Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V12, Areas Klang valley & Johor

Tigerr
post Nov 3 2014, 06:33 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 3 2014, 06:13 PM)
Lu have parkinson ah ?

How many time i told you 95% of property in KV, JB, Penang is bought by Chinese ?

Malai people mostly work for govt they can buy municipal house, state firm house, Malay reserved property, bumi lot, why you worry for them ?

I am sure you notice even secondary Bumi lot is much cheaper than non bumi correct ?

Those wealthy malai house maybe bigger than your PAMA land.

Funny lah you.  shakehead.gif

Aiyoh you come out, i bring you go see Setiawangsa malai house.

Bear2 what Jolokia, Tiggerr, Apreciativeman, Jliew168, Zuiko407, Manutdgidds, CloudAtlas, Kadun, Showtime747 buy is not important to you, if we have something better you boh song, if we have something cheap still better than you have nothing, so why ask, concentrate what you can afford & buy soonest possible before this bubble become norm & never come down.

Understand ?
Sour grape syndrome more likely.....he envies seeing people making money n hopes a crash to wipe us out....orang jahat ll never have good ending one...icon_idea.gif
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 3 2014, 06:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 3 2014, 06:07 PM)
But you dun laugh much here.. that is the problem.. points are not laughable here
bcpbeancounter
post Nov 3 2014, 06:40 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 2 2014, 11:34 PM)
More people buy new launch means fewer buyers for subsale.
No issue. My prop are not for sale.
Jliew168
post Nov 3 2014, 06:46 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 06:37 PM)
But  you dun laugh much here.. that is the problem.. points are not laughable here
I am here sincere to share n help...
CloudAtla$
post Nov 3 2014, 06:47 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 11:45 AM)
You being ignored .. but you want to be a TS .. remember? Will only make the threads bad..
You angry lat jiu hijack ur v13? sweat.gif
Lat jiu v13 y so bad? icon_question.gif
CloudAtla$
post Nov 3 2014, 06:48 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 3 2014, 11:48 AM)
Bro bear u r the best. U r the man.
He angry bird liau. Dun disturb him. Wori he tiok sama lu.
CloudAtla$
post Nov 3 2014, 06:50 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 3 2014, 12:43 PM)
I know i know, i copy from internet.
DEFINITION OF 'QUANTITATIVE EASING'
An unconventional monetary policy in which a central bank purchases government securities or other securities from the market in order to lower interest rates and increase the money supply. Quantitative easing increases the money supply by flooding financial institutions with capital in an effort to promote increased lending and liquidity. Quantitative easing is considered when short-term interest rates are at or approaching zero, and does not involve the printing of new banknotes.
Typically, central banks target the supply of money by buying or selling government bonds. When the bank seeks to promote economic growth, it buys government bonds, which lowers short-term interest rates and increases the money supply. This strategy loses effectiveness when interest rates approach zero, forcing banks to try other strategies in order to stimulate the economy. QE targets commercial bank and private sector assets instead, and attempts to spur economic growth by encouraging banks to lend money. However, if the money supply increases too quickly, quantitative easing can lead to higher rates of inflation. This is due to the fact that there is still a fixed amount of goods for sale when more money is now available in the economy. Additionally, banks may decide to keep funds generated by quantitative easing in reserve rather than lending those funds to individuals and businesses.

Vote Jolokia to be TS of V13  rclxms.gif

My campaign slogan "I will not locked/closed/report to avoid answering question like other.  cool2.gif
I support lat jiu v13. icon_rolleyes.gif
CloudAtla$
post Nov 3 2014, 06:51 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 12:49 PM)
u just love trolling, father mother, in law, gf, all irrelavant comments... nothing to address the bubble talk.. have you check your own comments? if TS also troll, ppl will lose interest in reading, but (is this your real intention)
V13 for lat jiu. We reserve v133 for u. Ok? laugh.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 3 2014, 06:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Nov 3 2014, 06:47 PM)
You angry lat jiu hijack ur v13?  sweat.gif
Lat jiu v13 y so bad?  icon_question.gif
I not keen to be TS of V13, i just don't want to let him hold the emergency button, you know lah, children when loss in game will main kasar one.. kekeke

Confirm yesterday must have kena kao2, maybe "tak bagi" until he buy a property, that why Bear2 so "fire" today.. brows.gif
Showtime747
post Nov 3 2014, 07:02 PM

4,258 posts

But  you dun laugh much here.. that is the problem.. points are not laughable here
That's what I like about you. I laugh at you and iceman all the while and you never notice tongue.gif

edit : and I forgot about TheAccountant (aka student) who broke his promise to come everyday so that we can laugh at him laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Showtime747: Nov 3 2014, 08:11 PM
kradun
post Nov 3 2014, 07:06 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 3 2014, 06:51 PM)
I not keen to be TS of V13, i just don't want to let him hold the emergency button, you know lah, children when loss in game will main kasar one.. kekeke

Confirm yesterday must have kena kao2, maybe "tak bagi" until he buy a property, that why Bear2 so "fire" today.. brows.gif
"Tak bagi" no wonder today bbw on fire.. This could be use as factor for high property price in behavior study..
CloudAtla$
post Nov 3 2014, 07:33 PM

1,266 posts

U r a laughing stock here. U talk cock with all ur lapsap theory on property without any real experience. All by imagination and most of the time ur story fuKC up. U r stupid tryin to time the market. Buyin @ lowest? Somemore for own stay not for investmnt. If u can afford, do u reali need to time the market?

Helo kkj, u only afford 1 unit not the whole kv. So, wat so big deal with dat? And do u aware most ddd fr low income group who cant afford to buy anyway regardless price up or down. And u seem comin fr dis group of pipu. The onli reason u not buyin is u simply cant afford with ur 4k low income. Pityful.

