127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v8, Coming soon officially

ubeyou
post Oct 15 2014, 12:11 AM

DreamX
697 posts

Hi Sifus, why OPO black is much expensive (RM20 extra) compare to white color? Any reason?
akira87
post Oct 15 2014, 12:12 AM

Weeeee~
779 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Oct 15 2014, 12:11 AM)
Hi Sifus, why OPO black is much expensive (RM20 extra) compare to white color? Any reason?
Demand i guess
Chyan
post Oct 15 2014, 12:20 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Oct 15 2014, 12:04 AM)
Yup, see pic below

[attachmentid=4171221]
It's a play of the light. Very subtle. It's more of a TPU property. If it's yellow to your eyes when there's no light to bounce off of then it's really yellow.

You watch this video then you'll know what I mean. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Chyan: Oct 15 2014, 12:23 AM
akira87
post Oct 15 2014, 12:29 AM

Weeeee~
779 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 15 2014, 12:20 AM)
It's a play of the light. Very subtle. It's more of a TPU property. If it's yellow to your eyes when there's no light to bounce off of then it's really yellow. 

You watch this video then you'll know what I mean.  hmm.gif

Nope, im really sure that the rubber itself is yellow.. Nevertheless, its a great casing for protection rclxms.gif
ukimaro
post Oct 15 2014, 12:33 AM

636 posts

hey guys i have just updated to 38R.

I have fully charged my phone and now it has 55% after 8hr 42m passed.

SOT - 3HR51M (Sync Off, Auto Brightness Disabled, Gestures off, double tap to wake ON)
Apps Greenified - Facebook and Facebook Messenger

One thing is that Android OS was on the first row after Screen with a CPU total of 2hr4min. After i reboot it goes to the 2nd row of the Battery app. After restart i believe it went back to normal.

May i know its normal for 38r ?

should i wipe cache and dalvik ? hmm.gif

Chyan
post Oct 15 2014, 12:37 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Oct 15 2014, 12:29 AM)
Nope, im really sure that the rubber itself is yellow.. Nevertheless, its a great casing for protection  rclxms.gif
Well nothing beats the ye of the beholder. haha

I know mine will gone yellow sooner or later but by that time, I might even change my case already. biggrin.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 12:48 AM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(ukimaro @ Oct 15 2014, 12:33 AM)
hey guys i have just updated to 38R.

I have fully charged my phone and now it has 55% after 8hr 42m passed.

SOT - 3HR51M (Sync Off, Auto Brightness Disabled, Gestures off, double tap to wake ON)
Apps Greenified - Facebook and Facebook Messenger

One thing is that Android OS was on the first row after Screen with a CPU total of 2hr4min. After i reboot it goes to the 2nd row of the Battery app. After restart i believe it went back to normal.

May i know its normal for 38r ?

should i wipe cache and dalvik ? hmm.gif
a reboot should do. its a bug. better solution is by draining the device total off. then charge it at least 6 hrs without turning it on. then turn on the device, use like normal, after 1 hr, see the battery stats again
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 12:48 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 15 2014, 12:37 AM)
Well nothing beats the ye of the beholder. haha

I know mine will gone yellow sooner or later but by that time, I might even change my case already.  biggrin.gif
red tudia cygen pls. it will fit u nicely laugh.gif
Chyan
post Oct 15 2014, 01:02 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 12:48 AM)
red tudia cygen pls. it will fit u nicely  laugh.gif
You got the silver or the red? But I wanna be classy with the silver. brows.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 15 2014, 01:03 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 15 2014, 01:02 AM)
You got the silver or the red? But I wanna be classy with the silver. brows.gif
both laugh.gif
LHleong
post Oct 15 2014, 01:13 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(waktonk @ Oct 13 2014, 05:05 PM)
im always a big fan of cyanogenmod.. i cant believe i never heard of this phone.. tered already v8.. i was saving my money for iphone 6 plus.. just heard about OPO today.. i decided to buy it straight away.. no wonder phone so cheap with great spec.. no million dollar ads.. good job OPO.. (confused with OPPO lol)
Welcome to the OPO family wink.gif
lowyard
post Oct 15 2014, 01:30 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Oct 15 2014, 12:07 AM)
but i have to stay, my results might be only good for celcom users. different telco, different strength. different tower  laugh.gif but still a good point of reference
That's what I meant. Lol just a month ago I'm a celcom user. Hehe
xemoboyx
post Oct 15 2014, 03:17 AM

109 posts

black got better grip
Xirality
post Oct 15 2014, 03:24 AM

12,176 posts

More people want it and only available in 64GB nod.gif
Xirality
post Oct 15 2014, 03:25 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Think_Different @ Oct 14 2014, 11:32 PM)
Does this phone support LTE for DIGI?
Works with all carrier LTE in Malaysia.
harizdesu
post Oct 15 2014, 07:55 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

u'll know when u get ur hands on it
harizdesu
post Oct 15 2014, 08:06 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

everyone in my office questions what phone i'm holding, the first thing they ask, "itu Lenovo ke" damn! haha..

but i didnt say anything until i showed them the back cover.... boom!.. everyone wowowowwow!.. rclxms.gif
ironmanfren
post Oct 15 2014, 08:22 AM

98 posts

hi, anyone know how to switch between swiftkey and other keyboard while typing? I love to use it but can't switch to Chinese keyboard, only when using swiftkey, other no issue.
vl319
post Oct 15 2014, 09:36 AM

201 posts

Phone get hottet after updated to 38r. Anyone has any solutions?
fylon
post Oct 15 2014, 09:38 AM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

QUOTE(vl319 @ Oct 15 2014, 09:36 AM)
Phone get hottet after updated to 38r.  Anyone has any solutions?
Put it under AC / fan mode. laugh.gif J/k

But anyways, I think there's no solution yet for as everyone here that running on 38R faced the same problem. But not sure those who with custom kernel. Anyone mind sharing?

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:16 PM