Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 01:48 PM

108 posts

Hi, I'm new here. Nice meeting eveyone

Should we focus on those available monster (normal summon) or those special monster which summon through the gold stroll?

Feel like my monster is not strong enough

This post has been edited by max_cool29: Mar 25 2015, 01:48 PM
max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 04:23 PM

108 posts

Actually I'm not a newbie but if i'm comparing those around my level, which is above 30, is hard to compete with them using my current monster.

Those list of monster I'm currently using are

Sath
Sieq
Rebecca

Tarq
Sharron

Gamir
Silia

Do share with me which others monster which I should train in order to continue with the game.

[quote=weixuan,Mar 25 2015, 02:59 PM]
welcome! Do share a screen sap of what monsters you currently have and we can advise.

overall, the beginner monsters given (water fairy, fire hellhound, light garuda) are decent except for perhaps wind vagabond. You can continue to use them until you get better monsters later on

other great lower end monsters to look out for are: wind pixie, wind warbear, water garuda

[/qu
max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 04:28 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Mar 25 2015, 02:56 PM)
Runes is your ultimate tool for overpowered units
Is there any way to upgrade runes to level above 9?
max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 10:09 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 25 2015, 07:16 PM)
So from my monster lienup. Which one should i train and which one to let go?
I do agree with wei xuan, is not difficult to keep 750 crystals to buy premium pack.

For me, I would start focus on hellbound as the double attack and begin hunt can help you a lot when the game start getting difficult

This post has been edited by max_cool29: Mar 25 2015, 10:12 PM
max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 10:15 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Mar 25 2015, 05:56 PM)
Sath is not bad, Sieq too. Personally i'd use only Megan (water mystic witch) and feed the rest of the mystic witches to her.
Tarq is not good, sharron is amazing. Gamir & Silia i don't have experience with

Other obtainable monsters that you should try to get a hand on are:
Bernard - wind griffon from map
the light trio - bella (light inu) ahman (light bearman) and darion (light vagabond) from secret dungeon
the king of RNG - Raoq (fire inu) from map
All these you will use until late game
Can you explain why Tarq is not good?
max_cool29
post Mar 25 2015, 11:22 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(jangyeen93 @ Mar 25 2015, 10:47 PM)
yeah. I'll definitely focus on hellhound. I kinda like him.
Just not sure about the others... The water hound I will up as well. Just that the golem and wind inferno though... So much stuff to train haha

Ohh I just got a fire yeti biggrin.gif
I can share with you about Tarq,
as for me the group attack when it awaken is quite useful when.

At the same time, Sieq which can add critical rate and increase attack,
get through each stage is no a problem for me.

Hope it can help u

0.0371sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:07 AM