gimmione
post Sep 8 2014, 08:16 PM

40 posts

Arghh!! So tempting to watch!! drool.gif

Just need to hold on of 19 hours more sweat.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 10:45 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Sep 9 2014, 10:40 AM)
my friend showed me his copy  shocking.gif

[attachmentid=4126471]
Wah blink.gif

I jelly so much drool.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 10:48 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 9 2014, 10:46 AM)
LE is ok.. I wonder if any lucky guy got the Ghost Edition..
the impossiburu Ghost Edition... How i wanted that ghost so badd cry.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 12:42 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Sep 9 2014, 12:39 PM)
Bought & downloaded 18GB.

Tonight only can play.

Hook me up @ Kerry1136

Btw, standard edition can play multiplayer or required the season pass / expansion DLC thingy?
PS3 can. No need pass. PS4, need PS+ to play multiplayer.
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 01:45 PM

40 posts

Just a reminder folks, do PM Ninja to be added to the Guardians List at the front page.

If you just post on the thread, you won't be added.

Now, begin your journey Guardians! rclxms.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 02:02 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 9 2014, 01:47 PM)
gimmione I think I'm going for Titan this time. tongue.gif
QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 9 2014, 01:53 PM)
1st few levels kena single player - no co-op option. Then I'll co-op all they way if possible.
Let's Titan!
Alamak? then it'll be a 2 titans and 1 hunter laa blink.gif

Keke, no problem, u two handle the frontline, I'll be at the back doing stealth kills yo icon_rolleyes.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 02:21 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 9 2014, 02:05 PM)
Should be just fine. Was planning to go for warlock like last time but maybe not because I melee too much.
2nd character as Warlock for sure.
No problems. Experiment with the classes. Find what fits you. As for me, I might dabble in other classes if there's trophy related but for sure I'm hunter all the way.

QUOTE(Ech @ Sep 9 2014, 02:13 PM)
i'll be online. Please msg for co-op  rclxms.gif
Do msg if u wanna be in strike team yo! icon_rolleyes.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 02:29 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Astroranagun @ Sep 9 2014, 02:23 PM)
so most of you playing PS4? any PS3 here? 30 more mins to go....to become men of destiny
PS4 here. I think there's a few ps3 players here.

30 more minss!!! But abg Ninja is playing right now!!! cry.gif

gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 02:38 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Sep 9 2014, 02:33 PM)
alrightttttt

am sitting in my office considering walking over to 1U to buy a wireless headset.

is it necessary? icon_question.gif
It's helps but not necessary. Last time played in beta and alpha exploring, didn't use a headset. even in MP oso didnt use but of course, teamwork hancur la..

just use ur PS App and send msg to communicate. Dats what I did. whistling.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 02:55 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Sep 9 2014, 02:45 PM)
adui, typing lol

hate it
Like that, you shud get a headset buddy tongue.gif Thankfully i can use my ps3 wireless headset.

Alright ppl! Less than 5 mins! Let's meet up in Destiny!

Good Luck Guardians!!! rclxms.gif
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 03:00 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Sep 9 2014, 02:59 PM)
good la you guys...can enjoy the game first,while i still sitting in office seeing you guys having fun. sad.gif
Don't worry, Destiny will be waiting for you!
gimmione
post Sep 9 2014, 08:41 PM

40 posts

Had a good game with rayns (aka HuzRyan) and rei7. rclxms.gif

Yep, Destiny is an awesome game but like Bungie says, the secret sauce to making it awesome is having friends to play with. Despite it being the umpteenth time playing the Septiks Prime strike mission, still feels awesome when you conquer it with friends. nod.gif

Taking a break for now. Will come back online later if I got time.

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 9 2014, 05:28 PM)
Dey my house blackout! Tough luck.. Dang!
Haha, and just when were about to do that side mission. Atleast you managed to play through some of the missions. Hope you can get back to Destiny soon. thumbup.gif
gimmione
post Sep 10 2014, 01:50 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 10 2014, 12:06 PM)
I'm up for it today bros. Only managed to level up to 8 last night. But my weaponry and armor sucks compared to beta last time. Def only 137 and Primary Weapon only 64. Really need to visit the Vanguard Armory tonight and upgrade the weapons at least.

