150 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!

cruzzmz
post Sep 24 2006, 03:29 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

today like to post stuff only biggrin.gif

BugMe! Mobile 5.0

Summary: Simply the quickest and easiest way to take notes and set reminders

Application Description
BugMe! Mobile is the quickest and easiest way to take yellow sticky style notes and set reminders... Try it for FREE and see what you think!

BugMe! is an ingeniously simple note taker and memory jolter. Relevant and useful to everyone who owns a Windows Mobile Pocket PC, BugMe! has won many prestigious awards and has a growing, grateful following amongst handheld users.

BugMe! offers you:

Convenient Note Taking
Take notes in your own handwriting or with typed text. Jot quick notes as you go. Make a quick sketch, draw a map or a doodle. BugMe! captures what you draw directly on your Pocket PC's screen, making note taking fast, easy, and accurate. You can easily use your notes as alarms too, giving you a quick, visual task reminder.

Quick, Flexible, Visual Alarms
BugMe! lets you use your notes as visual alarms. It is quickest to choose from pre-defined intervals - 'Bug me in an hour' - but you can set an alarm for any time in the future. When the time comes, BugMe! will wake your handheld and show you your note. BugMe! offers a full set of repeating alarms and nagging alarm sounds too - so you'll never forget what you need to be doing!

Powerful Drawing Tools
Add flair to your notes with a rich set of colors and pen styles. BugMe! has full color support - change the pen and paper color to suit your message or your mood! You can start with a blank note page, or take a screenshot of any application and jot on that. Or you can use a photo you've taken on your Pocket PC.

Take Notes, with Pen or Voice
In a hurry? BugMe! lets you take voice notes on the run. You can replay your Voice Notes later, or even use them as alarms!

Share Notes, easily
BugMe! Mobile lets you share your notes with friends and colleagues - simply choose the note and send it by email or MMS from your mobile device

thumbup.gif i want this !! thumbup.gif

TSavantgarde84
post Sep 24 2006, 03:52 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Wah cruzzmz you really hyper la... But good, now we got so many things to put into our Mini.
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 24 2006, 03:58 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Jediknight: Main utilities like SPB and Resco better install in Main Memory. In fact, when you install SPB and try installing it in Memory Card I think they will warn you and advice to put in main memory. I currently use SPB for Today screen and Resco only for the Registry edit function. If you want to reduce the burden of memory for having both, you can choose not to install certain features of Resco eg. Today plugin, FTP plugin, Resco Explorer. I only installed the registry editor function rest I din install.
lAh0S
post Sep 24 2006, 04:32 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

I run Pocket Plus lastime from my SD and without problems.
You can run Pocket Plus, iLauncher and Resco Today together without problems. Test it until you decide which is best. Just turn them off via Today setting.
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 24 2006, 04:48 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Anyway to change the icons for the meters? Instead of the round icons. And can the meter for memory and storage show percentage instead of figures? Otherwise I think it's great. Now using it together with Resco regedit. SPB bye bye already. iLauncher does save some RAM.
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 24 2006, 04:58 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Link to icon set for iLauncher: http://www.faethon.net/downloads/p13_secti...2/p13_fileid/10
jediknight7sam
post Sep 24 2006, 05:11 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Sep 24 2006, 03:01 PM)
i think better uninstall the rest ... yup today plugin is better to install it on the main memory
ooo...icic...
so do u mean that i uninstall resco today plug in and spb pocket plus and install the ilauncher in my main memory? icon_question.gif
jediknight7sam
post Sep 24 2006, 05:15 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Sep 24 2006, 03:58 PM)
Jediknight: Main utilities like SPB and Resco better install in Main Memory. In fact, when you install SPB and try installing it in Memory Card I think they will warn you and advice to put in main memory. I currently use SPB for Today screen and Resco only for the Registry edit function. If you want to reduce the burden of memory for having both, you can choose not to install certain features of Resco eg. Today plugin, FTP plugin, Resco Explorer. I only installed the registry editor function rest I din install.
ooo...okok...
so now i try install ilauncher n see lo...
after that i only uninstall resco today plug in and spb...ok? icon_question.gif rclxms.gif
jediknight7sam
post Sep 24 2006, 05:17 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Sep 24 2006, 04:32 PM)
I run Pocket Plus lastime from my SD and without problems.
You can run Pocket Plus, iLauncher and Resco Today together without problems. Test it until you decide which is best. Just turn them off via Today setting.
okok...will put some time on it to kaji kaji... icon_rolleyes.gif
very bz recently lah.... cry.gif
then now realy petrified with hard reset ady.... rclxub.gif
lAh0S
post Sep 24 2006, 05:27 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Sep 24 2006, 04:58 PM)
same like the one im using...
hehe...

