96 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

hikashi
post Mar 21 2015, 09:55 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Mar 20 2015, 10:21 PM)
Can someone help me out?

I'm just a newbie, started three days ago. Now I'm at Level 16.

My best team now is 4 star Fairy Queen Awakened, 3 star Fairy (Water), 3 star Inferno (Water), 3 star Behemoth, 3 star Bounty Hunter (Water)

Is it worth it if I spend $70 usd on this game? for buying the promotional gems and scrolls, wanna get mystical scrolls to get more nice monsters
No. You will 100% dissapointed.
jangyeen93
post Mar 21 2015, 09:50 PM

122 posts

Those that have tried brave frontier before.. which one is better? Brave frontier or summoner's war? For non-cash player... Not sure which one to play yawn.gif Just stopped investing time and money on dot arena lol
SupermanLick
post Mar 21 2015, 11:06 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,460 posts

I play Brave frontier before ,quit ,boring
Summoner wars batter
Clash of kings thumbup.gif no spend money ,less play time ,less raid

I'm so tired with CoC

This post has been edited by SupermanLick: Mar 21 2015, 11:11 PM
knickerboxers
post Mar 22 2015, 08:14 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(rushkuda @ Mar 11 2015, 10:26 AM)
Hi all,

Anyone interested in joining a guild. We are open for recruitments. Below are our details:

Server : Asia
Guild name : Sak Kok Luu
Level Requirement : 25+. Must be active.

We are growing so we hope you can grow together with us. We are aiming for guild war and end game dungeons.

Feel free to drop by and join us.
Cyah
bump. recruitment still open. looking for players to join for war, at least lv25 preferable.

if you have LINE app, please pm Rushkuda for details. thanks!

This post has been edited by knickerboxers: Mar 29 2015, 04:17 PM
hhng
post Mar 23 2015, 09:03 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Mar 22 2015, 08:14 AM)
bump. still recruiting. need active player for war
I Request tonight after 12hours cool down
Arena rank conqueror 1*
IGN Lyncoln

This post has been edited by hhng: Mar 23 2015, 09:08 AM
lobakloo
post Mar 23 2015, 09:40 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Mar 22 2015, 08:14 AM)
bump. still recruiting. need active player for war
hi, i wan to join for Guild War.
IGN: LynJrrb
will request join after 12hour refresh...

TOA auto 60, silver 3star(less focus), 13pcs 6* max Lv monnster, auto giant B10
jangyeen93
post Mar 23 2015, 03:24 PM

122 posts

Guys... Very very new to this game...
Is there any tips from the pro here? biggrin.gif
Alot of stuff i dont quite understand in this game.
I read the quick guide on this forum though
knickerboxers
post Mar 23 2015, 03:27 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 23 2015, 03:24 PM)
Guys... Very very new to this game...
Is there any tips from the pro here?  biggrin.gif
Alot of stuff i dont quite understand in this game.
I read the quick guide on this forum though
quick guide covered a lot of stuffs actually. you may also want to visit summoners war on reddit, they have a whole list for newcomers also
jangyeen93
post Mar 23 2015, 05:40 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Mar 23 2015, 03:27 PM)
quick guide covered a lot of stuffs actually. you may also want to visit summoners war on reddit, they have a whole list for newcomers also
Light garuda and light fairy queen good? Compared to the starter that I get.
wts6819
post Mar 23 2015, 08:34 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 23 2015, 05:40 PM)
Suckas!
straightncurly
post Mar 24 2015, 10:25 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Eulm585 @ Mar 5 2015, 12:07 PM)
Hey guys anyone want to join my guild in asia server is welcomed. we are a bunch of friends from malaysia with not very high hopes in winning guild war but lets just see how it goes biggrin.gif

guild name : makgeolli
server : asia

Hope to see more of you guys
Request Send.
Ign : Lyniko

Thanx's
changfui
post Mar 24 2015, 01:04 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 23 2015, 05:40 PM)
light fairy queen is pretty good imo
it has single target heal and aoe heal which also buff up attack
not to mention her speed leader skill
definitely better than water fairy

neonx85
post Mar 24 2015, 01:15 PM

i just started, dunno fun or not
jangyeen93
post Mar 24 2015, 04:08 PM

122 posts

In reddit I kept seeing people talking about 2 4 6 for runes.
Anything special about the slot 2 4 6?
weixuan
post Mar 24 2015, 06:08 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 24 2015, 04:08 PM)
In reddit I kept seeing people talking about 2 4 6 for runes.
Anything special about the slot 2 4 6?
slot 1 main stat is fixed to ATK (flat value)
slot 3 main stat is fixed to DEF (flat value)
slot 5 main stat is fixed to HP (flat value)

slot 2 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat SPD
slot 4 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat crit rate% / crit dmg%
slot 6 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat accuracy% / resistance%

ATK/DEF/HP% scale much better when you are high level compared to the flat values (example, a 6* ATK% rune at +15 is 63% of your base stat. with all 3 slots 2/4/6 set to ATK%, you can get 189% boost to attack stat!). this is how you can see attacker with 800+2000 attack or tank with 12000+30000 HP

Also, the special stat is needed to build specialized skillset, such as Bernard that always has the first turn (with swift runes 25% speed and 6* slot2 SPD rune adding 42 speed and speed substat on every runes), 100% resistance Rina, which will almost never get stun, etc.
jangyeen93
post Mar 24 2015, 07:18 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Mar 24 2015, 06:08 PM)
slot 1 main stat is fixed to ATK (flat value)
slot 3 main stat is fixed to DEF (flat value)
slot 5 main stat is fixed to HP (flat value)

slot 2 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat SPD
slot 4 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat crit rate% / crit dmg%
slot 6 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat accuracy% / resistance%

ATK/DEF/HP% scale much better when you are high level compared to the flat values (example, a 6* ATK% rune at +15 is 63% of your base stat. with all 3 slots 2/4/6 set to ATK%, you can get 189% boost to attack stat!). this is how you can see attacker with 800+2000 attack or tank with 12000+30000 HP

Also, the special stat is needed to build specialized skillset, such as Bernard that always has the first turn (with swift runes 25% speed and 6* slot2 SPD rune adding 42 speed and speed substat on every runes), 100% resistance Rina, which will almost never get stun, etc.
Can I marry you? wub.gif
jangyeen93
post Mar 24 2015, 11:20 PM

122 posts

ohhh... and btw what should I focus to buy on the magic shop... Only level 9 now
Eulm585
post Mar 25 2015, 10:20 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(straightncurly @ Mar 24 2015, 10:25 AM)
Request Send.
Ign : Lyniko

Thanx's
hi sorry for the late reply. and i didnt see your request. did you get accepted to guild?
Eulm585
post Mar 25 2015, 10:24 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 24 2015, 11:20 PM)
ohhh... and btw what should I focus to buy on the magic shop... Only level 9 now
in this game the shop sells items with higher stars later in the game, use the crystals to unlock them so you get more choice. but since you are level 9 i think its best if you buy the mystical scrolls to summon more useful monsters. after you have more monsters you will have a rough idea which monsters are going to be your main pvp/ dungeons team. but if u do come across 5 or 6star runes. get them if you need that particular rune, because you will be needing them towards the end. runes up to 4stars can be farmed in the map if im not mistaken.
max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 01:48 PM

108 posts

Hi, I'm new here. Nice meeting eveyone

Should we focus on those available monster (normal summon) or those special monster which summon through the gold stroll?

Feel like my monster is not strong enough

This post has been edited by max_cool29: Mar 25 2015, 01:48 PM

96 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:35 AM