12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Goodview Height @ Semenyih, New launch from SHL

samkps
post Sep 23 2014, 01:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 23 2014, 10:32 AM)
When they 1st visit EM, they like almost pay the deposit already.
But after think twice, why not pay a visit to good view too.
End up, 2 days later from the viewing, they pay the deposit and get a end lot. Lucky family!
I do not think it is a good idea to have traffic light at highway.
Got such thing?
Congratulate for your fren purchase... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

So, this project generally is fairly far from city center, this does not concern him?

BBW always condamn project far away and need to take more than 2 hours to travel during peak period, this never be a concern for your friend as well?
samkps
post Sep 23 2014, 02:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 23 2014, 10:32 AM)
When they 1st visit EM, they like almost pay the deposit already.
But after think twice, why not pay a visit to good view too.
End up, 2 days later from the viewing, they pay the deposit and get a end lot. Lucky family!
I do not think it is a good idea to have traffic light at highway.
Got such thing?
Did your fren ever asked why SHL don't want to build a tunnel as in twin palm? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Sep 23 2014, 02:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 23 2014, 12:27 PM)
built & sell, guess they had no confident the units with 73k also snapped out... but still is what i heard..
BBW, see your biased perception of so called ulu and spend more than 2 hours during jam hour cannot pakai one... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 23 2014, 02:18 PM
samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 12:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Sep 24 2014, 11:06 AM)
Yup boder of semenyih, twin plan just few 1km away i think
Not surprise nia..

Goodview height to Sungai long about 8km,

Goodview height to Twin palm is about 4km.

Goodview height to Ecomajestic Satellite office in Semenyih is about 5km.

Good viewheight is actually on the border of mukim kajang and mukim Semenyih I suppose, but the land is register for under semenyih mukim.

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 24 2014, 12:59 PM
samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 12:55 PM

15,454 posts

From the google map, it seems like the connecting road to Kajang-Semenyih bypass is almost ready..

One will go throught the Jelok Impian near the Penjara, one will be on the kajang perdana I presume.

hmm.gif hmm.gif

samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 12:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 22 2014, 04:19 PM)
My friend ended up pay deposit at Goodview after visit and compare with Eco Majestic.
Reason being,
1) Location
2) Unit layout
I presume after the Ecohill link completed, the distance wise from KL just different by about 5 minutes driving between goodview and SEH/EM.

Do you mind to enlighten how the unit layout of goodview is more superior than 22 x 75 of Eco Majestic, which sell at about the same price... hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 24 2014, 01:07 PM
samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 02:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 24 2014, 02:50 PM)
Not more superior la. Just a more preferred layout to them. Coz this kinda thing is very subjective.
The reasons are
1) Staircase
EM, straight up with small turn, GV, U turn
2) 1st floor family hall
EM smaller, GV bigger
3) Ceiling height
GV 1st floor ceiling height is really give you the grand feel. (Very very high)
Thanks for sharing...

EM have put the high, high, high gate outside, inside lower... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 03:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 24 2014, 03:52 PM)
Lol.
But no doubt EM environment should be better than Goodview la.
It is very much depends on the purchaser preference.
True enough, every individual has his/her own preference.

Time will tell how these 2 projects shall grow... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 03:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 24 2014, 03:57 PM)
EM is almost 10 times bigger than GV, difficult to compare.
Both of these township shall grow I presume, just at different rate... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Sep 24 2014, 09:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 24 2014, 09:09 PM)
it poses competation, and vp earlier than those projects..

and they also amazed why such entry prices and ungated also ppl sapu instead of others

there are mixed motive in their comments, part of it competation..

well, still finish selling. ystd a unit 22 x75 tiles type rejected loan within 2 hours was retaken back
Competition? Why there is competition? Other people sell about 600 units also almost finish mah, compete of what?

You see, Semenyih north project even not GnG also sapu habis, your so called "2 hours travel one way" nobody really believe loh... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 09:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 9 2014, 09:14 AM)
first phased full sold  smile.gif. How many unit P1?
SEH phase 1 400 DSL and 300 cluster/semiD for public only fully sold within few hours, so? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 11:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Col @ Oct 9 2014, 05:44 PM)
SEH is good, no doubt,  I also one of the disappointed buyers who blocked by the guard when I drove there about 11am and told me no more, fully taken, who manage to buy the cluster and semi d congrat them, very low price compare with the recent launch.

Goodview height is not really surrounded by rock mountain, only the high way side and a short stretch beside the shop lot. Other direction is clear with good view of kajang area. Twin palms also got none amenities nearby and same goes to the upcoming BRDB project. Distance btwn good view height and twin palms/ BRDB merely 3 - 4mins, 5 mins will reach sungai long main junction and 7 mins will able to see jusco on yr rite hand side and 10 to 11 mins will reach the mines junction. Not that "rural" and yet you got the cozy feeling due to its high ground and the good view toward kajang. Who been there b4 will understand my view.

From good view height to SEH and ECO Hill is also very near, about 8 mins reach the new eco link.
All timing above based on google map, taikor here driving good car can be faster
From google map:

Goodview to twin palm: 3.5 km, highway road (silk)

Goodview to Sungai Long commercial area: 7.5 km, highway road (silk) + city road (jalan sungai long)

Goodview to aeon mahkota cheras: 8.5km, highway road (silk) + city road (Jalan sungai long + Persiaran mahkota cheras)

Goodview to mines junction: 14.5 km, highway road (silk)

Goodview to the starting point of Ecohill link: 9.2km, highway road (silk + Lekas)

By looking at the distance, the timing given maybe true, but if after consider the road condition (some highway, some are highway + city road), the timing may change.

