Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK
Jun 8 2015, 11:36 PM
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Developer briefing on Wednesday. Hope the best.
Jun 8 2015, 11:38 PM
5,436 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 6 2015, 12:11 PM) Im not sure too, it look nice from photos, but few of my investor frens ask me to go there to c for myself before decide anything...If a dev cant do well on a HDA project, cant expect they do better in commercial. Yes another piece of big shit in the making. If u very want to buy. Please go inside visit their kuchai arte piece of shit first before place booking on this shit. This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 8 2015, 11:41 PM |
Jun 8 2015, 11:42 PM
1,359 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Jun 8 2015, 11:50 PM
5,436 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Jun 8 2015, 11:42 PM) Already mention manyak Kali their cacat midget height lobby staircase, manyak bad workmanship area, flat cacat looking command corridor link to facilities area. and cacat low ceiling emergency staircase. Jialat uneven wall. Why not u just make a appointment with agent go inside c it yourself. Check out the area I mentioned.This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jun 8 2015, 11:54 PM |
Jun 9 2015, 10:11 AM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Jun 9 2015, 10:13 AM
2,036 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 8 2015, 11:50 PM) Already mention manyak Kali their cacat midget height lobby staircase, manyak bad workmanship area, flat cacat looking command corridor link to facilities area. and cacat low ceiling emergency staircase. Jialat uneven wall. Why not u just make a appointment with agent go inside c it yourself. Check out the area I mentioned. boss can take me for a tour???outside look impressive |
Jun 9 2015, 12:14 PM
1,405 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Jun 9 2015, 04:44 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Most confusing projects ever, many agents with different information. Looks more like a scam to me.
Please think twice before buying, do some research. Don't buy because of sweet talk by agents or because it located in so called mont kiara. This post has been edited by KimiLau: Jun 9 2015, 05:06 PM |
Jun 9 2015, 07:44 PM
2,165 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 9 2015, 05:44 PM) Most confusing projects ever, many agents with different information. Looks more like a scam to me. Many newbies in property sure kena by agent's tiupPlease think twice before buying, do some research. Don't buy because of sweet talk by agents or because it located in so called mont kiara. My friends also keen to buy before asked me about this shit |
Jun 9 2015, 08:05 PM
212 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Arte mk is too high density. It doesn't look good to me with so many agents around giving different scheme of discount.
If developer is not confident in selling own product then better don't sell. |
Jun 10 2015, 12:24 PM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Apparently when I went to their sales office in phileo Damansara last week, the sales person said its already fully booked. If I would to pre-book for a unit, I need to go on a waiting list already. Seriously?
Did went to check out on the site too.... Matrade structure seems to be completing soon, so I guess by time this arte is up, it's surrounding should be ready too. |
Jun 10 2015, 12:30 PM
603 posts Joined: Dec 2014 From: KEPONG |
QUOTE(chkit @ Jun 10 2015, 12:24 PM) Apparently when I went to their sales office in phileo Damansara last week, the sales person said its already fully booked. If I would to pre-book for a unit, I need to go on a waiting list already. Seriously? Did went to check out on the site too.... Matrade structure seems to be completing soon, so I guess by time this arte is up, it's surrounding should be ready too. |
Jun 10 2015, 12:44 PM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Yeah, it's that true? I heard from developer sales person agent outside still collecting cheques despite their quota is full d.
He asked whether I wanna go on waiting list, I say see 1st le haha |
Jun 10 2015, 01:24 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
I lost count of total real estate agencies that are handling this project(around 8). Even PTLM is part of it, something fishy on this project.
Jun 10 2015, 01:59 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,589 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
fully booked yet agent still collecting cheques
Jun 10 2015, 03:05 PM
376 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Any news? Finalising today?
Jun 10 2015, 04:01 PM
Jun 10 2015, 04:20 PM
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Just to clarify.
The bosses of Nusmetro indirectly welcomed any agencies to sell their products. Basically, hand-counted or a few agencies and property investment groups will underwrite all units in Tower A and Tower C. Tower B is not open for sale, and PTLM knows that developer is talking to the likes of Fraser, etc to manage a certain floors as a hotel residence. These selected agency and group underwrite in a few ways. Some use the buyers money to pledge for underwrite and get exclusivity to sell to the buyers, whereas others don't as they willing to underwrite first before they sell. Many other agents out there are just sub-sub-sub-sub agents. As for PTLM, we are not selling THIS PROJECT until the sales chart and final price list is out. Although we are one of the first group under collaboration with Goldmine (the first agency entrusted to do so) to start pre-marketing and collected booking fees during the early part of the year, all your buyer cheques have been crossed/cancelled by us or refunded to buyers at their request. Our aim is to do things more professional. This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 10 2015, 04:25 PM |
Jun 10 2015, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 10 2015, 04:20 PM) Just to clarify. it show that nusmetro fail on the Arte Kuchai, The bosses of Nusmetro indirectly welcomed any agencies to sell their products. Basically, hand-counted or a few agencies and property investment groups will underwrite all units in Tower A and Tower C. Tower B is not open for sale, and PTLM knows that developer is talking to the likes of Fraser, etc to manage a certain floors as a hotel residence. These selected agency and group underwrite in a few ways. Some use the buyers money to pledge for underwrite and get exclusivity to sell to the buyers, whereas others don't as they willing to underwrite first before they sell. Many other agents out there are just sub-sub-sub-sub agents. As for PTLM, we are not selling THIS PROJECT until the sales chart and final price list is out. Although we are one of the first group under collaboration with Goldmine (the first agency entrusted to do so) to start pre-marketing and collected booking fees during the early part of the year, all your buyer cheques have been crossed/cancelled by us or refunded to buyers at their request. Our aim is to do things more professional. lost all confidence in selling this Arte MK, so appoint any body just want sell it fast |
Jun 10 2015, 09:05 PM
34 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
So, is there any updates or news from the briefing?
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:27 PM |