QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 13 2015, 03:43 PM)
hmm attk powah, but midfield can tahan?if you face a physical team how leh?
thats the whole reason why i ditched my la liga team. mf too weak
Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!
Jan 13 2015, 03:52 PM
298 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Jan 13 2015, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 13 2015, 05:06 PM) Depends on how you prefer, some of us is a perfectionist when it comes to chemistry for each player. (all player got 10 chem yo I did play with hybrid team. But guess what? It's not hybrid team that brings me victory to Div 1, rather a full bpl squad. I don't know if it's just placebo effect, but I'm not bothered, win is always good. Sick of losing while some like to venture and try coupe with a loss of a bit chem for each player. Since EA are so b****y when it comes to chemistry, it is hard to play sometimes with the low chem rating player. Just in my experience play FUT since 2010 |
Jan 14 2015, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 14 2015, 08:00 AM) Omg... I dont believe in chemistry card anymore. So I sell SIF De Gea. In space of 10 minute or more, concede three goals. All the goals are funny one. Especially firat one. Oppo got FK. It hit the bar but bounce into my goal. The best thing is that team only has 43 chem. Chill bro, ask bro WickyWeeky how my Courtois conceded the goal yesterday that being said, just chillax, if you feel this is too much, just stop man, we should play game to make ourselves happy, not add stress On the side note, anyone here is Luna FC? see him i may as well quit d hahaa.. too good for me This post has been edited by blurkia: Jan 14 2015, 09:05 AM |
Jan 14 2015, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 14 2015, 09:49 AM) Don't know what to do. Passing well, only my finishing do suck.... Better use N'Zogbia as attacking options. i watched a bit, true he has alot shots, but finishing isn't top class. he shoots too early, should bait the keeper out more then finesse it, works most of the time.I feel like that after every games (5.00 and beyond) Also, if you don't mind, post your replays here, so we all can help you see what's wrong. i have my fair share of ranting because, i have like more than 10 shots zero goals, but not all the time. just my 2 cents |
Jan 14 2015, 02:08 PM
Wow Costa is only 25k! Bargain! See buy 2 costas is better than open pack lolol
Jan 14 2015, 04:39 PM
ahhh, without Toure, I'm getting pushed around in midfield.
now just using Fernandinho |
Jan 14 2015, 04:49 PM
Jan 15 2015, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Jan 15 2015, 11:03 AM) sorry bro blurkia didnt accept your invitation. . was out . . maybe tonight or tomorrow we'll have a friendly okey . . aiyah bro, train what la.. i tengah losing streak. barely scrap through retaining in div 1. almost got relegated fuuuu...gonna need to train first before have a match with you . . hehe now maintaining at Div 1 for fourth season in a row . . aiyoo bila boleh menang title Div 1 ni . . kena schooled by bro Revo though on the side note, sanchez is now LW SIF? wtf.. i need him as my ST This post has been edited by blurkia: Jan 15 2015, 11:15 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0375sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:01 AM |