The biggest problem for goodview from my perception is residents need to make a big U-turn from KL if they use silk highway, a terrible infra connection... doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Oct 14 2014, 08:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 14 2014, 08:45 AM)
After visit the site last week, first phased 150 unit fully booked. The design of the house no bad and GNG concept. You feel cool and fresh air.
You sure GnG? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Oct 14 2014, 09:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 14 2014, 09:02 AM)
OK  smile.gif then doom doom got visit also?
Lol... if you follow the thread, doom doom gor not even visit, share some pictures and notice cracks in the completed house as well.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:23 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 7 2014, 07:30 PM)
I copy this and do the correction below to avoid u guys confusing.

STB - Sell then build - what 99% of Developer are doing. Developer sell or received booking before construction, we buy, get charged as construction is being done based on % of stage ofcompletion.  Pray no abandoned project

BTS - Built then sell  (100% model) - Only very strong financial Developer will do this. Built 90-100% completion or completed unit with / pending CCC ( CFO )
Lol... chris gor, still discussing STB and BTS huh? Already discuss long time ago mah...

STB - developer launching using current price as they using purchaser's loan money to roll the cash flow. The initial selling price normally is lower than subsale price. Purchaser may need to bear the risk developer will gulung tikar coz can't manage cash flow well, this risk however is minimum for the reputable developer.

BTS - developer launching using subsale price, coz developer can't use loan money from purchaser for cash flow. To cover the losses of cash flow, developer normally will jack up the house price as the subsale. Purchaser normally need to buy such houses with higher price (as like developer selling subsale), but since developer already fork out a lot cash for the project, the risk for such developer to abandon the project is very minimum too..

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 01:39 PM)
I am not an agent, guess so long you see me comment you have know...  it is not an investment ground for sure..

if there are in the 1st phase, probably now would have been slamming chairs and table, developers launching 2nd phase 738800 i.e around 10k more than 1st phase...

given there are no rebates schemes, and completion coming next year April, 1st phase hand keys, start to service loans, and bare in mind S&P sign now, 5 years from now still RPGT, that would be 2014 +5 = 2019 no PRGT..

if developers continue to launch with extra 10k each phase, dun dream investment..

but tropicana cheras more expensive right? 800k upwards, but many rebates.. freebies . goodview got highway access and roads connecting to kajang perdana , shops, till now will have to gamble, nth to eat and no access road yrt to kajang perdana
BBW, we discussed long long time already mah...

Buyer of goodview height can be flipper as well, just not flipper for VP loh, is flipper for 4 years later, can also mah...

SEH first phase no rebate also woh, straight 10% downpayment, so?? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 01:41 PM)
can see not as hot semenyih and other areas, this is built and sell concept, explanation as per above, RPGT, loan servicing start very fast, and new phases are launching extra 10k more, not investment ground..

no rebates, no freebies and etc, but ironically 1st phase all 250 units sell off, second phase only 55 units test water market, 1 week only finish about 30 units, not as hot as semenyih...

but own stay is confirm, those investors jumping here going to get burned
BBW, 250 units how many are for staffs and associate jek? brows.gif brows.gif

SEH DSL first phase launch 600 units, 200 units go to associates and staffs liao woh... brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 7 2014, 08:33 PM
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 05:10 PM)
so good and confirm sale township no need give rebates 7 freebies already lor... straight ask 10% hard deposit and deliver it 6 months after that like goodview BTS...

how good are they now? you notice you skipped the freebies section in TH...
Goodview also give freebies like those SPA legal fees mah...

Everyone also like rebates and freebies mah, you dun like meh?

Take a 700k property for example, 3% discount only 21k mah, can be used to pay MOT later mah...

Goodview height MOT developer absorb or not? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 08:52 PM)
like this, S&P concept not to say no credit, to attract young buyers they are hit the target,

if S&P setia project is located at bandar mahkota cheras, then no need you to line up, me also line up to buy..

this project needs the concept and the easy entry to attract ppl in buying, try reduce 1 of the concept or price factor see got these kind of heat or not..

price factor, further with low entry factor are the main pushing factor, without it even investors will go away.. that price start 400k plus for a reason, ownstay, not short term investment like after 5 years...

try changing it to 40k DP , see how and what it will happen?
BBW ah... already ask you do more survey in Semenyih property before give info mah..

You know the price of Semenyih DSL before SP Setia going in or not? MKH Pelangi Semenyih 2, which launched end 2011 / starting 2012 only selling around 300k ++ woh, 20 x 70 some more, go and check true or not.

SP Setia launch price is 408k, 20 x 65 only (now you say cheap), basically already at least 20% higher than the surrounding development loh, during last year lah. People still buying is because its affordability in a great township mah.

As I say many times already, for SEH, people can buy it for own stay or flip, but cannot flip during VP loh, after 5 years when the township stepping to mature stage already, then can consider loh, no?

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 7 2014, 08:48 PM
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 4 2014, 08:53 PM)
you confident semenyih project or not? try next launch no freebies, no rebate, flat entry 68k DP...
BBW, you really think those 20 discount for a purchaser that afford to buy a 700k property really that important and crucial ah? Without that, will never consider to buy ah? doh.gif doh.gif

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:09 AM