TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 10:39 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 09:54 AM)
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ages/?style=biz

Bear i feel your pain.. 4K income really jialat..  cry.gif

Hope you get RM 200 pay rise this year end.. make you don't loss you 8K GF or else you very cham..  tongue.gif
New thing everyday... assume and soeculate more often become truth one.. last time say I got car loans fancy car then cant buy property . Lucky got ccris support.. you bad habit bad boys..

where is ur invested properties (if any)
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 10:41 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 10:38 AM)
No wonder you remain poor.. laugh.gif

Your customer don't earn mean they don't spend in your business, how you get 60K & save 40K ,, shakehead.gif

40K spend on thing with no ROI, you remained poor for long2 time, but don't worry Bear2 is with you, he just loss hi 8K GF, now with his 4K income he is low income group which don't need to pay income tax, both of you can line up for BR1M RM 950.
What is this losing gf 8k and 4 salary all.. why love to speculate

again where have you invested?
zzzxtreme
post Oct 23 2014, 10:52 AM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

i still don't understand how people can spend more than 50% of their nett income on property. I don't get how people with 5K gross salary can buy property over RM200K? assuming 90% loan. mostly joint application is it ?
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 23 2014, 10:53 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 10:39 AM)
New thing everyday... assume and soeculate more often become truth one.. last time say I got car loans fancy car then cant buy property . Lucky got ccris support.. you bad habit bad boys..

where is ur invested properties (if any)
Now u know Wats old school vs gen y or even gen z
prody
post Oct 23 2014, 11:17 AM

Dance while the record spins
1,548 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 10:38 AM)
No wonder you remain poor.. laugh.gif

Your customer don't earn mean they don't spend in your business, how you get 60K & save 40K ,, shakehead.gif

40K spend on thing with no ROI, you remained poor for long2 time, but don't worry Bear2 is with you, he just loss hi 8K GF, now with his 4K income he is low income group which don't need to pay income tax, both of you can line up for BR1M RM 950.
60-20 = 40
Anyway since it is a little bit to difficult to follow for you and you result to other tactics: yawn.gif

SUSjolokia
post Oct 23 2014, 11:22 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 10:41 AM)

You says one mah Gross income 5.5K so nett is 4.5K only loh.

Max you can buy base on 1/3 nett income 350K only loh, OUG Parklane also cannot afford, 10km extra mileage claim cannot count mah. tongue.gif
bcpbeancounter
post Oct 23 2014, 11:24 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 10:41 AM)

why keep asking people where they invest? prop is not necessary for invest. and not everyone is unique like you, no prop but shout like prop guru. whistling.gif rclxub.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 11:24 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Oct 23 2014, 10:52 AM)
i still don't understand how people can spend more than 50% of their nett income on property. I don't get how people with 5K gross salary can buy property over RM200K? assuming 90% loan. mostly joint application is it ?
Investment where got see one.. after vp can sell what.. furthermore.. the case was worse in tge pass.. these investors are taking loans based ob 90% of their gross income.. those not qualify.. undertable to bank officer settle.. those no earning doc undertable settle.. those cant get valuation undertable.. this creates series of loan approval to not qualify borrowers somewhat like usa scene.. now loan service time.. 200k .. 300k ppl no problem.. no earning side income also can afford.. 400k .. 500k.. and 700k these taikors are the same earning class b4.. just they upgraded by flipping their previous units..after this surely no more upgrading theory..

now we have 70% DSR.. based on nett income.. we have 70% loan margin on 3rd prop.. RPGT 30%.. better di now.. but at expense of transaction volume.. malai generally cant has yet to reach those high price prop time yet.. now the money funder.. banks are not playing along..
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 23 2014, 11:28 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Oct 23 2014, 10:52 AM)
Many who earn 200k a mth spend more than 80% on props which is approved by most banks.
bcpbeancounter
post Oct 23 2014, 11:29 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 23 2014, 11:24 AM)
Investment where got see one.. after vp can sell what.. furthermore.. the case was worse in tge pass.. these investors are taking loans based ob 90% of their gross income.. those not qualify.. undertable to bank officer settle.. those no earning doc undertable settle.. those cant get valuation undertable.. this creates series of loan approval to not qualify borrowers somewhat like usa scene.. now loan service time.. 200k .. 300k ppl no problem.. no earning side income also can afford.. 400k .. 500k.. and 700k these taikors are the same earning class b4.. just they upgraded by flipping their previous units..after this surely no more upgrading theory..

now we have 70% DSR.. based on nett income.. we have 70% loan margin on 3rd prop.. RPGT 30%.. better di now.. but at expense of transaction volume.. malai generally cant has yet to reach those high price prop time yet.. now the money funder.. banks are not playing along..
see how naive you are. everything you see from 1 small hole.
bcpbeancounter
post Oct 23 2014, 11:30 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 23 2014, 11:28 AM)
Many who earn 200k a mth spend more than 80% on props which is approved by most banks.
bbw won't believe there are people earning 200k a month one la. even so, these people won't buy 500k prop la.
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 23 2014, 11:33 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Oct 23 2014, 11:30 AM)
bbw won't believe there are people earning 200k a month one la. even so, these people won't buy 500k prop la.
Wat bout a fren of mine sapu one row of Laman glenmarie and 25 units of empire residence???

His 200k mthly income can do so rite??? No restriction to Onli buy 10m factory rite???

