Investment EMPORIS @ KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], The Next Era Kota Damansara
heavenly91
Nov 8 2015, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 12 2015, 08:52 PM) Taikors sekalian. Zero credit to siudai pls. I'm just a messenger. Lotsa frenz boh song cos he is telling lie. Credit onli to my frenz. Not me. 斷人衣食猶如殺人父母 My Fren advised me on tis. But I would like lard to know. If u r earning dirty money u should hav first think of Wat would happen to ur blardy silly followers. If they kantoi bcos of u I can't imagine Wat would it b like for their family. It's not too late to stop cheating around. Btw i din really follow his fb. Once a while yes sure read cos when I'm stressed up I need the blardy joker to cheer me up a lil. Thanks lard. And to lard followers, pls ask urself 1 billion dollar Q. Do u really need lard to get a jv in his recommended project??? If u look thru carefully, he is all the time a late comer in any project except tis emporis. U guys r blindly following a late comer self claimed prop sexpert??? Lyn is full of real sifu. Followers can actually choose to read n ask here. I'm sure Any1 can do beta than lard without flashing the bank owned super lembu. Sekian kamsiah. Thx for uncovering his scheme. Now I know.
heavenly91
Nov 9 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 9 2015, 07:10 AM) http://nomoreharvarddebt.com/2014/01/29/te...o-12-year-olds/Read tis. Dun skip a single word. Anw it's not for lard extremists. They need a hard lesson to und tis. Tis article is for 12 yo  By the way ManutdGiggs, I have one property. If I go full force, I will be able to pay finish the loan in 5 years time instead of 35 years. However, I might lost opportunity cost to invest for a second property. So what would be your advise regarding this? Actually my dilemma is I don't like to be in debts but I would like to own more property at the same time. Do note that my property is generating positive cashflow after deducting the loan, maintenance fee, etc.
heavenly91
Nov 9 2015, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 9 2015, 05:49 PM) it is like you play poker and asking want to show hand or play longer. you should have an answer by now. Well, I don't get your hints though
heavenly91
Nov 9 2015, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 9 2015, 08:39 PM) Vely personal wo. Assuming u hav chosen to go for more props, would u b able to justify the roi??? ROI in terms of rental or capital gains?
heavenly91
Nov 10 2015, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 10 2015, 10:09 AM) Boss both r inter related wo when making decision n applying strategy. How can one onli look at 1 factor to determine or decide buy sell??? Hmmm true I guess for now I'll just keep the fund for second property instead No point paying finish the loan since I'm generating positive cashflow monthly QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 10 2015, 01:00 AM) If you don't understand what i meant. That means you are not qualify of doing so Your advice is I keep that fund for second property?
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 5 2015, 09:32 AM) if emporis retail mall succeed, i will shut down Malaysia Retail Insight page.. thats how sure i am that emporis mall is gona fail!! Brave bet!
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 11 2015, 11:19 PM) like i say ask him list down some anchor tenants tht wana open up thr? hnm? cinema? all these might be nearby in tg n ec n all d other malls..  I somehow managed to understand his tactic Same like mlm
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 11 2015, 11:31 PM) Based on you guys comments: Telling ppl it is limited unit while previewing a property = creating urgency and demand Showing his wealth = proven sucess Giving free property talk = gain ppl trust And typical flowery words that you guys should know for someone to promote a property
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 11 2015, 11:41 PM) Icic. Hav u attended any of his cow dung tok??? I'll reserve that comment for you to decide
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Dec 11 2015, 11:43 PM) What I think is that he has already achieved what he wanted to achieve which is to get all the units sold and signed. The criticism here are no longer affecting him. Just curious, are these tactics lawful? Or is it within the subject of breach of law. The fact that he had 'sudden' windfall of cash right after his massive sell-off for the Emporis indicates he earn tons of money from this.
