QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 25 2018, 08:16 AM)
Kenot as its 2 far away. Yah sdp dsl normally within 1.5 yrs d hse will b ready d hardly got chance 2 claim lad
Can Sime complete the infra access or not bro before VP? 1.5 years construction is damn fastSime Darby's Serenia City, Sepang
Aug 26 2018, 04:49 PM
833 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: K.L. |
Sep 10 2018, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 26 2018, 06:20 PM) Yeah bro I totally believe u now. Happens to pass by the area today and suddenly the jungle are gone along the main road. Really QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Sep 10 2018, 04:14 PM) Yup. The road beside the PPR project site. So far that is the closest to serenia site accessible to the public Seems the progress is at advanced stage. How many % progress already if like that? |
Sep 11 2018, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 11 2018, 08:00 AM) Me kepohci oni bro. Money yilek.Btw saw that Elmina promotes the quality of materials being used for the project. This Serenia marketing team do not disclose details of materials use also sold-out within days. Buyers not concern on this kah when BBB? Or generally Sime use the same materials for all their project bro Bre |
Sep 11 2018, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 11 2018, 02:04 PM) Sc being cheap will use more ceramic tiles as compared 2 d more exp elmina. Generally sdp's project give quite good finishings n lots of light n power points now most i thnk come wth alarm system. Ok lor like that value buy. Bank oso stingy ma nowadays, ask so many documents to approve loan. Personal loan where got 0.5 million daikor, interest oso high ma.Money ilek borrow frm bank lo bro, we r nt millionaires bbb using cash ma😆now got so many diff loans like personal loans, cash advance etc QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 11 2018, 06:39 PM) Sh i havent got d keys yet leh but u compare d finishings btwn similar landed amani n dahlia u will c amani's finishings r better so bro u bbb adiva la😄 Why u bbb serene height instead of serenia daikor. U no support Sime anymore ka |
Sep 15 2018, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(MTH @ Sep 14 2018, 10:53 AM) Maybe u can check with your SA bro. But usually SA once SPA signed they will be slower to respond QUOTE(HansB @ Sep 15 2018, 01:16 PM) hi guys... im considering to buy adiva but need to know from you guys especially those buying for investment instead of own stay... why do u guys buy Amani??... i feel it's not really giving u positive cashflow once it ready for VP... So i have few question i hope u guys can shed light on me about this... Maybe better if you target Xiamen lecturers / managements instead. Or perhaps Cyber folks. Let Sunsuria property cater those students community.1. Can anyone tell me precisely if we plan to rent out to Xiamen students,would still be a good chance to rent out to them cos there are a lot of hostels that are currently being built for them...Students are expected to reach 4k by end of 2018 from the news i read,and expected to reach 10k by 2020..do u guys really convinced that they can reach that 10k figure and are the hostels would be able to accomodate all the 10k students ?? if the hostels are able to accomodate all,then investors clearly would lost their chance to reap a good rental from the students. Yes those buyers can get good rental from the steward/stewardess but they are not so many of them,average rental in Kota warisan/ saujana klia/ salak tinggi for DSL only RM1500. Monthly installment expected from rm2200-2500 for the amani/adiva,so tell me guys what is your opinion on this .... I would love to know what's gonna be your strategy to fetch up good rental in that area... 2.Anyone knows how long the distance from Amani/Adiva to the Xiamen university ? Distance wise, probably Serenia distance is additional around 10 minutes extra then Sunsuria development. Saujana KLIA / IOI project will be furthest. QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 15 2018, 04:58 PM) My 0.02 cents rupiah. Old is gold Buying landed generally is a good investment, especially from a reputable developer developing a township. But do note that there are always risk as in other investment. SC has the potential to grow but you need to know what are ur capability and is your plans align with SC growth. You mentioned rental income from Xiamen students but is the property you plan to acquire within walking distance of the university? Then are the rentals able to cover your installment and what is ur installment amount? Can u afford a higher down payment to reduce the monthly installment? Generally, if you take a 90% loan, I doubt there is any new projects that can give u positive cash flow from rentals. Possible if you buy an auction units that the price has fallen way below the market but that is a story for another day. The strategy of collecting rental and hold for a few years for capital appreciation is not that straight forward. U need to top up every month and allocate sum for repair and maintenance and also to pay for quit rent, assessment and insurance. Not for a year or two but possibly for 5 to 10 years. Financial discipline and excess funds are required for this. Do you have them? Holding ur property and not renting it out to minimize damage need to be weighted against