12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Goodview Height @ Semenyih, New launch from SHL

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 10:39 AM)
yup MKH east is not a bad choice too, just access road a bit far though... not direct to LEKAS..

good view as of lst week, should stand around 30 units out of 55 units launched since deepavali, just call Sin heap lee office will know..

warn you, for own stay only... cannot flip... 1st phase ppl thinking to flip will be cursing , developers launching 2nd phase at 10k extra

along that highway, after twin plams, there are developments in Tman pusara too, behind the tropicana.. can see the surian residence 3 strorey from there
Different SA tell you different thing mah... Last week my friend went to goodview height and being told there is still unit available for phase 1 one, loan reject unit, you trust or not? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:06 AM)
guess brainwashing starts.. and trolling too...

ppl already say GH is a good home owned/staying projects... u trolls know why they prefer this over park field, tender fields? ask them as purchasers..

take  alook at TTDI groove kajang, vacant or not? look at Mutiara villa saujana suria area, damm vcant units since vp...
Different people have different preference mah, some like tenderfield, some like parkfield, some like goodview, own preference loh.

But who the hell are you that can say only goodview is good, all own stay while others all flipper buy it, will become ghost town..

How many people will be convinced with your broken crystal ball oh? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 08:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:09 AM)
if this is happening then it is well and good... a healthy growth, at least the shops and resident will have been up and booming, if badly invested, ghost town, no shops no open and etc..

not like pon vp sflip 400k, take a look at Semenyih 1st phase SEH, sure 700k one... the same buyers from Setia Alam
people sell 700k you mah dun buy loh, I sell you mine 550k loh, deal or no deal? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:34 AM)
come on that measn ask me dun comment? why not u tell those ppl stop trolling? cant you see they are just trolling?

since you are semenyih buyer, there cannot be only advantage to sp setia project there, name us some disadvantage... I cant tell disadvantage, coz will get flamed, we have senior lawyers who follow law practice like god given statute but keeping a blind eye on next door neighbour of same profession "i dun jaga tepi kain " this is a piece of advice from seniors who control bar council?
SEH and EM very near to Lekas highway, consider disadvantage or not? brows.gif brows.gif

I am a human, not a super hero, if it is beyond out capability, how to jaga tepi orang lain? Sendiri don't do mai okay loh... doh.gif doh.gif

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:11 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:00 PM)
there are alot of ppl who can afford to buy 700k, 800, 900k no doubt... question is those ppl who can afford these price tags are usually have a good house on thier own or have own a better location than these...

so that would left option of leaving for kids or investment... if the project is of good height scheme, you sure those ppl who can afford such price will DIP in?

Goodview @ sg long still have many 2.5 storey under developers hands, location is undeniable, concept, size and etc.. but sellling 998k.. cant finish...
You dun let the people want to upgrade meh? Used to be condo, now want to upgrade to DSL for the kids and family, cannot meh?

As I say many times already, many people tends to stay in landed compare to highrise, 700k DSL in a full GnG township with luxury 3.7 acres greenery park within the guarded precint, you cannot deny there are people that would like such environment mah..

700k where you can get such landed house that is near to KL and with such features?

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:05 PM)
sure, flipper here also need to be strong in cash for the 1st 4 years... and higher DP... and open risk to RPGT..

for Sp and other same model, 1-2 years goyang kaki, 3 rd year shall be (Shl 1ST YEAR) , loan serviced lower, lower entry, reduced RPGT effect for 2 years during construction..

at the end, one need to service more loans in SHL model ( could be strong cash, as this is sure pay amount ) the other models are not , well you know..
Yaloh... Actually this is the kind of flipper you need to scare of, they are cash rich and able to sustain long time. Once they set the sell price, either you take it or leave it..

So finally can lead to birth of a ghost town.. doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:38 AM)
I bought a unit in Goodview Height Phase 1. Phase 1 named as Cassia East while Phase 2 as Cassia West, difference should be facing slightly east and west also and based on compass direction.
For me, it's for my own stay, I like the house a lot, and red brick concept is always what me and my partner dream.