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Nov 3 2014, 07:34 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 3 2014, 07:44 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 3 2014, 03:17 PM)
PM your contact number, come join our group chat n Yam cha

zuiko407
post Nov 3 2014, 08:02 PM

2,856 posts

Very obvious when bear bear heard or learned something new (new for him but not us), he try to shout here after, somemore assumed and thought we never know about refinancing tactic.
Bear bear how much you understand the refinancing for re-invest wisely?? Who going to pay the higher mthly installment after cash out from bank? U or tenant? Can your rental enough to cover the new installment amount if pay by tenant?? Is the property easy to rent out when existing tenant quit to avoid mthly installment from your own pocket??
Other than that, borrower need to pay stamp duty, legal fee, valuation fee, u should understand that!

This post has been edited by zuiko407: Nov 3 2014, 08:04 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Nov 3 2014, 08:29 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 03:22 PM)
appreciative man, take a few days maybe weeks of rest and ponder what have you commented/trolled ? Imagine you said comments were disseminated to your friends nearby, will you still have any friends left?
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 04:44 PM)
above example also show one who has no money, can get cash 500k out to do further investment despite under strict/prudent DSR 70%, think about pre DSR 70% . for so long this has been allowed, yet some jokers still say Malaysia are very prudent? starting this year ahead? also not so prudent leh..

they will bank on cheap interest and invest and invest again... buying life for the next 5-6 years..

but of course, we younger generation will reveal this market BBB scheme out.. all are debt bound.. appreciative, waiting for you points of rebuttals, hope not more trolling... tongue.gif
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 04:52 PM)
1st of all, that is not my salary...

second of all 4.5k salary cannot get 800k under the new DSR scheme

but 4.5 k before the DSR is well and good for 800k loans..

if you are smart enough, say you have 30k cash only, buy a proeprty worth 300k, service it around 6 months around 1.5 k monthly, 35 years , 10% DP, after than refinance it to 600k, you service 2.7k per month, 35 years, no DP at all..

and you get 300k cash from 30k cash, and have a house at the same time and no need to worry about installments, as the refinance sums will help you to service it for few years at least enough to pass over RPGT 5 years at least and sell back...

easy money, cheap interest= according to BBB prudent banking system in the world... yup

appreciative, opportunity still open for you.. this is how Malaysian become super rich, those after selling super rich lor.. BBW dunno meh? knn
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 3 2014, 05:33 PM)
appreciative man, time to redeem, fast come and think points ( and not trolls like in laws, wife, father mother and etc) to strike a point down ya
KNN...... Ask me take a rest yet the next moment keep summon me so many time!! So what u want exactly??!!!! mad.gif

I go back home stack up 2-3 pillow... lay down to think and evaluate for few hours on what u say mah...... tongue.gif

By the way..... When u think or evaluate something u need few days or even few weeks ah??.... KNN.... No wonder buy house this kind of big decision takes u forever la..... doh.gif

After much thinking and evaluation..... tell u honestly.... i still think what u say has been trash or more bluntly to say.... U r a trash..... even your latest example still trash...... whistling.gif

Its really hard to communicate with a person who hav no experience and yet thinking they kno so much..... doh.gif

Presume what u say is true la.... from 500k loan successfully refinance to a 1M loan..... With the excess cash for reinvest....... They can buy prop again?? Do they positive cash flow??

300k prop 6 mths can become 600k..... thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

Really..... Borrow money from bank is like finger tips to u..... Do continue your dreamland fantasy..... laugh.gif

Talk with u too serious can really go kisiao..... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Nov 3 2014, 08:34 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Nov 3 2014, 08:37 PM

1,801 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

U really are the last man standing only..... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Evryday ppl laughing yet u can say no ppl laugh..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

btw..... while typing i'm laughing woh..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Nov 3 2014, 08:44 PM
AppreciativeMan
post Nov 3 2014, 08:41 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 3 2014, 06:51 PM)

Most probably bbw PAMA hav promise nxt yr giving him a sum of money la.... Probably they sold a land or what, nxt yr than can take the money..... And they hav promised to giv him some money..... Thats why die die only can wait till nxt yr then buy la....... whistling.gif whistling.gif

This assumption i think if its not 100% on the spot..... It will still hav 99.99% correct...... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AppreciativeMan: Nov 3 2014, 08:42 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 3 2014, 09:03 PM

13,761 posts

I wan ice cream. But too much sugar tim. Beta take some beer + salt.
TSbearbearwong
post Nov 3 2014, 09:04 PM

9,533 posts

this is the best that can be done? something else rather than the topic...
SUSjolokia
post Nov 3 2014, 09:05 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Nov 3 2014, 08:41 PM)
Most probably bbw PAMA hav promise nxt yr giving him a sum of money la.... Probably they sold a land or what, nxt yr than can take the money..... And they hav promised to giv him some money..... Thats why die die only can wait till nxt yr then buy la.......  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

This assumption i think if its not 100% on the spot..... It will still hav 99.99% correct......  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Why Bear2 die2 wanna wait till next year to buy.

1.) No money now, wait for this year Bonus + 12 mth saving + next year bonus then ngam2 enough for DP.
2.) GF not joining with him, he not enough money deliberately drag till end of next year when married GF no choice but join name. (Provided GF didn't found better guy).
3.) PAMA land maybe can ask UK uncle to buy & develop, so Bear2 can grab bread crump for DP.
4.) Bear got DP but current salary not qualified for loan, he want to wait for next year increament.

Bear2 PM me which is correct answer ?

Guy don't be to fast & furious tonight, as I sleeps early, scare Bear2 snatch V13 TS position. .. kekeke

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 3 2014, 09:09 PM

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

1.3568sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:06 AM