the cost of monthly installment. You will be paying installment without any income. If you rent out at RM1500 per month, earning RM18,000 per year vs the cost to repair damages done in a year by the tenant. Is it worth it? Then comes the greatest fear. What if after holding for 5 to 10 years and you find that your property capital appreciation is only 25% to 30%. What if. What if your Amani or Adiva only had a market value of 700k after 5 to 10 years. Why? Bcos there are newer and more attractive options at prices around 750k. What would be your strategy then. Who are your target buyers in 5 to 10 years time? Gen. X - highly unlikely. Gen. Y - Maybe. Gen. Z - Likely. Thus, what are Gen. Y and Z preference? Is your property able to capture their interest? The age old strategy of buying and holding for capital appreciation is due for a shake up and it's best we prepare for it. Then again these are just my 0.02 cents rupiah. Ignore an old man's rambling. Long holiday got nothing better to do. |
Sep 16 2018, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(HansB @ Sep 15 2018, 10:09 PM) Oo my god,did i just get a really good advice from a famous property guru in Malaysia?? So are you going to proceed with Adiva, or you will be investing somewhere else. bro Bre will be happy if bbb woooSir,i couldn't agree more with your opinion..I'm just very lucky to get your advice before the launching day on this 29th Sept ..lol.. I'll definitely will take your advice as the rule of thumb when buying a properties in the future.. The thing is i could even afford to buy a more expensive Monet series,however after reading your opinion on this matter , i think the long term investment wouldn't be something that fancy me..i don't want to take the risk of buying a house but might be hard to sell in the future especially with the current market trend ..it might be good for me to look somewhere else , a more cheaper options in this case maybe subsale below mv or those auctioned props (price wise must be below 200k ),so that i'll get high possibility of getting good cashflow,good capital appreciation when flipping,convenience and peace of mind in the future. Thanks on your advice,i really appreciate it sir |
Sep 17 2018, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 16 2018, 12:38 PM) That really atas place if landed more than 1mil liaoQUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 16 2018, 01:01 PM) so sexciting to see all the comments here about high rental high appreciation 40k workers. Rental might not be high, but possibly higher than 1.5k based on Saujana Klia. Not sure on the demand factor thoughwait till VP and see how you struggle in this location. QUOTE(Kelvin123@ @ Sep 17 2018, 03:02 PM) Alibaba will proceed with the new gomen? The hub will be within Klia right just that corporate office maybe in KL |
Sep 20 2018, 08:32 AM
Sep 20 2018, 09:10 AM
Sep 20 2018, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 20 2018, 09:18 AM) U are referring to vista mahogani is itQUOTE(rastablank @ Sep 20 2018, 09:47 AM) Yes good buy indeed. Bbb. Elmina price higher 100k+ right for similar size with Amani? |
Sep 20 2018, 11:44 AM
Sep 27 2018, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Bb Dan @ Sep 26 2018, 12:31 AM) Agreed with you. I bought my house in 2008 RM280k and now valuation of my property reaches RM1.1k! No regret to buy SDP houses because they are not only selling housing but building integrated township. Lifestyle and community. Wow really 10 years ago PH price was below 300k bro?? QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 26 2018, 10:55 AM) I did say Subang Jaya, but everybody here keeps quiet...……I bet many here haven't even seen how subang jaya looked like before USJ even built, lets alone Putra Heights. How did Subang looked like before bro BEAN?bcos new buyers of Sdp know best. QUOTE(woolei @ Sep 26 2018, 10:59 AM) Gamuda nearer to cyberjaya. Sunsuria nearer to XMUM and ELR. cant denied the location disadvantages for serenia. cheaper price to compensate owner is reasonable. QUOTE(Kelvin123@ @ Sep 26 2018, 11:31 PM) Doesnt make sense to say cheaper price as compensation to buyer as even with that price-point for Amani also sold-out liao |
Sep 27 2018, 11:23 AM
Sep 27 2018, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 27 2018, 11:26 AM) If got kid I’ll buy two studio. Let the wife and small kid stay in 1unit. Later when the kid grow big my wife stay with me. QUOTE(MTH @ Sep 27 2018, 02:34 PM) Dont worry bro 10years later your kid will say the same thing |
Oct 4 2018, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Oct 3 2018, 04:20 PM) So fast the construction. Is Sime going to build a show-unit ?QUOTE(goblin234 @ Oct 4 2018, 09:35 AM) Different product. Different area. Different USP. |
Oct 4 2018, 04:37 PM
Oct 4 2018, 08:23 PM
Oct 5 2018, 08:12 AM
Oct 5 2018, 08:17 AM
Oct 5 2018, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Oct 5 2018, 09:06 AM) Errm, that’s the way houses are built for a long time already. For sure you won’t see the columns for this kind of layout Not all developer build the same despite the project has the same layout bro. Personally has seen new launch (not long time ago) project with ceiling and wall column at odd places bro. For example nearby Saujana Klia : For Kinrara Residence : |
| Change to: | 0.0819sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:41 PM |