8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

blurkia
post Nov 21 2014, 10:39 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Nov 21 2014, 10:37 AM)
Happened almost everytime I play worldclass mode.  wink.gif
lol mine is online.. just div 5 though sweat.gif
blurkia
post Nov 21 2014, 10:53 AM

298 posts

erm, check a few post back of mine, listed my team.
what's ur team name? i'm Asuna United tongue.gif
been experimenting with 433(2). Mixed results though
blurkia
post Nov 22 2014, 08:08 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Nov 21 2014, 07:57 PM)
Guys, where do you usually buy your fifa coins etc? Seagm? Looking for the cheapest one
these 2 folks also sell
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3404837

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2804988

Enjoy smile.gif
blurkia
post Nov 24 2014, 09:18 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(archinkent @ Nov 23 2014, 09:43 PM)
Anyone encounter those full non rare gold or silver squads? Damn pro lah. Passing, shooting and tackling all pin point. Always kena tapao by them.
Haven't have much success against full silver team. Won once, sometimes lose 2-1, u have to be very defensive against this stupid handicap shit
blurkia
post Nov 24 2014, 11:26 AM

298 posts

personally don't like kompany, maybe i really suck at defending haha.
i'm using Chielini and Boateng atm, feels solid, though i feel silva is much better, just harder to link him
blurkia
post Nov 25 2014, 11:34 AM

298 posts

Don't buy Courtois guys.... just don't........
saves zero for me lololol.. i had him and i conceded 10.
the game ended up 6-10. arghhhh, literally lets everything in. Neuer is like 10x better than this bugger..
blurkia
post Nov 25 2014, 11:42 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Nov 25 2014, 11:38 AM)
For BPL, which do you prefer. Currently I have Mignolet and Hart. Mignolet is quite okay, didnt try Hart yet.
for BPL, Lloris will do the job. But I use a Hybrid team which means, I only can use koscielny as the link (he's pacey, but not strong enuf). so, i can't use him either. Maybe u should try De Gea, he's awesome in this week's Arsenal clash lol. I smell SIF coming..
blurkia
post Nov 26 2014, 10:41 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Nov 26 2014, 09:46 AM)
happen all the time bro. i always face remy
feel u bro, have u tried custom tactics? pull your defense to defend deep, like real deep.
Downside? those guys will finesse shot from far instead laugh.gif
blurkia
post Nov 30 2014, 12:41 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 29 2014, 03:29 PM)
Who's a good bargain to get now though?
time to buy the full team you always supported, man utd for me blush.gif
blurkia
post Dec 1 2014, 10:16 AM

298 posts

sigh, i was winning.. then my FUT got disconnected, and get a reduced DNF multiplier wtf and counted as lost mad.gif
Fine, then I need my last win to retain in DIV3, last min 90min i get a penalty and i hit the post... fuuuuuuuuuuuu
relegated.. cry.gif
blurkia
post Dec 2 2014, 09:30 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 2 2014, 08:59 AM)
Finally! SIF DDG is worth a lot of coins now  rclxm9.gif
on the contrary bro, i don't think so. its just worth 110k now. i bought it for 115. there was a time where the IF was already 140k. now SIF only 115k sad.
blurkia
post Dec 2 2014, 04:17 PM

298 posts

i resisted until left 1 minute. cannot tahan i went and open, mana tau my app crashed, restarted, then over d.. weeee saved money
blurkia
post Dec 2 2014, 05:37 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 2 2014, 04:56 PM)
Fuh.. what if you actually got Messi if the app didn't crash?  brows.gif

#poison #venomancer
aiyah, there's a chinese saying, if you knew, where will there be beggars.. tongue.gif
blurkia
post Dec 8 2014, 12:32 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Dec 8 2014, 12:25 PM)
i think the psn having some problem, anyway i am back to div 9. played so many games still so suck. how to improve?? cry.gif
Post your team here maybe? I'm not that good but I'm in div 3 now.. Brobro and bro wicky is in div 1,they too can help.
Anyway, there are tons of YouTube video to watch also man
blurkia
post Dec 8 2014, 01:21 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Dec 8 2014, 12:42 PM)
sorry dont know how to post pic here haha. my squad consist of

doumbia emenike.
kagawa gundogon marchisio hernanes.
evra caceras hummel groskreutz

i watched those tutorials videos dy, but cant execute in game. my defending is awful and also my only method of attacking is lob pass lol. dont know how to dribble or skills so just run blindly with pace.

although keep losing, but still i love this game hahaha. every opponent is funny in a way. some celebrate by running to the middle of the field. some watched replay 3 times. some time wasting. some just very skillful.

anyway i got pawned by 3 headers in a match. rclxub.gif
haha.. it's normal, headers are OP in a way. yawn.gif
Anyway, here's something that may up your game:

try using custom tactics:
Build Up Play:
Speed - 90 Passing - 68 Free Form
Chance Creation:
Passing - 67 Crossing - 82 Shooting - 80 Free Form
Defence (the primary difference):
Pressure - 86 Your mids and defenders will close up the wide open space that my opponents always seemed to have dribbling in the midfield. Also, when your opponent tries to clear the ball, your midfielders are much more alert and will try to intercept passes.
Aggression - 90 Your players will actually get after the ball, especially when using R1/RB to call a 2nd defender. Of course, you must use it wisely, but it is exponentially more effective this way.
TEAM WIDTH - 33 THIS is what has made the most difference in my opinion. When your opponent makes runs toward the middle of the field on the attack, your far side fullback pinches in closer to the middle where he should be to make the play.
Cover

(credits to http://www.reddit.com/r/FIFA/comments/2mju...gameplayfor_me)

Set instructions for your forwards to "Get in behind" and watch the long ball magic to happen laugh.gif

blurkia
post Dec 8 2014, 03:04 PM

298 posts

nope, but you can now set instructions in the squad. tactics still need to be done via playing single player / totw challenge. sometimes i see it's saved in online games too, but not always.
blurkia
post Dec 10 2014, 10:38 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Dec 10 2014, 09:35 AM)
My wishlist :

Sanchez
Kompany
Alaba
Robben (if enough money)
Aguero (if enough money)

rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
don't know man, i tried aguero / sanchez
but just not my cup of tea yawn.gif
much preffered wiilian and costa haha cheap and good
blurkia
post Dec 11 2014, 01:40 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 11 2014, 01:28 PM)
Bersyukur la ada Diego Costa. I only got Dries Mertens and Shane Long  doh.gif
spent 200k too. got Lahm sweat.gif
sigh, i know pack opening's bad.. but cannot resist laugh.gif
blurkia
post Dec 12 2014, 09:52 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Dec 12 2014, 08:55 AM)
Finally won the D1 Champ for second time this morning ...
Sub messi (loan) and he help me to score the winning gol tongue.gif
sifu, any tips to improve my game play? i'm stuck in div3/4. keep promote and relegated.. cry.gif
blurkia
post Dec 12 2014, 10:38 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Dec 12 2014, 10:10 AM)
What player u r using?
I am not sifu .. but there is few tips i always do during gameplay :
1) use default tactic when the game start but once opponents keep att me then i will change to counter att tactic. This really work for me smile.gif

2) sub the forward who are not performing, if they are playing really poor then i will suggest you to sub them at 70min and the sub you bring in might suprise you ( always work for me )

3) fitness must keep 90 n above ...
using this now:
http://www.futhead.com/15/squads/12080150/

Problem lies with my game play I guess, I only know how to long through pass. occasionaly tikitaka a bit, cross abit, but minimum.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:35 AM