Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!
Mar 21 2015, 09:50 PM
122 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Those that have tried brave frontier before.. which one is better? Brave frontier or summoner's war? For non-cash player... Not sure which one to play
Mar 23 2015, 03:24 PM
Guys... Very very new to this game...
Is there any tips from the pro here? Alot of stuff i dont quite understand in this game. I read the quick guide on this forum though |
Mar 23 2015, 05:40 PM
Mar 24 2015, 04:08 PM
In reddit I kept seeing people talking about 2 4 6 for runes.
Anything special about the slot 2 4 6? |
Mar 24 2015, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(weixuan @ Mar 24 2015, 06:08 PM) slot 1 main stat is fixed to ATK (flat value) Can I marry you? slot 3 main stat is fixed to DEF (flat value) slot 5 main stat is fixed to HP (flat value) slot 2 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat SPD slot 4 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat crit rate% / crit dmg% slot 6 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat accuracy% / resistance% ATK/DEF/HP% scale much better when you are high level compared to the flat values (example, a 6* ATK% rune at +15 is 63% of your base stat. with all 3 slots 2/4/6 set to ATK%, you can get 189% boost to attack stat!). this is how you can see attacker with 800+2000 attack or tank with 12000+30000 HP Also, the special stat is needed to build specialized skillset, such as Bernard that always has the first turn (with swift runes 25% speed and 6* slot2 SPD rune adding 42 speed and speed substat on every runes), 100% resistance Rina, which will almost never get stun, etc. |
Mar 24 2015, 11:20 PM
ohhh... and btw what should I focus to buy on the magic shop... Only level 9 now
Mar 25 2015, 05:33 PM
Mar 25 2015, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(weixuan @ Mar 25 2015, 06:05 PM) wind inferno is fusion material to get better monster, so it's still a good summon. So from my monster lienup. Which one should i train and which one to let go?light fairy is quite decent. if you could do faimon map 1, i'd suggest you to grind it to level up you monsters, get fire hell hound to max skill your sieq and hope for fire inugami to drop - that's the single most important monster you need that can help carry you to mid-late game. Try to collect the magic & element essence to awaken your monsters too - water fairy, light fairy queen, fire hellhound, wind inferno. For crystal, i'd suggest you to collect until 750 to purchase the premium pack. it is much more cost-effective. Don't worry coz this game actually gives quite a few crystals - just look out for new events in the news section. For newbie, you should be able to summon the premium pack within a month or so. later in game when you have a decent line-up, it will be more beneficial to use the crystal for experience boost & energy refill to push up the monsters to 6* |
Mar 25 2015, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(max_cool29 @ Mar 25 2015, 10:09 PM) I do agree with wei xuan, is not difficult to keep 750 crystals to buy premium pack. yeah. I'll definitely focus on hellhound. I kinda like him.For me, I would start focus on hellbound as the double attack and begin hunt can help you a lot when the game start getting difficult Just not sure about the others... The water hound I will up as well. Just that the golem and wind inferno though... So much stuff to train haha Ohh I just got a fire yeti This post has been edited by jangyeen93: Mar 25 2015, 10:50 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0444sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:31 PM |