CLOUDTREE Residence ♡ @ Cheras South {Vers. 4}, ~{Urban Sanctuary}~

Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 09:17 AM

886 posts

A little suggestion comment and info for cloud tree Project

Since trees do not grow overnight, the planning of Rimba began years ago. Five years prior to the development of the hotel, the developer planted 40,000 albesia trees. This particular tree is picked because of its rapid growth; they only need five years to reach full maturity.

Additionally, Rimba has planted another 10,000 trees to reduce the resort's carbon footprint.

Aside from the trees, Rimba also has an on-site greenhouse where organic fruits and vegetables are being grown to supply the resort’s needs as they plan on running a cooking school. Over 1,500 species, such as mango, orange, pineapple, pomegranate, and other tropical plants can be found in the garden.

This post has been edited by Mrmr: Nov 11 2014, 09:18 AM
TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 09:21 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 09:52 AM)
Hello guys maY I know
is it 3.3meter height ceiling=
11 feet 

hmm.gif Did cloud tree ceiling height have 3.3meter or 11 feet high also ? I'f not will look not exclusive and grand posh
The ceiling heights is 10'6 feet.
Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 09:25 AM

886 posts

Cloud tree is a good concept and design of the unit. Every unit cannot see the neighbour if u want to keep ur unit door open. Means no unit opposite ur unit. 
U Cannot see ur neighbour also if for the view side because their unit arrangement is follow U sharp. 
Safety for children also, if they want to play at corridor , they cannot take lift down because no access card. 
Low density, reasonable maintenance fee, development is famous. 
All units not facing west at all, so not hot.   good feng Sui units,like what chineses say " sit north view south" nice...
And a lot ......

Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 09:38 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(840812145195 @ Nov 6 2014, 03:59 PM)
Hi Zalam,

When will the Mock Unit will be ready yah, Cause without the Mock Unit, I have no idea how my future house will look like, I have no idea how to design and renovate my house.

As for now, I only can imagine how my house like base on the Brochure provide on Cloudtree website, And also the floor plan which is stated on our S&P.

As i know now, Almost all the unit are sold, But at list come out a Mock Unit for us to view it. At list we have idea on how can we Design & Renovate.

If we only able to view our upon completion, It might be too late for us to think how to Design & Renovate. One year have 365 day, Among the 365 day, There is so many event for furniture Fair , Renovation Fair. Then we might miss up alot of discount price during the fair. While the price compare during Event or buy last minute is not much different, But if we buy during event, We could get alot of bundle Package like free installation, Free Design.

As you know, If we buy furniture last minute, It might could be very expensive. Some how if we buy last minute for the furniture , It could be delay on our site to move in , As Furniture factory might need some time to built/made the furniture.

Lastly if zalam has come out with the Mock Unit, Then at list we can start getting quotation from furniture shop , Electric appliance shop. At list we can purchase our furniture or Design based on the Mock Unit which is provided by zalam.

Hope that you can hear our voice here.

Thanks and wait for your good news .
smile.gif if you want roughly know how big is your unit ,as previous have someone post in forum say similiar with the tropicana metro park 1306 sf show unit ,you may go have a look there.

And about the furniture renovation fair Or expo I don't think can get cheaper price mostly is more expensive than usual at outside shop.
So this comingweek or This month have any fair,if yes,guys please share here let 840812145195 and others alert.

And for the bed matress , if you plan to buy at least some brand with quality ,and not those pasar malam/pagi tilam ,I think harvey Norman is the cheapest and best choice .

And Dont know ct have offer any top up additional cost for renovation or id package or not ? As I previous mention wotp have this package but just for furniture only,perhaps cloud tree can have real top up plan is for I'd or renovation package thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Mrmr: Nov 11 2014, 09:42 AM
TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 09:53 AM

3,718 posts

Mrmr. Thanks for sharing new project.
You can just mention the name of the condo or the link of the lowyat thread. no need copy and paste whole thing here.

We should stick to the Cloudtree Discussion.

