4 2020, 02:54 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Apr 2 2020, 04:23 PM)
the prices are not even that much different compared to the Adiva corner lot that I paid for.. i think it was just 80k or so? Could be 40k. but they get a much better house, including the combined sliding doors without any walls between them and the aforementioned ensuite bathrooms.

the best thing though is the 22ft wide opening for intermediate, the 2ft makes a big difference
Those who bought arina after bumi and prime discount very untung.

Anybody can estimate how many months delay in project completion due to MCO?

bigman
post Apr 4 2020, 07:02 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Apr 4 2020, 02:54 PM)

the whole world no body know... you ask Trump...he also will say dunno
wild_card_my
post Apr 5 2020, 07:02 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 4 2020, 07:02 PM)
the whole world no body know... you ask Trump...he also will say dunno

what? he will claim tha he knows, give some stupid figures, then when everything blows up in his face he will say "No-one could have expected it was so complicated"

Captain89
post Apr 5 2020, 07:07 PM

Jiken
3,191 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Apr 4 2020, 02:54 PM)

Ask project management team when will be completion
Not anywhere close to these few months
juexin86 P
post Apr 7 2020, 07:01 AM

Probation
14 posts

anyone know the rules and regulation of extension for land behind(for wet kitchen purpose), how much buffer width we need to reserve at the land boundary? 1ft? and how about awning? first time buyer here... hehehe
bigman
post Apr 7 2020, 08:30 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(juexin86 @ Apr 7 2020, 07:01 AM)
anyone know the rules and regulation of extension for land behind(for wet kitchen purpose), how much buffer width we need to reserve at the land boundary? 1ft? and how about awning? first time buyer here... hehehe
pls refer to you own snp... clearly stated you unit boundary... should be no reservation within your own boundary... anyway... all the extension shall get approval from authority....for serenia city is under Majlis Perbandaran Sepang
forever1979
post Apr 7 2020, 09:43 AM

2,854 posts

any residents here ?

during MCO now, is it finding ready food and basic food (for cook) hard here ?
wild_card_my
post Apr 7 2020, 09:44 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Apr 7 2020, 09:43 AM)
any residents here ?

during MCO now, is it finding ready food and basic food (for cook)  hard here ?
Residents as in Amani residents?

Just go to Kipmall lah.
thecaterpillar
post Apr 7 2020, 11:42 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(juexin86 @ Apr 7 2020, 07:01 AM)
U mean extension of building la, not land. Your land size is fixed.

If I remember correctly, the requirement is wall to wall 15ft. If your back lane is already 15 ft then u can extend full till your land boundary. Eg if back lane is 10ft, u need to reserve 2.5ft on each unit, so total 10ft+2.5ft+2.5ft=15ft.

wild_card_my
post Apr 7 2020, 12:32 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 7 2020, 11:42 AM)
U mean extension of building la, not land. Your land size is fixed.

If I remember correctly, the requirement is wall to wall 15ft. If your back lane is already 15 ft then u can extend full till your land boundary. Eg if back lane is 10ft, u need to reserve 2.5ft on each unit, so total 10ft+2.5ft+2.5ft=15ft.
reserve 2.5ft on each unit? tak faham

In anycase, what about corner-lots? what are the numbers we need to reserve?
bigman
post Apr 7 2020, 01:27 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Apr 7 2020, 12:32 PM)

for corner (not back lane)...normally required 5 ft reserve from fencing... example...if your got extra 10 ft land at corner... so you house only can extend 5ft ... thats why 15ft extra land corner is valuable cos owner can extend up to 10ft... that is very huge... some more for renovation cost...5ft extend and 10ft extend the price different is not significant.
thecaterpillar
post Apr 7 2020, 02:16 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Apr 7 2020, 12:32 PM)

I can't find where is the documents or link for that.
This is bomba requirement so its generally like that. So if the back alley is less than 15ft, u need to take from middle of back alley, both side 7.5ft till the building wall. Hence 2.5 ft of reserved for each unit from my previous example, where u can't build all the way till your land boundary.

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Apr 7 2020, 02:19 PM
juexin86 P
post Apr 7 2020, 02:30 PM

Probation
14 posts

understood, let say if the back alley is equal or more than 15ft, then if i extend up to the land boundary at the back of my house, is it included awing or just only consider wall? do i need reserve space for awning as well?
thecaterpillar
post Apr 7 2020, 02:35 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(juexin86 @ Apr 7 2020, 02:30 PM)
understood, let say if the back alley is equal or more than 15ft, then if i extend up to the land boundary at the back of my house, is it included awing or just only consider wall? do i need reserve space for awning as well?
Better check with mpsepang. Anyway when u do extension, u need to get approval from mp Sepang and they will require architect drawing. The architect should know the requirement as they will check wf the local council.
wild_card_my
post Apr 7 2020, 02:45 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 7 2020, 02:35 PM)
Better check with mpsepang. Anyway when u do extension, u need to get approval from mp Sepang and they will require architect drawing. The architect should know the requirement as they will check wf the local council.
fair enough
Captain89
post Apr 7 2020, 03:05 PM

Jiken
3,191 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 7 2020, 02:35 PM)
Who's going to pay for architect hired by local council then?
Jay Goebeck
post Apr 7 2020, 03:28 PM

54 posts

Amani dah VP ke
juexin86 P
post Apr 7 2020, 03:44 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(Jay Goebeck @ Apr 7 2020, 03:28 PM)
Amani dah VP ke
waiting MCO end

123 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:23 PM