Goodview Height @ Semenyih, New launch from SHL

dominic86
post Dec 24 2014, 09:05 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 23 2014, 05:37 PM)
Alright, thanks for sharing...
Here you go, hope can see it, bit blur..

dominic86
post Dec 24 2014, 09:08 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 23 2014, 05:51 PM)
Almost same price with em?
EM is around RM650k.
Literally cheaper a bit compare to GVH, but not sure about any other benefits like GVH provide FOC first 2 years maintenance fees, and free on SPA documents and legal fees.
samkps
post Dec 24 2014, 09:19 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 24 2014, 09:05 AM)
Here you go, hope can see it, bit blur..

Thanks for sharing, what will happen if the resident refuse to pay, especially after third year? Did that mention clearly in the DMC?

samkps
post Dec 24 2014, 09:24 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 24 2014, 09:08 AM)
EM is around RM650k.
Literally cheaper a bit compare to GVH, but not sure about any other benefits like GVH provide FOC first 2 years maintenance fees, and free on SPA documents and legal fees.
EM provide free legal SPA and loan, as well as stamp duty for loan, purchaser only need to pay MOT.

Maintenance fees is about 5k for 2 years, but EM doesn't provide free maintenance fee. EM provide private and exclusive park within the guarded area (that's why maintenance fee is abit higher) and for Merrydale is a huge 3.7 acres landscape park.

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 24 2014, 09:28 AM
dominic86
post Dec 24 2014, 09:34 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 24 2014, 09:24 AM)
EM provide free legal SPA and loan, as well as stamp duty for loan, purchaser only need to pay MOT.

Maintenance fees is about 5k for 2 years, but EM doesn't provide free maintenance fee. EM provide private and exclusive park within the guarded area (that's why maintenance fee is abit higher) and for Merrydale is a huge 3.7 acres landscape park.
Thats good for EM.

To be exact, for Good View Height:

MOT (Free from Developer)
SPA Stamp Duty (Free from Developer)
SPA Legal Fees (Free from Developer)

Loan Agreement Stamp Duty (Payable by Purchaser)
Loan Agreement Legal Fees (Payable by Purchaser)

Understand from SHL, there are also exclusive parking within guarded area.

There are landscape park and waterfalls for GVH as well. =)

You have purchase EM? My friend did as well, thats great!
samkps
post Dec 24 2014, 09:40 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 24 2014, 09:34 AM)
Thats good for EM.

To be exact, for Good View Height:

Loan Agreement Stamp Duty (Payable by Purchaser)
Loan Agreement Legal Fees (Payable by Purchaser)

Understand from SHL, there are also exclusive parking within guarded area.

There are landscape park and waterfalls for GVH as well. =)

You have purchase EM? My friend did as well, thats great!
It is a fairly generous package by SHL for goodview height, congrate on your purchase.

Yes, I am a purchaser for EM, in short, purchaser for EM only pay for MOT, others are absorbed.

Can you share the private park within guarded area in goodview height? How large is it?
dominic86
post Dec 24 2014, 09:57 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 24 2014, 09:40 AM)
It is a fairly generous package by SHL for goodview height, congrate on your purchase.

Yes, I am a purchaser for EM, in short, purchaser for EM only pay for MOT, others are absorbed.

Can you share the private park within guarded area in goodview height? How large is it?

Not sure the exact size but can see from the pic, not a big one. As there are such individual park for each 'Cassia'.
There will be playground and exercising equipment, these are already built on site when they launched.
There is a much larger landscape park near the Main Gantry, the waterfall and water features which I've mentioned.
samkps
post Dec 24 2014, 10:09 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 24 2014, 09:57 AM)

Not sure the exact size but can see from the pic, not a big one. As there are such individual park for each 'Cassia'.
There will be playground and exercising equipment, these are already built on site when they launched.
There is a much larger landscape park near the Main Gantry, the waterfall and water features which I've mentioned.
Thanks for sharing.. It's great to have park area within the guarded area. thumbup.gif

The park at the Main Gantry finally shall be released to the MPKJ as well, right?
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 24 2014, 10:12 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 24 2014, 10:09 AM)
Thanks for sharing.. It's great to have park area within the guarded area.  thumbup.gif

The park at the Main Gantry finally shall be released to the MPKJ as well, right?
Yes.....smart
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 24 2014, 10:51 AM

177 posts

Will ready feb 2014? I think GVH already FB for RA

I like GVH because the built Stair gates and panasonic video intercom...really good idea rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Dec 24 2014, 11:00 AM
dominic86
post Dec 24 2014, 11:29 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 24 2014, 10:51 AM)
Will ready feb 2014? I think GVH already FB for RA

I like GVH because the built Stair gates and panasonic video intercom...really good idea rclxms.gif
According to them, its June 2015.
Yeah, free autogate, full extension with dry and wet kitchen separated, panasonic video intercom, got a spacial space to allocate shoe rack, something like that loh.
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 24 2014, 11:53 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 24 2014, 11:29 AM)
According to them, its June 2015.
Yeah, free autogate, full extension with dry and wet kitchen separated, panasonic video intercom, got a spacial space to allocate shoe rack, something like that loh.
We always cycling to there.. Nice
Congratulations
cfa28
post Dec 24 2014, 11:58 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 24 2014, 09:40 AM)

Free

is the SOP for most (if not all) of SHL Projects.

They don't give rebates for Downpayment, etc

The SA say this is the philosophy, they help genuine house buyer to buy the house with the free MOT / Loan but genuine house buyer must have 10% cash for DP. If don't have is speculator.
SUShello-hello92
post Dec 24 2014, 12:01 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 24 2014, 11:58 AM)
Free

is the SOP for most (if not all) of SHL Projects.

They don't give rebates for Downpayment, etc

The SA say this is the philosophy, they help genuine house buyer to buy the house with the free MOT / Loan but genuine house buyer must have 10% cash for DP.  If don't have is speculator.
BTS, should no discount.
Em/seh discount maybe replace dibs lor
dominic86
post Dec 26 2014, 07:53 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:01 PM)
BTS, should no discount.
Em/seh discount maybe replace dibs lor
Correct! These are what I think as well.
Actchan
post Dec 26 2014, 03:32 PM

472 posts

hi there , do the lane between endlot drive able by car ?
heard SA said that's not allowed . really ? Ty .
dominic86
post Dec 29 2014, 08:39 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Dec 26 2014, 03:32 PM)
hi there , do the lane between endlot drive able by car ?
heard SA said that's not allowed . really ? Ty .
Erm, I not sure about that, mine is endlot leh.
But, no matter which option, also got the advantages.
If car can pass by - nearer to reach the entrance
If car cannot pass by - can use to put plants and flower
=D
Col
post Dec 29 2014, 02:00 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 29 2014, 08:39 AM)
Erm, I not sure about that, mine is endlot leh.
But, no matter which option, also got the advantages.
If car can pass by - nearer to reach the entrance
If car cannot pass by - can use to put plants and flower
=D
Can not passby, According to the sales rep.
Palmwalker001
post Dec 29 2014, 06:22 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Dec 29 2014, 02:00 PM)
Can not passby, According to the sales rep.
Good news for end lot owner as no car able to park next to it, peace of mind.
Palmwalker001
post Dec 29 2014, 06:25 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Dec 24 2014, 09:57 AM)

Will outsiders allowed to enter the Central Park?

I think most probably yes as it is under MPKJ, cleanliness will be a problem.

The guardhouse at main entrance may be only function after 12am similar with Desa Park City.

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Dec 29 2014, 06:31 PM

103 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:36 AM