8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

blurkia
post Jan 1 2015, 11:45 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 1 2015, 07:22 PM)
haha same la... from div 1 to div 3... i gila rage wehh.. almost.. ALMOST wanna threw my remote at the tv  mad.gif but thank god ayam seorang penyabar. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

i've been dealing with this shiat for 8 seasons with de gea... i like how de gea attempt to make an amazing save on the second goal. thanks de gea.

lol.. but bro, some shots yeah, could have gone in, i supposed u finessed it , but honestly, some of the shots were straight at de gea.. just my observation.. and this is div 1 i guess? smile.gif
blurkia
post Jan 2 2015, 09:48 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 2 2015, 12:59 AM)
Usually it's like this.

Any goalkeeper you face, will be godly. But any goalkeeper that you use, is pretty sh*t. I bought Courtois, probably the worst 94k coins I've invested in. But when I play against Courtois, he is like a steel wall. Wtfbbq EA.
yeah i can second that about Courtois. i have him and certainly not impressed with him. Also, have you heard there's this theory that's been going around where for the same exact card, some feels that some is better? haha.. i know it's weird but nowadays i kinda believe it.
like.. i had aguero for so many times, never performed for me, but now, this aguero i have... wow, 30 games 35 goals? all online. sweat.gif
blurkia
post Jan 2 2015, 10:14 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 2 2015, 10:01 AM)
Yup but some players need to suit your playing style or likewise, need to 'warm up' for a while. Courtois was so bad for me that he's acting as a window licker in my team that carries the burden of 94k coins. Not sure how many occasions has it been that he will just ball watch and collect the ball from the net  doh.gif  doh.gif 

Speaking of Aguero, still my favorite striker since FIFA14. Long range, near range, header. He has it all. Still the most lethal forward in the game  thumbup.gif
aguero's dribbling is immense. I found his twin bro, Sanchez drool.gif
so i have them both upfront now. haha. but still thinking if tehre's anyone cheaper to replace sanchez
blurkia
post Jan 2 2015, 10:50 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Jan 2 2015, 10:25 AM)
Is Sachez worth to get? Quite cheap right now. <70k. Which position suits him well. Was thinking to get him as well.
sorry bro, i was talking about IF sanchez, friggin exp -> 1M.
never liked his NIF, somehow always out of position for me. mad.gif
blurkia
post Jan 2 2015, 11:53 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 2 2015, 11:43 AM)
haha. so pissed off with him. although i didnt sell him because i already wasted 2 rare gold contract with him.. I put him in my second squad which im never gonna use.
dude. i tried flair, finesse, chip, power and every type of shot and all the shots aim directly at keeper in previous matches. i dont know wth is going on with my strikers.  i always aim my shots either top or bottom corner but nooooo. The objective of my two strikers is to shot AT keeper.
I bought courtois for 95k and so far, SO FAR, he's amazing. Managed to get motm in my last two matches.
Haha this supports the theory some players of the same card are good, but some are bad. =p
blurkia
post Jan 2 2015, 03:01 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 2 2015, 02:43 PM)
I got Courtois from pack. Been good in first 10 matches, and after that start to turn shit  doh.gif

ps: bro andrew PM me latest coin price, I want IF Rooney and IF Vidal so bad  cry.gif
Bro revo, get IF pogba too.. omg so owning in midfield... lol IF vidal + IF pogba blush.gif
ouh, throw in a Toure as well. shocking.gif
blurkia
post Jan 2 2015, 03:29 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 2 2015, 03:13 PM)
Awww, there goes my favorite coin seller  laugh.gif  wish you luck on your career and all the best.

Still play FIFA 15 right?  tongue.gif
I want to get all Serie A IF card, but some are expensive like Tevez and Chiellini  sweat.gif

Been playing FUT since FIFA11 and never got to play high value card like Ronaldo and Messi. Even this year got Messi loan card but didnt feel like want to use it because I dont have BBVA squad.

And last year I manage to buy Aguero and Toure, not sure can buy that player this year.