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 11 2015, 11:52 PM) Huh I tot I was asking a Q  Duwan answer lo
heavenly91
Dec 11 2015, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 11 2015, 11:53 PM) It's a must to splash in order to bring in more fools to b in queue ma. If I'm in his shoes I'll do it too Imagine so much of cash cashing into your pocket Reminded me of the movie, 'The Wolf of Wallstreet '
heavenly91
Dec 12 2015, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Jason Lim1105 @ Dec 12 2015, 01:35 PM) Only 150 units which means half of the total available units? I am a property newbie and also heard his name from my friend. Wondering why he insisting first time home buyer? No down-payment and would be funded by him. How is he going to do that? Free coffee? LOL. Just bring 3 in 1 coffee will do. Can push for full loan. (Maybe he will press for 10% rebate) Second time or third time buyer max also 80% to 70% loan.
heavenly91
Dec 13 2015, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 13 2015, 08:46 PM) 1. Less than 50% occupancy for 3 yrs 2. No good tenants (good means top 2 cinema, major retail grocery, major fashion player like aeom hnm etc) 3. Low footfall Now can u and/or JL name me any strata titled mall in Selangor that SUCCEEDED?  Can't declare bankrupt since its strata n those buyers will be responsible. If u are a good developer, u wont sell yr LARGE MALL as strata units. QUOTE(MonGJiHyo @ Dec 13 2015, 09:40 PM) One City is a good example of FAILED mall~ totally matched with the 3 points that u mentioned.. Yes it is true. I am frequent visitor of One City Mall. Usually go there for movies since less ppl  Kinda a dead place
heavenly91
Dec 14 2015, 07:01 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 13 2015, 10:47 PM) In another forum which is oledi down by now there was a gungho agent aka 128 gor mentioned one city sure huat. Now kantoi liao. He is lucky forum is down but I know who is he in real life. Agent oh agent. Pls b ethical when making sales. Dun sia sui other gd agents pls. That's whyit is better to analysis ourself before purchasing a property. Trust noone
heavenly91
Dec 14 2015, 07:03 AM
QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Dec 14 2015, 06:10 AM) One city mall. Been there once for my whole life time and very unlikely will go back there again. What a waste for such a reasonable good piece of land and all the money dumped in. They just need to bring in more well established tenant Look at how binapuri changed the game for mainplace? They did it so well
heavenly91
Jan 2 2017, 05:41 PM
Interesting that this thread is re-opened.. Now Ah Lard Gor flashing his Mercedes with his new angmo gf and target 500 millions in ringgit in transaction for 2017 (more waterfish). All thanks to waterfish sponsoring his lavish lifestyle.
heavenly91
Apr 15 2017, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(giorgioarmani @ Apr 15 2017, 01:57 AM) until I read the comments here only knew I have been dubbed by this L guy. It's now Apri 2017 yet he is still hard selling emporis to people, newbie like me! Joined his first talk and thought it was okay so gave a try to the second one, only realised its the same old stories he has been telling during the first talk, about how he leverage and JV strategy to get properties ( my intention of joining is to check if there's any good property out there and invest ownself). It does smell fishy when he kept repeating his stories and keep pushing for Emporis, after such long time. 😅Thanks sifus, Scammer but he is rich because so many sheep falled for his trick
heavenly91
Apr 15 2017, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 15 2017, 05:24 AM) Just curious ya jio jio almari boss Wondered why so many sui yu (of cos not saying u r one) likey to pay for his show off life stylo hor. Pls do share since u hav seen those ladies n gentlemen there. There must b sthg tat I missed. Maybe the 2 or 3 gals who r with him all the time taking pics??? Actually I know lyn is cheap forum but if u notice there r real dragons tigers around. In real life they r marvelous. Lard is just somebody who rob the weak souls. Btw below is a project I came across in 2013 b4 they announced even the condo last yr. Was wondering wat makes a sifu level lard to know it just 4yrs later. Limited??? There is no limited edition wan lo. A delayed project of approximately 4 yrs is limited??? 4m or 5m superlink??? Oh shit I must hav missed the snake pee circle show. He was in the top 100 young influential 'entrepreneur' le
heavenly91
Apr 15 2017, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 15 2017, 01:38 PM) Oh yahor. Anw how much a datuk seri cost nowadays??? Last I heard RM200k+++ And need to buy expensive present on Bday.