I saw you last night while I was signing out about 11:30pm. Hope there will be no blackout tonight!
Hopefully can la tonight. I only worry my connection at night will be terrible man rclxub.gif

I can only play MP at like 2 or 3am or early mornings like 8am - 11am when its off peak hours for me sweat.gif

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 10 2014, 12:46 PM)
Yeah I saw you online but fireteam already full, so don't wanna disturb.
I leveled up till lvl 10 last night. My armor matching already but sucks la compared to the event item in Beta  laugh.gif
I got access to Vanguard Armory but the item not level 5.. Not sure why.

Hopefully no more. The cause of blackout was the powerline got bbq'ed by lightning.. The whole house lane blackout  shakehead.gif
Now just doing crucible and wait for you guys for the story  whistling.gif
Yeshh, kecian la Rei. Hopefully u wont kena blackout again ler. tongue.gif

As for story, hmm, since u addy ahead, I'll just progress by myself first la.

gimmione
post Sep 10 2014, 03:18 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 10 2014, 02:22 PM)
blink.gif I thought you're working already? Can play at 8am-11am summore. In any case, I am set to play all weekend long this Friday - Tuesday - and pray to God no Blackout curse will befall to any of us.
Work starts at 11am for me, late a bit can give excuse maa brows.gif

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 10 2014, 03:05 PM)
Thanks for the sympathy  wub.gif
I just one level story ahead. I can do it again if you want.
I saw you play just now  hmm.gif  I thought you working lol
My workplace nearby only. Lunch time curi-curi go back and play can maa brows.gif

gimmione
post Sep 11 2014, 10:00 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 11 2014, 12:48 AM)
Awesome session mate. Hopefully we can play again tomorrow.
kiam did well too  thumbup.gif 

Wish you were there to cover our asses. gimmione
Dang, y'all level up way ahead of me! blink.gif

Hahaha, I think it's you guys that'll be covering my ass now tongue.gif
gimmione
post Sep 11 2014, 11:46 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:40 AM)
We can play the levels again bro. Need to level up anyway smile.gif hope your internet situation will improve soon
Don't worry bud, I'll catch up when i curi2 play in the morning.

Wait till my net improve? Might take awhile buddy.
gimmione
post Sep 12 2014, 01:30 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 12 2014, 12:15 PM)
WTF! Level 26 raid! Just hit level 20 but still with level 18 gear... Aiyoyo...good game earlier with gimmione and Rei7. Need to find better loot soon to prepare for the upcoming Raid mission. At least all rare gear  tongue.gif

P/s on another note, where is the best place to farm Vanguard Marks? Saw the Level 20 strike only nets 5 Vanguard Marks but to buy armor, need hundreds  shocking.gif
Yea buddy, get that early morning gaming biggrin.gif But ya la, need to prepare for raid next week. summore need to be level 26 rclxub.gif crazy mang, let's see this weekend can kaw2 lvl up!

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 12 2014, 12:40 PM)
Gila weh.. Have to choose which one ni. Vanguard or Crucible.
I am leaning towards Vanguard, but up to you guys la. gimmione isr25
Since i'm not the competitive player kinda guy xD
Best route can also be getting all the Vanguard marks first and later Crucible since we already have better gear. Easier a bit maybe lol.
Now to read guides and see tips video to pwn in Crucible for the event as well.  unsure.gif
he3 I'm actually kaki crucible pun tongue.gif , but i think when we 3 team up, shud focus more on Vanguard points. Do them strike missions like hell and get them rare loots. Still holding on that blue engrams, wait until i lvl 20 to bukak brows.gif

gimmione
post Sep 16 2014, 02:04 PM

40 posts

Just realized it's been a while since i checked destiny forum. Been playing too obsessively sweat.gif

Currently at Lvl21 and grinding like crazy in crucible and strike mission for rep points and marks but it's soo effing slow rclxub.gif

Plus, I havent been able to get any legendary or exotic weaponry/armor. Not even effing engrams. Just blue engrams that gives me effing green or blue! mad.gif

The last time I had a legendary engram was when gaming with rei7 and isr25 and even that gave me an effing green weapon!!!

Man, I was hoping to reach lvl26 by today so I can join raids but it seems unlikely cry.gif

For those that manage to reach lvl26 & above, share2 some tips for raids ya! Hopefully I can go raids by this weekend after constantly upping crucible rep points to buy them armors.
gimmione
post Sep 17 2014, 12:06 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Sep 17 2014, 11:53 AM)
I farm and i got 4 legendary and 1 exotic... smile.gif
Dang u so lucky rclxms.gif

Been playing like crazy and i still havent gotten a single legendary or exotic cry.gif

0.0432sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:11 AM