Yes, the access is not so friendly, but still, there are two access at TTDI Grove / Saujana Impian highway there. If travelling from Goodview Height to KL, use the Silk Highway pay RM1 toll for access to Sg. Besi Highway or Cheras Highway; if travelling from KL to Goodview Height, use the TTDI Grove access. What's the problem?

This will eventually avoid the common jam in Sg.Long or BMC as well.

The development yes is not a township like EcoMajestic, Ecohill or Setia Alam, as no school as well, but this would constitute to quiet environment and nice to stay. Two guardhouse for each area (1 for main entrance, 1 for each Cassia entrance), double tier.
Free maintenance/security fees for first two years.
Free video intercom provided for each unit as well.
Good Landscape environment.

If you know the market well (which I think I quite good, and I'm working in developer myself), in Klang Valley, there are already very little new Landed House available, as for GoodView Height consider quite affordable pricing comparing to others. There is other option like sub-sale or condo, but even condo nowaday in cheras area is selling even more costly than this, so you think.

Goodview Height is not Semenyih, but is Kajang / Sg. Long, so think before you conclude this. If you compare Ecohill or Ecomajestic which is truly is Semenyih (further than Semenyih Town). Although there is Lekas highway, if you are from Kajang, you will understand Semenyih is actually 'Far'.

So, it's your choice, for me Goodview Height is very good. A friend of mine even say regret getting MKH Kajang East, should have go for Goodview Height.
First of all, congratulate with your purchase.. rclxms.gif

There are a few points that need to be clarified:

1.) Will goodview height fully fenced and guarded or shall let the JMC to do it?

2.) How many entry points to goodview height? Developer building double guardhouses solely for tightening the security and no other purpose?

3.) What is the expected maintenance fees for goodview height since it is consisted of double guardhouse?

4.) Goodview height confirm is building on a piece of land that registered under mukim semenyih. Goodview height is located at the border between semenyih and kajang, the land after the silk highway actually all semenyih land. So it is considered located in between kajang / semenyih, or another word within kajang-semenyih corridor.

5.) So the jelok impian connecting road shall be single lane or dual lane? Connecting road from EM/SEH till jelok impian all highway or dual lane bypass woh. If you are okay with the location of goodview height, I really cannot understand why you would still consider they are "far". Be frankly, from my perception, they are just nearby, especially connected by highway.
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:25 PM)
the entry is the main and selling concept i.e BTS are the main factors of the differing demands in SP & GH right?

many ppl would know Semenyih are heavily invested by many, maybe you are not.. ask someone not from Semenyih projects..

if Chris is buying in rows, do you think he is staying there?
Lol, as I say, I will not know who is investor and who is for home stay.

You perception to judge who is investor and who is for home stay from "how they talk" really amuse me and I personally feel it is just too naive.

Listen to people hearsay only is very dangerous, better wait after the completion and then only comment.

Many people telling me those buying tiara east 3 years are "committing suicide" as well, but hey now I can see there are more and more people moving in and some renovations are going on there as well... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:23 PM)
that means semenyih are aiming for upgrade?.. then many high rise in kl will collapse..

must be using the analogy " since high rise in kl are reaching 650k, why not top another 100k to buy landed in Semenyih? samkps ( I will do so)..

though not all are working in KL, but most are..

i see it like this, SP projects before launch many ppl line up  long long for a unit.. and it cost 400k above, with (superb concept) good access, still need low entry? the low entry & freebies are selling points..

GH also new launch, do you see ppl line up overnight for it? GH is concept may not be as fancy as SP, does it seems bad?

can pretty much know one is investment or otherwise right?
Told you already mah... SEH selling 400k DSL no rebate mah, straight away paying 40-50k as downpayment woh.