Regarding the Mock units, disappointed as till now we stil yet to receive any response from zalam. This makes all of us here feeling sad if developer not take it seriously on their promises.
Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 09:58 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Nov 6 2014, 05:27 PM)
There are property whereby renovation companies would "rent" an actual buyer's unit, doll it up with fanciful reno (with shared+discounted cost for the actual buyer) and have it open as reno sample. Seen this case in other condos and right after VP, they would get their things done quickly.
This is especially true for units that are at the same floor as facilities with high human traffic. You can actually figure out various options of reno by just visiting them and the cost required. Due to being on site and already tailored for that particular development, some reno can be faster and cheaper too as they are dealing with bulk customers.
So you might want to hold on reno ambition till you check out these kind of reno sample houses. Or better still, offer your unit for such reno taikor with win-win condition.

Sometimes, these developer showunits are too unrealistic with the ID. Ceiling height might not be the same, mirrors everywhere including ceiling!!, practicality of cleaning could be questionable, and doorsss...missing doors.
Dis you have Any Reno taikor for introduce here? Thanks biggrin.gif
Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 10:02 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Nov 6 2014, 05:34 PM)
one of the sample is Z residence. there 3 renovation company setting up temp office and show unit there now.

they will residing there for 1 year.
tongue.gif thanks for sHaring with us here . How can get in see the 3 show unit office in there?

What's the contact or z residence renovation company show unit address please ? ( is it inside the z residence)

Thanks so much felixthecat rclxms.gif

Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 10:05 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 11 2014, 09:21 AM)
The ceiling heights is 10'6 feet.
Same is 11 feet also

So is yours ceiling height then have 3.3 meter tall?

felixmask
post Nov 11 2014, 10:07 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 10:02 AM)
tongue.gif thanks for sHaring with us here . How can get in see the 3 show unit office in there?

What's the contact or z residence renovation company show unit address please ? ( is it inside the z residence)

Thanks so much felixthecat  rclxms.gif
YES, insde Z residence.

you marketing Villa Crystal @ South Desa Park; starting 531psf got any rebate or discount

but u didnt buy CT ? look like more expensive than CT

nowday codo easiy reach above 40th floor...can over take menara maxis or menara maybank

ORLANDO developer - built home os swiss knife standard

This post has been edited by felixmask: Nov 11 2014, 10:38 AM
TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 10:33 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 10:38 AM)
smile.gif if you want roughly know how big is your unit ,as previous have someone post in forum say similiar with the tropicana metro park 1306 sf show unit ,you may go have a look there.

And about the furniture renovation fair Or expo I don't think can get cheaper price mostly is more expensive than usual at outside shop.
So this comingweek or This month have any fair,if yes,guys please share here let 840812145195 and others alert.

And for the bed matress , if you plan to buy at least some brand with quality ,and not those pasar malam/pagi tilam ,I think harvey Norman is the cheapest and best choice .

And Dont know ct have offer any top up additional cost for renovation or id package or not ? As I previous mention wotp have this package but just for furniture only,perhaps cloud tree can have real top up plan is for I'd or renovation package  thumbup.gif
Bro, I was the one mentioned lo..I been to most of the launch sales gallery. Haha.
TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 10:36 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 10:25 AM)
Cloud tree is a good concept and design of the unit. Every unit cannot see the neighbour if u want to keep ur unit door open. Means no unit opposite ur unit. 
U Cannot see ur neighbour also if for the view side because their unit arrangement is follow U sharp. 
Safety for children also, if they want to play at corridor , they cannot take lift down because no access card. 
Low density, reasonable maintenance fee, development is famous. 
All units not facing west at all, so not hot.   good feng Sui units,like what chineses say " sit north view south" nice...
And a lot ......
Oh yea, thanks for highlighting. Lesser chance for kids to lepak around since only 4 units per floor. Some kids just wait n follow other neighbours to take lift down. Lesser units easier for us to handle them by the other 3 neighbour help.
If 10 units per floor might be more dangerous n the collidor is open concept, hav the risk to fall down from collidor?
TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 10:38 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Nov 11 2014, 11:07 AM)
YES, insde Z residence.
Bro can send me into Z residence to take a look. I only been to the front guardhouse.
The access is.....omg.
felixmask
post Nov 11 2014, 10:40 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 11 2014, 10:38 AM)
Bro can send me into Z residence to take a look. I only been to the front guardhouse.
The access is.....omg.
u call Trinity makreting..they still hv few unit left.