Bro bear havnt seen big snake Pee. Or should I say not even watched porn b4.
SUSjolokia
post Oct 23 2014, 11:35 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Oct 23 2014, 11:17 AM)
60-20 = 40
Anyway since it is a little bit to difficult to follow for you and you result to other tactics:  yawn.gif
Developer spend less mean your customer earn less, when your customer earn less they also spend less in your business, thus you never have the money, understand boh ?

Since your IQ very low i give you simple example

In 2008 Samsung spend 1M in adv fees, Samsung S sell for 1500

In 2014 Samsung spend 5M in adv fees Samsung S5 sell for 2500

Prody open 1 restaurant in 2008 he earn 3000 per year

So 2 scenario

Samsung continue spend 1M, Prody business will continue remained at 3000 per year (So now Prody become poorer since inflation kick in)

Samsung spend 5M , Prody business improve because his customer earn more (directly or indirectly from Samsung) so now Prody business is RM 15K per month.

If Samsung never increase their adv fees how can Prody business also get that additional income, Prody probably shrinked to Gerai tepi jalan.. rclxm9.gif

By the time understand what i mean, you are on your way out of poverty.. rolleyes.gif

zzzxtreme
post Oct 23 2014, 11:38 AM

Synth Freak
4,300 posts

i'm talking about ppl earning 5K
and I miscalculated. 200K property, monthly payment is around RM900. can also la

so how much should a 5K earner spend monthly on property?
AppreciativeMan
post Oct 23 2014, 11:41 AM

1,801 posts

bbw yday or last night must hav got high pressure from gf or in-law side again........ cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Oct 23 2014, 11:47 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Oct 23 2014, 11:17 AM)
60-20 = 40
Anyway since it is a little bit to difficult to follow for you and you result to other tactics:  yawn.gif
If Dev dont spend heftily in Adv...... U may not even get to kno the prop leh...... whistling.gif whistling.gif

And i always hear a group of ppl likes to say...... This company (Dev) dont even hav money for advertising, I think they are not doing well... better watch out.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

So how can Adv be ignored?...... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Oct 23 2014, 11:51 AM
SUSjolokia

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Oct 23 2014, 11:38 AM)
i'm talking about ppl earning 5K
and I miscalculated. 200K property, monthly payment is around RM900. can also la
so how much should a 5K earner spend monthly on property?
No such word "Should" as everyone spending pattern is difference, though safe is 1/3 or gross income, meaning around 1.5K (if you can get a 35 loan).

As i said different spending pattern & burden, some people might have car loan so house loan will need to be lower, some people have PTPTA, Personal Loan, some have big family & etc. there is no straight answer all depend on individual.

Golden rule is spend within own mean & try to find second source of income.

TSbearbearwong

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Oct 23 2014, 11:22 AM)
You says one mah Gross income 5.5K so nett is 4.5K only loh.

Max you can buy base on 1/3 nett income 350K only loh, OUG Parklane also cannot afford, 10km extra mileage claim cannot count mah.  tongue.gif
Bro.. have you check clearly the 1/3.. I can only remember 70% DSR on nett salary.. correct me if I m wrong.. this was implemented last year august 2013

say a man earning 3k permonth..
after minus EPF and etc.. nett is around 2.6k monthly
assuming one is debt clear only waiting for house buy
you say 1/3, means.. 2600÷ 3= 800 plus

on a rough calculation 800 monthlt converts a 35 yearsloan, 10% downpayment.. property below 200k maybe 180k..it coukd be worse than 180k..coz minus BLR can never get - 2.45 so low of loan suns maybe -2.1.. means you service more to bank but a lower loan sum

This mean banks are considering 33% of your nett salary.. lets work d way back.. market segments in subsales are harbouring around 400k to 800k.. I think even 400k also no much.. 500k to 800k mass vacant units are these..

so 500k to 800k range, 35 years loan , 10 DP
monthly commitments based on your 1/3 or 33% nett salary
2.4k to 3.5 k monthly (please add rm 200 extra for maintenance and those G&G landed..specifically addressing newly vp condos and outskirt landed)

2.4k to 3.5k for 500k prop to 800k.. you say 1/3.. means full/ nett salary need to be as follows.. again assuming on no commiements..childrens.. cars ( undeniable commitments other wise no jam)

(2.4k x 3) to (3.5k x 3)
7.2k to 10.5k nett salary...
convert to gross will be around
8k gross to 13k gross.. man assuming no car loans.. no other commitments.. if one has car which is 90% of the case save for some exceptions) your 1/3 will further get lower installments..

so are you sure now 1/3 is the right. . Know gov recommend so..
investors wil very worry over this.. or izzit there is a new measures bro showtime747 no update us? 30% DSR? Hmmm.. careful for what you wish for
prody
post Oct 23 2014, 11:49 AM

Dance while the record spins
1,548 posts

Three tips for jolokia when discussing something:
1 Stick to the original point of discussion
2 Read through the reply properly and think about what it means before replying
3 Study this and think about what category your reply will fall in Graham's Hierarchy of Disagreement

TSbearbearwong
post Oct 23 2014, 11:53 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 23 2014, 11:33 AM)
Wat bout a fren of mine sapu one row of Laman glenmarie and 25 units of empire residence???

His 200k mthly income can do so rite??? No restriction to Onli buy 10m factory rite???

Bro bear havnt seen big snake Pee. Or should I say not even watched porn b4.
Actually now you mean to say.. most investors or majority of them are holding are 200k earning? And target those below 10k monthly?

malaysia must have GDP surpassing any countriez in Asia for this.. our share market should not be 2k only points.. may 20k points like that ngam mou?

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:50 AM