Highrise in kL won;t collapse lah, you know how many people come to KV cari makan or further study every year from different state boh... doh.gif doh.gif more than 450k students are taking SPM this year leh..

Lol, already told you mah, SHL now selling goodview height as subsale mah, subsale where need people to line up overnight leh? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:41 PM)
how do you come about they are home owners? not the same way?

more and more what ppl?
I dunno whether they are home owners or renting... but for sure they are more people moving in already.. If no trust can go and have a look... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:18 PM)
U are wrong, when seniors controlling the bar do also acted jaga tepi kain, how to expect the juniors to salvage the situations? they are in power and do not use them...

repeat the dun jaga tepi kain in front of juniors and seniors openly, what ever giant firm also will be f upside down..
Wrong...

If every seniors controlling the bar can behave properly and jaga their own juniors properly, do you think jaga tepi kain is needed?

You thought everyone also suka suka go confront other people meh?
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:48 PM)
big market... not investing in KL highrise? currently reaching 700k above after rebate like green residence 1200 sq
Lol.. told you mah, there are people prefer landed than highrise, I am that type of person loh... brows.gif

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:49 PM)
confidence in answering itself we have see the truth.. how far is Semenyih from Kajang?
About 10km center to center loh... why? Semenyih and Kajang are well connected with Lekas, Silk and dual lane bypass mah.

May I ask how far Goodview height to kajang center then? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:52 PM)
first of all, jaga tepi kain is not simply jaga, you are empowered to do so, otherwise dun take the position right or not?

then you holding the power for what?  giving discounts is not allow, that also seniors sked to confront? cannot always live in your owns small world , you have your established business through bigger under table, point gun small fish?

same like current regime... big time money whack cant see, small time whacker no justice is fairer than Malaysia.. typical sapu money group and you are in it.. btw, not everyone are allowed do this, only members..
nah... BBW, this time you really confusing people lagi..

jaga tepi kain - not your responsibility but you see something not right, then need to report here and report there cause you have no capability to solve it

If you are holding power to commit the task, that's call responsibility and not call jaga tepi kain okay..

People work in big law firm doesn't mean always can have the power to control other mah... doh.gif

samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 09:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:53 PM)
ok lor, just a side from the answer, you have lots of friends in Semenyih threads, say if next year end hand keys and they are not staying there, you feel sad?  or not?
Lol... you are not me, how you know my fren shall not stay there? You thought my friend only in Lyn ah? Don't be so naive lah, how many people is here woh.. If all the SEH/EM purchasers come to lyn spit on you once only, I think you also maybe drowning loh... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

I have some friends, even colleague say will stay in SEH / EM later woh.. brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 10:01 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 09:55 PM)
if you read clearly, buyers of GH already answer this.. distance issue, they are up in arms to have include GH into Semenyih, and they do say "far"
Lol.. simple, they don't really understand Semenyih location and how it will be after the connecting road is up.

After the infra is up, I bet many people will say, hey this is not the semenyih road that i used to know... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 10:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 7 2014, 10:01 PM)
u 2 is too PRO.....newb as me hard understand  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Lol... communicating with BBW need to use da vinci code... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Nov 7 2014, 10:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 7 2014, 10:18 PM)
No wonder.....Newb as me still not learn any of Davinci code, Sam KOR, if u free teach me little ok?? sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I learn from BBW as well, let him teach you is the best... thumbup.gif
samkps
post Nov 11 2014, 04:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 9 2014, 10:57 PM)
Eco majestic pass through factories,  also invisible from Eco world.
Pass through which factory if coming from SEH red carpet bridge or the new lekas interchange? brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 12 2014, 10:33 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 11 2014, 05:30 PM)
Still exit to the highway also got industry park also,  rclxms.gificon_rolleyes.gif Malaysia a lot factory.
Lol.. bro, your "perception" very unique, so if follow your thought, then I presume almost every housing project also will pass industry park along the highway? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0501sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:10 PM