QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 17 2015, 01:09 PM)
Gollum? 🙊🙉🙈 Also, i dun think he able to help la haha.Investment EMPORIS @ KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], The Next Era Kota Damansara
Investment EMPORIS @ KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], The Next Era Kota Damansara
Oct 17 2015, 02:59 PM
1,020 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Oct 17 2015, 03:10 PM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
After pocketing the commission sure wash hands ma. Why stil pick cow dung???
yhou83 boss mind to share who are selling the product. Dev themselves or thru agents??? Cos lard claimed tat he is the exclusive one wo. And I know he has few down lines to handle the conning to earn commission. Korek me if I'm wrong. TIA |
Nov 8 2015, 06:52 PM
1,717 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 12 2015, 08:52 PM) Taikors sekalian. Zero credit to siudai pls. I'm just a messenger. Lotsa frenz boh song cos he is telling lie. Credit onli to my frenz. Not me. Thx for uncovering his scheme.斷人衣食猶如殺人父母 My Fren advised me on tis. But I would like lard to know. If u r earning dirty money u should hav first think of Wat would happen to ur blardy silly followers. If they kantoi bcos of u I can't imagine Wat would it b like for their family. It's not too late to stop cheating around. Btw i din really follow his fb. Once a while yes sure read cos when I'm stressed up I need the blardy joker to cheer me up a lil. Thanks lard. And to lard followers, pls ask urself 1 billion dollar Q. Do u really need lard to get a jv in his recommended project??? If u look thru carefully, he is all the time a late comer in any project except tis emporis. U guys r blindly following a late comer self claimed prop sexpert??? Lyn is full of real sifu. Followers can actually choose to read n ask here. I'm sure Any1 can do beta than lard without flashing the bank owned super lembu. Sekian kamsiah. Now I know. |
Nov 9 2015, 12:31 AM
4,526 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
but i think he got talent.
Nov 9 2015, 07:10 AM
http://nomoreharvarddebt.com/2014/01/29/te...o-12-year-olds/
Read tis. Dun skip a single word. Anw it's not for lard extremists. They need a hard lesson to und tis. Tis article is for 12 yo |
Nov 9 2015, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 9 2015, 07:10 AM) http://nomoreharvarddebt.com/2014/01/29/te...o-12-year-olds/ this is for 12 yo and not for 21 yo.Read tis. Dun skip a single word. Anw it's not for lard extremists. They need a hard lesson to und tis. Tis article is for 12 yo |
Nov 9 2015, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 9 2015, 07:10 AM) http://nomoreharvarddebt.com/2014/01/29/te...o-12-year-olds/ Read tis. Dun skip a single word. Anw it's not for lard extremists. They need a hard lesson to und tis. Tis article is for 12 yo QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 9 2015, 09:52 AM) Err I tot I did mention 12yo??? |
Nov 9 2015, 02:28 PM
12 yo topic no need share here.
perhaps it is more suitable for lord of the ring. |
Nov 9 2015, 02:49 PM
Nov 9 2015, 03:38 PM
Nov 9 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 9 2015, 07:10 AM) http://nomoreharvarddebt.com/2014/01/29/te...o-12-year-olds/ By the way ManutdGiggs, I have one property.Read tis. Dun skip a single word. Anw it's not for lard extremists. They need a hard lesson to und tis. Tis article is for 12 yo If I go full force, I will be able to pay finish the loan in 5 years time instead of 35 years. However, I might lost opportunity cost to invest for a second property. So what would be your advise regarding this? Actually my dilemma is I don't like to be in debts but I would like to own more property at the same time. Do note that my property is generating positive cashflow after deducting the loan, maintenance fee, etc. |
Nov 9 2015, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Nov 9 2015, 04:50 PM) By the way ManutdGiggs, I have one property. it is like you play poker and asking want to show hand or play longer.If I go full force, I will be able to pay finish the loan in 5 years time instead of 35 years. However, I might lost opportunity cost to invest for a second property. So what would be your advise regarding this? Actually my dilemma is I don't like to be in debts but I would like to own more property at the same time. Do note that my property is generating positive cashflow after deducting the loan, maintenance fee, etc. you should have an answer by now. |
Nov 9 2015, 06:06 PM
Nov 9 2015, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Nov 9 2015, 04:50 PM) By the way ManutdGiggs, I have one property. Vely personal wo. Assuming u hav chosen to go for more props, would u b able to justify the roi???If I go full force, I will be able to pay finish the loan in 5 years time instead of 35 years. However, I might lost opportunity cost to invest for a second property. So what would be your advise regarding this? Actually my dilemma is I don't like to be in debts but I would like to own more property at the same time. Do note that my property is generating positive cashflow after deducting the loan, maintenance fee, etc. |
Nov 9 2015, 10:50 PM
Nov 10 2015, 01:00 AM
Nov 10 2015, 10:09 AM
Nov 10 2015, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 10 2015, 10:09 AM) Boss both r inter related wo when making decision n applying strategy. Hmmm trueHow can one onli look at 1 factor to determine or decide buy sell??? I guess for now I'll just keep the fund for second property instead No point paying finish the loan since I'm generating positive cashflow monthly QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 10 2015, 01:00 AM) Your advice is I keep that fund for second property? |
Nov 10 2015, 05:24 PM
1,384 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Nov 12 2015, 12:18 PM