74 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

y2_principle
post Jun 12 2015, 09:37 AM

96 posts

My concern being, given the price of the Property, any other options out there?
babynoteeth
post Jun 13 2015, 11:05 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 10 2015, 04:20 PM)
Just to clarify.

The bosses of Nusmetro indirectly welcomed any agencies to sell their products.

Basically, hand-counted or a few agencies and property investment groups will underwrite all units in Tower A and Tower C. Tower B is not open for sale, and PTLM knows that developer is talking to the likes of Fraser, etc to manage a certain floors as a hotel residence.

These selected agency and group underwrite in a few ways. Some use the buyers money to pledge for underwrite and get exclusivity to sell to the buyers, whereas others don't as they willing to underwrite first before they sell. Many other agents out there are just sub-sub-sub-sub agents.

As for PTLM, we are not selling THIS PROJECT until the sales chart and final price list is out. Although we are one of the first group under collaboration with Goldmine (the first agency entrusted to do so) to start pre-marketing and collected booking fees during the early part of the year, all your buyer cheques have been crossed/cancelled by us or refunded to buyers at their request.

Our aim is to do things more professional.
+1 rclxms.gif
propertybbb
post Jun 13 2015, 01:03 PM

2,663 posts

So still cannot officially pick unit yet?
HarpArtist
post Jun 13 2015, 01:15 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(y2_principle @ Jun 12 2015, 09:37 AM)
My concern being, given the price of the Property, any other options out there?
my concern being, if you die die buy, prepare to die die sell.
y2_principle
post Jun 13 2015, 01:28 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 13 2015, 01:15 PM)
What if it is for occupation ?
y2_principle
post Jun 13 2015, 01:29 PM

96 posts

khairy4pm
post Jun 13 2015, 02:28 PM

57 posts

too many in the area
HarpArtist
post Jun 13 2015, 05:41 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(y2_principle @ Jun 13 2015, 01:29 PM)
then buy completed so can 100% confirm able to occupy
Miki Lee
post Jun 13 2015, 10:22 PM

Validating
27 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 13 2015, 05:41 PM)
then buy completed so can  100% confirm able to occupy
If 100% completed, not that price already... is it good for invest ?
HarpArtist
post Jun 13 2015, 11:38 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Miki Lee @ Jun 13 2015, 10:22 PM)
If 100% completed, not that price already... is it good for invest ?
first question was asking if for own occupation. pls read first.

This post has been edited by HarpArtist: Jun 13 2015, 11:39 PM
corleone74
post Jun 13 2015, 11:47 PM

3,665 posts

Cmon. You can't say for sure its that bad.
HarpArtist
post Jun 14 2015, 12:01 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jun 13 2015, 11:47 PM)
Cmon. You can't say for sure its that bad.
sure boss i can't, and i am not willing to take such risk, which is why u will make money and i wont tongue.gif
corleone74
post Jun 14 2015, 10:13 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 14 2015, 12:01 AM)
sure boss i can't, and i am not willing to take such risk, which is why u will make money and i wont tongue.gif
No la I not interest in Arte mk don't like the high density.
iiluv8boy
post Jun 14 2015, 01:37 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jun 14 2015, 10:13 AM)
No la I not interest in Arte mk don't like the high density.
as far as i know, icon residence mont kiara by mahsing is low density

Giant
post Jun 14 2015, 03:57 PM

1,124 posts

Will the nearby KL metropolis project be affected by 1MDB?
ims2628
post Jun 15 2015, 12:06 AM

1,053 posts

Hi, We are panel bank for this project, if anyone need help with your loan application, please feel free to contact me 010-7732628
y2_principle
post Jun 15 2015, 12:42 PM

96 posts

when's the next developer's meeting scheduled?
Miki Lee
post Jun 16 2015, 12:39 AM

Validating
27 posts

Any news update ?
Justin3132
post Jun 17 2015, 11:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Miki Lee @ Jun 16 2015, 12:39 AM)
Any news update ?
To being understanding, the best way could meet the direct In-house Agent at the roadshows by Nusmetro for *Clear & confirmed answers. Even the bookings are much more safe than outside which are not clear, just meet them on this monday located at Publika roadshow UG floor near Food Court only. As they told roadshow till sunday
Berkshire Breakaway
post Jun 18 2015, 08:26 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 12 2015, 09:20 AM)
By the time mrt3 is built, the building behkan liao. Too old liao.
That's a good point

74 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:45 AM