I can see them professionally bring potential buyer to see block B on weekend.

They can acess all the block.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Nov 11 2014, 10:40 AM
Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 11:24 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Nov 11 2014, 10:40 AM)

I am not resident,Then how can go inside for view or find the renovate company ? Any contact for the renovate company for their show unit office view please ?
Want find Reno

..".......................................

For The villa crystal segambut( south desa park city ) is no any rebate or discount .

QUOTE(kennykhow @ Nov 11 2014, 10:44 AM)
It's suitable for own stay especially for have family instead of for investment or flip. because the area don't have LRT or MRT station.

No no no , I don't want own stay lagi with family some more ,no way really jialat for people stay inside future ,I only want sell it not stay there This villa crystal segambut is just beside a cemetery ,and have a shit pond nearby with surround with Malay bangla kampung and many squatter ,really a big no no for own stay with family

And opposite villa crystal segambut (south desa park city ,north month kiara ), have a haunted apartment opposite this villa cystal segambut project ,the apartment is no people stay inside ,nearest people also known it haunted apartment , have ghost view in opposite ,scared at night

And except the ghost haunted apartment still surrounded and side by side with low cost flat
So jiatlat for own stay

Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 11:28 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 11 2014, 10:38 AM)
The access is.....omg.
WHat means the access is omg ?

Is it the security very Straight and did a good job for not allow outsider come inside ,then how can find the renovation company office in there
Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 11:31 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Nov 11 2014, 10:40 AM)

Wow hmm.gif You can go inside sure you are a resident there ,so nice ,can easily tapao 2 condo as I know is z residence and cloud tree ,u really have make a smart choice and good taste .

So how about your view for segambut south desa park city project ? Interested to buy one ?

So did u have the contact for the renovation company please
Mrmr
post Nov 11 2014, 11:35 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 23 2014, 10:59 AM)
Stil got available unit?
oh my I'm late.

Since like, u love and want buy Anjali kiara also , then why don't u just buy Anjali ,than this ct? U should buy Anjali and not ct that u don't like

So for the south desa park villa crystal what's your comment ? U want buy 1

TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 11:40 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 12:35 PM)
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 23 2014, 10:59 AM)
Stil got available unit?
oh my I'm late.

Since like, u love and want buy Anjali kiara also , then why don't u just buy Anjali ,than this ct? U should buy Anjali and not ct that u don't like

So for the south desa park villa crystal what's your comment ? U want buy 1
Anjali is good because it has the same 4 units per floor. I'm only looking for lesser density unit per floor, with good concept. Anjali not bad just that surrounding too many condos ard and location need passby kampung area.
TSKvsual
post Nov 11 2014, 11:47 AM

3,718 posts

Pls kindly stick to Cloudtree Discussion. Thanks =)
felixmask
post Nov 11 2014, 11:50 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Nov 11 2014, 11:31 AM)
Wow  hmm.gif You can go inside sure you are a resident there ,so nice ,can easily tapao 2 condo as I know is z residence and cloud tree ,u really have make a smart choice and good taste .
So how about your view for segambut south desa park city project ? Interested to buy one ?

So did u have the contact for the renovation company please
I'm busy body ...not a rich man can buy so many residence.

Come to taste..yes..i like salmon fish.

I havent see any Orlando Development. Maybe i find 1 day go and see... Location is Desa parkcity..far from mine staying place at KL south....

Currently im not interest to buy any. Pile mine cash settle mine debts 1st. Extra will use to buy stock not residence

This post has been edited by felixmask: Nov 11 2014, 11:53 AM

130 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:27 AM