but if anyone really wanted more choices.. can visit iLauncher forum..
search for it in Google.. today really not enough sleep.. damn lazy..
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 24 2006, 05:46 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

i managed to download from the link. After extracting I moved the whole folder into my storage card. But when I try to add icons in iLauncher it says no compatible images found. Anyone tried and experienced the same problem? The default icons so lousy la.
ychwang
post Sep 24 2006, 06:13 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

where can i buy the black casing? and how much.
lAh0S
post Sep 24 2006, 10:16 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(avantgarde84 @ Sep 24 2006, 05:46 PM)
i managed to download from the link. After extracting I moved the whole folder into my storage card. But when I try to add icons in iLauncher it says no compatible images found. Anyone tried and experienced the same problem? The default icons so lousy la.
Dont worry. I think either the image u got not in TGA or simply it is in VGA form.
You need QVGA icons.

Apple Icons

Click the link to goto SBSH Forum.. then simply click to download.. no need register.. same icon as the one I used..
hangy2k
post Sep 25 2006, 12:29 AM

2,158 posts

another mini user reporting in... using it with 4GB SD card.. thumbup.gif
cruzzmz
post Sep 25 2006, 01:03 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

whaaa 4G sd card kewl notworthy.gif

well today got time to spare so juz wanna share

icon_rolleyes.gif
julchin_09
post Sep 25 2006, 03:26 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Hehe,,,Good one Cruzzmz...

Will have to decide over I-Launcher,SPB or WAD. SPB takes up too much resources..... sad.gif........

I-launcher and WAD look like good replacements but lazy to re-install everything at the moment tongue.gif
digilife
post Sep 25 2006, 08:10 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Sep 24 2006, 10:16 PM)
Dont worry. I think either the image u got not in TGA or simply it is in VGA form.
You need QVGA icons.

Apple Icons

Click the link to goto SBSH Forum.. then simply click to download.. no need register.. same icon as the one I used..
ya but how to utilise them to put on our screen?
and wat size to use 32,64,128?
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 25 2006, 11:28 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

IAhOS: Yup the link I gave is to download TGA format icons. Tak boleh pakai la. And now like digilife said, which size to use? 32, 64, 128??
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 25 2006, 11:36 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Personally I think iLauncher is not too bad, especially that it eats less RAM. But few problems I have. First, i think the fonts in the Options page is way too tiny to be read. NExt, meters for RAM and storage card would be better if the values could be in percentages left/used. Another thing is, if you were to just simply tap the empty area below the icons at the iLauncher, you get the iLauncher System Status appearing all the time, and you gotta close it each time. But apart from these, it really is a good app, even letting the user decide on the font style, icon spacing and even font size! Hopefully the icons can work well, then it will look prettier. In tat sense I wished I could import SPB's icons over...
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 25 2006, 11:40 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

julchin: Wat's WAD??

And did I just see someone say he/she's using a FOUR GIG SD card on a MINI??? Serious can work? Last time even 2GB card we had our doubts le! Looks like for the first post gotta include a spoiler called: Mini's possible impossibilities!

150 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:40 PM