125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

cwl_ykh
post Sep 11 2014, 10:33 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Sep 11 2014, 08:07 AM)
aku takder console.. boleh updatekan tak?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
welcome bro! decision yg paling betul brows.gif
shiranui
post Sep 11 2014, 10:35 AM

On the digital upgrade from PS3 to PS4:

Looks like we can alternate between the two versions at any time, my PS4's progress and PS3's are synced after playing back and forth this morning.

I don't know about cross platform though. Guess bungie is sticking with none.
lostman9394
post Sep 11 2014, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(shiranui @ Sep 11 2014, 10:35 AM)
On the digital upgrade from PS3 to PS4:

Looks like we can alternate between the two versions at any time, my PS4's progress and PS3's are synced after playing back and forth this morning.

I don't know about cross platform though. Guess bungie is sticking with none.
Nice.
Put PS3 at office and PS4 at home.
Voila ... rclxms.gif
Cyclone1
post Sep 11 2014, 10:54 AM

408 posts

I am Lv7 titan~ 0.33 KDA noob in crucible
Add me tongue.gif
dreamscape1987
dynamic123
post Sep 11 2014, 11:10 AM

325 posts

guys i just bought the destiny bundle set yesterday and why i cant connect online to destiny? my wifi everything is fine. Me and my brother both cannot connect. Our code is Marionberry.
blackheartz
post Sep 11 2014, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Ech @ Sep 11 2014, 09:31 AM)
i had the same problem. This prevented me from playing the Beta and it happened again when i bought the full version.

After months of searching the net, i found the solution

Just go into your router and disable uPNP.  Problem solved.
Thanks. Got the solution last night though through the old beta forums. But only able to play the tutorial before going to bed. Will grind the levels tonite!
blackheartz
post Sep 11 2014, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(dynamic123 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:10 AM)
guys i just bought the destiny bundle set yesterday and why i cant connect online to destiny? my wifi everything is fine. Me and my brother both cannot connect. Our code is Marionberry.
Try disabling upnp as @Ech suggested. It should work
dynamic123
post Sep 11 2014, 11:20 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(blackheartz @ Sep 11 2014, 11:18 AM)
Try disabling upnp as @Ech suggested. It should work
hi do you have the link please? sorry
isr25
post Sep 11 2014, 11:40 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(gimmione @ Sep 11 2014, 10:00 AM)
Dang, y'all level up way ahead of me! blink.gif

Hahaha, I think it's you guys that'll be covering my ass now  tongue.gif
We can play the levels again bro. Need to level up anyway smile.gif hope your internet situation will improve soon
SimBa
post Sep 11 2014, 11:42 AM

174 posts

Hey guys, Add me up.

PSN ID: BrianShray
Titan level : 12

Online : Around 10pm-2am

This post has been edited by SimBa: Sep 11 2014, 11:44 AM
gimmione
post Sep 11 2014, 11:46 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:40 AM)
We can play the levels again bro. Need to level up anyway smile.gif hope your internet situation will improve soon
Don't worry bud, I'll catch up when i curi2 play in the morning.

Wait till my net improve? Might take awhile buddy.
isr25
post Sep 11 2014, 11:48 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Sep 11 2014, 09:48 AM)
fireteam is a co-op with friends right?

is they any way to disable it? mean i wanna play story mode alone without any players interrupt.
Sorry, not to be rude but why do you want to play alone? Having friends on the team is much more fun and rewarding. You at least have somebody to back you up. Your friend's kill will also net you experience and loot as well. Destiny is meant to be a social game, not a solo experience. I don't see having a team member taking the experience away from playing this game... This may be just me though. To each his own of course.
Lynixx
post Sep 11 2014, 11:48 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

max 3 players only can co-op for each mission?
wkn
post Sep 11 2014, 11:56 AM

178 posts

is they any way to disable it? mean i wanna play story mode alone without any players interrupt.
random people cannot jump into your game when you play story mode. if people want to be in your game, they have to be invited by you.

you may still see random people running around in the map but they can't join you when you fight the boss in story mode.
Lynixx
post Sep 11 2014, 11:56 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:48 AM)
Sorry, not to be rude but why do you want to play alone? Having friends on the team is much more fun and rewarding. You at least have somebody to back you up. Your friend's kill will also net you experience and loot as well. Destiny is meant to be a social game, not a solo experience. I don't see having a team member taking the experience away from playing this game... This may be just me though. To each his own of course.
it's ok,im just asking though...just wanna find out is it a must to play friends only. smile.gif
Lynixx
post Sep 11 2014, 11:58 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Sep 11 2014, 11:56 AM)
random people cannot jump into your game when you play story mode. if people want to be in your game, they have to be invited by you.

you may still see random people running around in the map but they can't join you when you fight the boss in story mode.
but how come i saw a random guy fighting a same boss with me?
isr25
post Sep 11 2014, 12:02 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Sep 11 2014, 11:48 AM)
max 3 players only can co-op for each mission?
A fireteam is 3 people. You can play story missions, explore missions, strike missions etc. but you can add up to 6 people to play crucible and raid missions.

QUOTE(wkn @ Sep 11 2014, 11:56 AM)

Your friends are able to join you at any time as long as you did not disable friends from joining or invite only or if the fireteam is full of course.

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Sep 11 2014, 11:56 AM)
it's ok,im just asking though...just wanna find out is it a must to play friends only. smile.gif
It's ok bro. Actually I'm one of those who jump in a random friendly fireteam if my usual teammates is not available tongue.gif I get bored easily if I play alone
wkn
post Sep 11 2014, 12:02 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Sep 11 2014, 11:58 AM)
but how come i saw a random guy fighting a same boss with me?
are you sure? when you are about to fight the boss, you enter a special zone that says you can't be revived. random people can't join you in that zone.
tommyfai
post Sep 11 2014, 12:07 PM

408 posts

actually starting level 3 began difficulty of playing alone tbh.. its extremely difficult playing alone let alone killing the boss..
i have trouble complete the level the devils lair with 2 unknown fellas.. the tanker is 1 annoying boss with long hp..

This post has been edited by tommyfai: Sep 11 2014, 12:09 PM
isr25
post Sep 11 2014, 12:08 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Sep 11 2014, 12:02 PM)
are you sure? when you are about to fight the boss, you enter a special zone that says you can't be revived. random people can't join you in that zone.
It's either a Public Event boss in exploration mode, or during a Strike Team mission where you will get a full fireteam automatically with randoms if you do not have a complete 3 person fireteam already

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:05 AM