Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.5, Plasma, LCD & LED

matrix123
post Oct 19 2015, 01:00 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Oct 19 2015, 12:45 PM)
Welcome to the club
Thanks biggrin.gif It was a joy to use Panasonic Apps on my smartphone. Yet to try it on the ipad. Many function still not familiar, however I find the manual is too small.
ktek
post Oct 20 2015, 01:08 AM

小喇叭
13,202 posts

i read bout pana cz950 using lg made oled panel. it has similarity to plasma image retention problem, due to individual pixel aging.
Wolgie
post Oct 20 2015, 10:38 AM

2,637 posts

Hello, little late but donno still can or not.
Currently i check got Mi Passive 3D spec which low low price. Then the idea come to me. Do my LED TV can use to see 3D?

http://www.panasonic.com/my/consumer/home-...h-43cs600k.html (around this model but order a bit. 43inch Smart TV, i think no 3D ready
http://www.cnet.com/products/panasonic-dmp-bdt230/

So with this spec, can i SEE 3D movie?
Direct to LED TV or need pass thru my panasonic-dmp-bdt230 which support 3D?
Sources 3D movie. .... DL... smile.gif hehehe
ktek
post Oct 20 2015, 12:12 PM

小喇叭
13,202 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 20 2015, 10:38 AM)
Hello, little late but donno still can or not.
Currently i check got Mi Passive 3D spec which low low price. Then the idea come to me. Do my LED TV can use to see 3D?
http://www.panasonic.com/my/consumer/home-...h-43cs600k.html (around this model but order a bit. 43inch Smart TV, i think no 3D ready
http://www.cnet.com/products/panasonic-dmp-bdt230/
So with this spec, can i SEE 3D movie?
Direct to LED TV or need pass thru my panasonic-dmp-bdt230 which support 3D?
Sources 3D movie. .... DL... smile.gif hehehe

if tv without 3d function, gurantee cannot.

active 3d glass is the open-close shutter. passive 3d glass is green-red color differential.
playxboxwii
post Oct 21 2015, 03:46 AM

1,163 posts

Does any panasonic tv come with built in cromecast?
sonerin
post Oct 21 2015, 06:35 AM

8,739 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Oct 21 2015, 03:46 AM)
No
Wolgie
post Oct 21 2015, 10:27 AM

2,637 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Oct 21 2015, 03:46 AM)
Just Give u an idea.
1st
Panasonic TV come with a share X share (not remember the name), u can share ur phone picture, movie and audio direct to TV thru WIFI. But got lot limited.
2nd
I buy a Miracast which very low price from net. Then DL Ezcast on my laptop, desktop, phone.
Now my tv can view any of them without problem.
sonerin
post Oct 21 2015, 02:02 PM

8,739 posts

Just get INTEL stick to be use will be perfect. smile.gif
leongsem
post Oct 26 2015, 01:07 PM

3,259 posts

my 8 year old plasma tv cannot on since sat
when power on, red LED blinking twice, off and blinking twice again.

not sure expensive for repair or not, 42 inch plasama......
Wolgie
post Oct 26 2015, 03:10 PM

2,637 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 26 2015, 01:07 PM)

Not sure repair cost expensive or not.
I think checking also cost u a few buck.
So if for me, Close my eyes and buy a new one smile.gif
Im not rich but now can installment smile.gif

g88
post Oct 26 2015, 03:49 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 26 2015, 03:10 PM)
you will not able to get back plasma IQ and colour tv anymore. LED colour too vivid and fake.
leongsem
post Oct 26 2015, 04:13 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 26 2015, 03:10 PM)
i am actually looking for big (no full HD also can) for my mother to watch
I will be move to another house soon.

Wolgie
post Oct 26 2015, 04:25 PM

2,637 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 26 2015, 04:13 PM)
i am actually looking for big (no full HD also can) for my mother to watch
I will be move to another house soon.
Then better change new one for mother. IF i not mistake, LED better then Plasma, right? due to the eyes.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif good good son/daughter thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Wolgie
post Oct 26 2015, 04:27 PM

2,637 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Oct 26 2015, 03:49 PM)
you will not able to get back plasma IQ and colour tv anymore. LED colour too vivid and fake.
Not so sure, but i think now, mostly video is fake. mostly because of the camera they use.
True color need when u look on documentary video i think smile.gif
leongsem
post Oct 26 2015, 04:59 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 26 2015, 04:25 PM)
Then better change new one for mother. IF i not mistake, LED better then Plasma, right? due to the eyes.
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  good good son/daughter  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
my budget RM1500 only
SUSsupersound
post Oct 26 2015, 09:25 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 26 2015, 01:07 PM)

For me I'll consider look for Panasonic's authorized repairer for opinion first. Do not go to Panasonic service center as the diagnose cost will be fixed.
What I suspect is the power supply unit failed. If this is the case, you need to change that circuit board, anywhere that doing TV repairs. If not this board fails, think you need to think twice before repairing it as the money involved won't be cheap and worst of all, no spare parts.
TBMonline
post Oct 27 2015, 12:13 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 26 2015, 04:59 PM)
my budget RM1500 only
http://www.panasonic.com/my/consumer/home-...th-43c410k.html

RM1440
leongsem
post Oct 27 2015, 02:06 PM

3,259 posts

QUOTE(TBMonline @ Oct 27 2015, 12:13 PM)
49 inch one how much, thanks for the info
Wolgie
post Oct 27 2015, 02:12 PM

2,637 posts

QUOTE(TBMonline @ Oct 27 2015, 12:13 PM)
Woot. TBM Online here. Any special reward for us.
Maybe u can see me in ur customer list.. hehehe
TBMonline
post Oct 27 2015, 03:01 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 27 2015, 02:06 PM)
49 inch one how much, thanks for the info
http://www.panasonic.com/my/consumer/home-...th-49c410k.html

are you refer to above model?

according to panasonic,currently they are still pending for the dealer pricing,but RRP will be RM2599

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 27 2015, 02:12 PM)
Woot. TBM Online here. Any special reward for us.
Maybe u can see me in ur customer list.. hehehe
Glad to hear that,any inquiry please do not hesitate to pm us.

87 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:33 AM