And to top it off, I spent too much already on FUT to open pack  doh.gif (this month already spent RM600++) when think back again, might as well use that money to buy coins instead, but I sked EA will ban me
I think if that time with rm600+ you spent on coins, now baru kena ban also worth it, coz you've already enjoyed using those players tongue.gif
I'm not a fan of opening packs, to me feels like buying lottery, yes there are those youtubers that get those ridiculous cards, but how many of us really get it? shakehead.gif
blurkia
post Jan 3 2015, 05:15 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Tomtom. @ Jan 3 2015, 04:41 PM)
what is the name of the app? i wnt to dl it in my phone as well
it's called fifa companion app but on Android only though, don't think IOS has it.
colourblind, you can get CDM - De Rossi. I think he's the best value for money.

blurkia
post Jan 3 2015, 05:23 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 3 2015, 05:19 PM)
Anyone up for friendly? Im online right now. Psn id in my sig.
bro weeky, tonight want? i only can play after 830
blurkia
post Jan 3 2015, 09:22 PM

298 posts

Lol, was playing with bro weeky, my luis also can score from mid half lololol
gg man.. too bad courtois spoilt the game
blurkia
post Jan 3 2015, 09:50 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 3 2015, 09:33 PM)
dafuq IF Ronney 600k fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

my wife watching movie on TV, I has sad sad.gif cant play FIFA 15 sad.gif
do whaht i do, plug in to pc monitor.. lolol
blurkia
post Jan 5 2015, 03:50 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Jan 5 2015, 03:37 PM)
Try practicing ur possesions and chances creating for attacking, in terms of defence, just dont run straight to their striker and instead just follow him and make necessary tackles only.
talking about tackles, IF Chielenni gave away 2 penalties in a game, and then almost evry game also 1 penalty wtf shakehead.gif
using kompany now, much better.. ok end of rant

any tips how to survive in div2? I'm getting owned there, losing by a small margin though

This post has been edited by blurkia: Jan 5 2015, 03:50 PM
blurkia
post Jan 6 2015, 12:02 AM

298 posts

Costa ftw! Solo striker or partner?
blurkia
post Jan 6 2015, 09:01 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 6 2015, 12:20 AM)
Solo striker... Sturridge isnt working for me.. So wanna change my ST
What's your budget? Aguero or IF Sanchez is very good
blurkia
post Jan 6 2015, 01:53 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 6 2015, 10:33 AM)
Thanks guys.. Will try costa. Aguero is good but im looking for more physical strikers.
physical to bull doze your way, i guess only Costa.
If you have the coins you can try SIF Tevez, but then again chemistry is harder and also, he didn't work out for me either. Somehow Serie A players and me don't click sweat.gif
blurkia
post Jan 6 2015, 04:27 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Jan 6 2015, 04:20 PM)
These 3 upfront for Serie A

Tevez --- Ibarbo
      Mertens

Powderful !
maybe it's me but serie A team to me, tak glamour tongue.gif
blurkia
post Jan 7 2015, 10:19 AM

298 posts

Which div you're at?
blurkia
post Jan 7 2015, 11:06 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 7 2015, 10:16 AM)
Yes!!!! Finally back to div 1!! Wooo hoo. Hope i dont eff it up
good for u bro, I was in div2 then thanks to EA disconnecting me, I'm back in Div 3.
Something is rigged about this game, opponent can't pass, can't play properly, and I was leading 3-0.
Suddenly second half they do a leicester city vs MU to me, end up losing.. wtf seriously shakehead.gif
blurkia
post Jan 8 2015, 10:56 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Jan 8 2015, 10:08 AM)
Since we're all talking about serie A squads, is there any way to improve this current side of mine? and I have Higuain in my club, should I replace him with Palacio or Sau?
apala bro, always asked u frenly but no reply .. sad.gif
blurkia
post Jan 8 2015, 08:52 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Jan 8 2015, 03:22 PM)
HHey heeyyyyy sowrieeee was in a tight match yesterday when your message came in and I totally forgot about it after that. Tonight what time you free? smile.gif
anytime bro from now till 12am smile.gif
but if u see i afk, means my baby wake up haha laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0391sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:52 AM