Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.5, Plasma, LCD & LED
Wolgie
Oct 20 2015, 10:38 AM
Hello, little late but donno still can or not. Currently i check got Mi Passive 3D spec which low low price. Then the idea come to me. Do my LED TV can use to see 3D? http://www.panasonic.com/my/consumer/home-...h-43cs600k.html (around this model but order a bit. 43inch Smart TV, i think no 3D ready http://www.cnet.com/products/panasonic-dmp-bdt230/So with this spec, can i SEE 3D movie? Direct to LED TV or need pass thru my panasonic-dmp-bdt230 which support 3D? Sources 3D movie. .... DL...  hehehe
Wolgie
Oct 21 2015, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Oct 21 2015, 03:46 AM) Does any panasonic tv come with built in cromecast? Just Give u an idea. 1st Panasonic TV come with a share X share (not remember the name), u can share ur phone picture, movie and audio direct to TV thru WIFI. But got lot limited. 2nd I buy a Miracast which very low price from net. Then DL Ezcast on my laptop, desktop, phone. Now my tv can view any of them without problem.
Wolgie
Oct 26 2015, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 26 2015, 01:07 PM) my 8 year old plasma tv cannot on since sat when power on, red LED blinking twice, off and blinking twice again. not sure expensive for repair or not, 42 inch plasama...... Not sure repair cost expensive or not. I think checking also cost u a few buck. So if for me, Close my eyes and buy a new one  Im not rich but now can installment
Wolgie
Oct 26 2015, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 26 2015, 04:13 PM) i am actually looking for big (no full HD also can) for my mother to watch I will be move to another house soon. Then better change new one for mother. IF i not mistake, LED better then Plasma, right? due to the eyes.  good good son/daughter
Wolgie
Oct 26 2015, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(g88 @ Oct 26 2015, 03:49 PM) you will not able to get back plasma IQ and colour tv anymore. LED colour too vivid and fake. Not so sure, but i think now, mostly video is fake. mostly because of the camera they use. True color need when u look on documentary video i think
Wolgie
Oct 27 2015, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(TBMonline @ Oct 27 2015, 12:13 PM) Woot. TBM Online here. Any special reward for us. Maybe u can see me in ur customer list.. hehehe