xxdesire
post Oct 1 2014, 12:54 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 1 2014, 12:46 PM)
Yes, its under 1 Google account...

Thts individual delete wat if I wan to delete all 3000?==
Then you can go to www.google.com/contacts to delete and resync back to your phone.

And/or use another phone book app.

This post has been edited by xxdesire: Oct 1 2014, 12:55 PM
wayfeel
post Oct 1 2014, 01:00 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Oct 1 2014, 12:54 PM)
Then you can go to www.google.com/contacts to delete and resync back to your phone.

And/or use another phone book app.
My google contact is fine...is not my google cntct have duplicate its the phone i.e. wechat, watsapp, waze contacts etc...and I cant access (contact to display ) phone local unsynced. If I could I doubt it has d delete all menu instead, need to delete 1 individual by individual :faint:
xxdesire
post Oct 1 2014, 01:10 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 1 2014, 01:00 PM)
My google contact is fine...is not my google cntct have duplicate  its the phone i.e. wechat, watsapp, waze contacts etc...and I cant access (contact to display ) phone local unsynced. If I could I doubt it has d delete all menu instead, need to delete 1 individual by individual :faint:
My whatsapp (or any) contacts are link/merged to my Google contacts so no duplicates. And I've been using stock contact/people for like 4 years and no problem.

Then you just have to go to the play store and look for alternatives. smile.gif
INGfusion
post Oct 1 2014, 01:22 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

Fuyooo receive my cruzerlite
kurangak
post Oct 1 2014, 01:34 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 1 2014, 01:00 PM)
My google contact is fine...is not my google cntct have duplicate  its the phone i.e. wechat, watsapp, waze contacts etc...and I cant access (contact to display ) phone local unsynced. If I could I doubt it has d delete all menu instead, need to delete 1 individual by individual :faint:
use wondershare mobilego. it got function to merge all your contact. or if u prefer .apk, find duplicate contact manager in playstore. works like a charm.
ajoi57
post Oct 1 2014, 01:34 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 1 2014, 01:22 PM)
Fuyooo receive my cruzerlite
rclxms.gif

still waiting mine to arrive in few hours biggrin.gif
wilsongunawan
post Oct 1 2014, 02:11 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 06:56 PM)
welcome to opo family !!  drool.gif  drool.gif
Thanks for warm welcome. is there any where to check what is my cyanogen version? new to android and stuff..
Hopefully you guys can guide this noob. blush.gif blush.gif
kurangak
post Oct 1 2014, 02:28 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(wilsongunawan @ Oct 1 2014, 02:11 PM)
Thanks for warm welcome. is there any where to check what is my cyanogen version? new to android and stuff..
Hopefully you guys can guide this noob. blush.gif  blush.gif
setting>about phone>cyanogenmod version

if its 11.0-XNPH33R, u got the latest one. if not, time to spam that OTA update. tongue.gif
neochaser5
post Oct 1 2014, 02:56 PM

163 posts

Can you post your cruzerlite pics here?
wilsongunawan
post Oct 1 2014, 02:58 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Oct 1 2014, 02:28 PM)
setting>about phone>cyanogenmod version

if its 11.0-XNPH33R, u got the latest one. if not, time to spam that OTA update. tongue.gif
yeah mine is 33R. What is francos? until now i haven't face any issue yet. no flickering no hard signal or anything, seems like im a lucky guy. tongue.gif
neochaser5
post Oct 1 2014, 03:01 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(wilsongunawan @ Oct 1 2014, 02:58 PM)
yeah mine is 33R. What is francos? until now i haven't face any issue yet. no flickering no hard signal or anything, seems like im a lucky guy. tongue.gif
You're lucky. Mine got yellow tint on the bottom. I tried to put it in my car dashboard for 15 mins but still the same...
kurangak
post Oct 1 2014, 03:03 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(neochaser5 @ Oct 1 2014, 03:01 PM)
You're lucky. Mine got yellow tint on the bottom. I tried to put it in my car dashboard for 15 mins but still the same...
mine too... but after 2 wks of constant usage, i can see the yellow tint slowly reducing.

INGfusion
post Oct 1 2014, 03:17 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

tadaaaa
wilsongunawan
post Oct 1 2014, 03:22 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Oct 1 2014, 03:03 PM)
mine too... but after 2 wks of constant usage, i can see the yellow tint slowly reducing.
Any pic of yellow tint?
wilsongunawan
post Oct 1 2014, 03:23 PM

107 posts

Is there anyone of you got the denim cover or bamboo? i want to get it so bad.
INGfusion
post Oct 1 2014, 03:26 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

QUOTE(wilsongunawan @ Oct 1 2014, 03:23 PM)
Is there anyone of you got the denim cover or bamboo? i want to get it so bad.
brows.gif brows.gif i have bamboo rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
wilsongunawan
post Oct 1 2014, 03:28 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 1 2014, 03:26 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif i have bamboo  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
i saw they stop the production on the styleswap. is it really making problem if you change the cover?
INGfusion
post Oct 1 2014, 03:29 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

QUOTE(wilsongunawan @ Oct 1 2014, 03:28 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
i saw they stop the production on the styleswap. is it really making problem if you change the cover?
stuck in china custom now lol cry.gif cry.gif
wilsongunawan
post Oct 1 2014, 03:32 PM

107 posts

Lol, i saw your bulk one. is that the one stuck?
if it reach MY and got leftover just pm me. i will take it.
neochaser5
post Oct 1 2014, 03:37 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 1 2014, 03:17 PM)

tadaaaa
Wow! 2 some more!!

121 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top