Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V2, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung
Andrewtst
Oct 18 2014, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:19 PM) like waveweaver said , depends how u talk lor . Best thing to do , act dumb " rooted ah ? , idk , i bought use wor , no money buy new . Can help me ah ? PLEASE " mostly get u something instead of " So wat if i root it , root doesn't make my USB port spoil . Explain to me why root can do it if u dont wanna let me claim " gets you nowhere Erm .... When was the last time u bought samsung ah ? Taiko , kasi spoiler sikit . No money upgrade data plan liau after buy Note 4 . Kam sia it is small size. Not actual.
kingsora
Oct 18 2014, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(uk15029 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:18 PM) decided to wait for gold colour. November im getting note 4.. Same here. Hard to resist poison since everyone getting it.
SUSthelightside
Oct 18 2014, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2014, 08:18 PM) This alone alreadu the note4 better and I didn't know which photo ia which until I choose which photo I like
benny888
Oct 18 2014, 08:29 PM
Gadget Freak
Andrewtst : You are indeed a real pro in taking photos. I can never had such skill no matter how good the phone is Looks like Note4 shows better shots
Andrewtst
Oct 18 2014, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 18 2014, 08:26 PM) This alone alreadu the note4 better and I didn't know which photo ia which until I choose which photo I like  Longer (first photo) is Note 4. Square (second photo) is iPhone 6 plus.
Andrewtst
Oct 18 2014, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:29 PM) Andrewtst : You are indeed a real pro in taking photos. I can never had such skill no matter how good the phone is Looks like Note4 shows better shots All auto mode.  whatever I always did is point the part on screen you want focus and later click snap.  I prefer Note 4 also this time. This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 18 2014, 08:49 PM
Nephrite
Oct 18 2014, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2014, 08:35 PM) All auto mode.  whatever I always did is point the part on screen you want focus and later click snap.  Really mind blowing. I thought you are using manual mode with edited iso and exposure.
ricadoe
Oct 18 2014, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 18 2014, 08:35 PM) All auto mode.  whatever I always did is point the part on screen you want focus and later click snap.  It is indeed awesome
Nephrite
Oct 18 2014, 08:43 PM
Andrewtst When you took those phone your HDR is ON or OFF ? Mind to share.
joytest
Oct 18 2014, 08:44 PM
xeactorz
left click on the row number. It will select the entire row.
Then rick click on the row number. A list will appear.
Choose Delete Row.
kwiklee

Note 4 win liao. But iPhone users will always be disillusioned
adrianfoo2003

Hi All,
I just bought my Note 4 today. I started to installed my necessities applications. Then I tried to group them into folders.
Sadly, these apps which i categorized in folders 'terkeluar' from the folders I have created after I restarted my phone.
Anyone experience this?
SUSGlockers
Oct 18 2014, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(zackertashia @ Oct 18 2014, 07:31 PM) anybody managed to get theirs today? satu gadget all finished. samsung midvalley is taking advantage of the situation by forcing customer to purchase s view casing then only they're willing to sell Went once to Samsung Mid Valley which is opposite Mac Store last year before the launching of Note 3, the staffs were very rude and i had fun quarelling with those two idiots. Their store Manager came and apologized when i told them i'd fcuking report this to the press and Samsung Malaysia. And on what basis can they 'blackmail' you into buying the shit S view casing together with Note 4?? This is against the really basic conduct of business. Don't be a pussey and listen to them and walk away, confront them and show them who's the boss. They are taking advantage on people like you. Talk to the manager and insist on buying ONLY the Note 4. If they still stubborn bring this matter to the press and write an email to Samsung Malaysia.
benny888
Oct 18 2014, 08:45 PM
Gadget Freak
QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 18 2014, 08:44 PM) xeactorzleft click on the row number. It will select the entire row. Then rick click on the row number. A list will appear. Choose Delete Row. I just updated user list and noted user no 20 to 26 is blank ???
joytest
Oct 18 2014, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:45 PM) I just updated user list and noted user no 20 to 26 is blank ??? LOL our dear TS must have been trying out some stuff. He can do the same to delete by selecting multiple rows.
Andrewtst
Oct 18 2014, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 18 2014, 08:39 PM) Really mind blowing. I thought you are using manual mode with edited iso and exposure.  All auto.  QUOTE(ricadoe @ Oct 18 2014, 08:41 PM) Thanks.  QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 18 2014, 08:43 PM) Andrewtst When you took those phone your HDR is ON or OFF ? Mind to share. All auto with HDR Off QUOTE(kwiklee @ Oct 18 2014, 08:44 PM) Note 4 win liao. But iPhone users will always be disillusioned I much prefer Note 4 output as well.
joytest
Oct 18 2014, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(kwiklee @ Oct 18 2014, 08:44 PM) Note 4 win liao. But iPhone users will always be disillusioned Disillusioned is not the correct word for them. They are always UNDER the illusion of the Reality Distortion Field. Most of them anyway. You should say they are in denial.
alcali
Oct 18 2014, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:08 PM) u need LTE sim card and also subscribe to their RM38 a month 2G plan Err...is it only for Rm38 pacakge? Coz i subcribe to Rm58 package lehh...plus..bluecube ppl say the sim in the package is already LTE enabled. But...one thing weird...the sim in the package need to cut...so..not sure if this is LTE or non LTE sim
joytest
Oct 18 2014, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(uk15029 @ Oct 18 2014, 08:18 PM) decided to wait for gold colour. November im getting note 4.. Personally I don't think it will arrive in November.
edtai
Oct 18 2014, 09:06 PM
Guys, how to transfer S Note and Action Memo from Note 3 to Note 4? I already use Smart Swtich but i still cannot see all files in my Note 4...any sifu here?