Built & sell is here, Goodview heights @ south sg Long

samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 04:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 04:30 PM)
no matter what you say, Semenyih is ulu... no need to beat around the bush... sp setia websites promotes Semenyih is 30 minutes to KL... cheap advertisement... lying..

what is next? Semenyih are near to Bandar Mahkota Cheras too? oh ya non peak hours... ppl who intend to live in Semenyih must flexible time like samkps..
People selling project is assuming smooth traffic, you assume peak traffic. Go to every thread that with project outside 10km radius from KLCC, and tell them about the peak period time lah, can you? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 04:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 04:34 PM)
Semenyih project is more ulu than goodview...

Semenyih Malais majority, as such the policy too will be affected like Bangi/Shah alam too

ppl recognize sg long as one of place to live on and popular..

Semenyih too... famous for flippers and most important is the ulu place in selangor border of Seremban...

project wise for own stay, there ar flippers like pelangi semenyih , bandar tasik kesuma and seri pajam, country garden and etc..

not me think this is ulu, the vp price make is more ulu and no one staying there, flippers a lot..
Ulu is ulu, what more ulu? As claim by you, everything outside 10km from KLCC already need more than 1.5 hours travelling one side during peak hour mah.

I know friends staying in KL city also claiming sungai long ulu woh. Sungai long also more than 10km from KLCC, during peak hour how long they travel? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 15 2014, 04:46 PM
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 04:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 04:38 PM)
yup but in Semenyih better you die without corps like banting..  too quiet too ulu.. need to go hospital also problem.. need to go to next town kajang..

food zero
cinema zero
entertainment zero
mosquito a lot..
flippers a lot
distance very far
half the way car broke down no come to help
there will be no MRT lrt or KTM in this ulu place.. even seremban has KTM...

when Semenyih has banks anchoring  especially retails in SEH & EM only talk about comparison with sg long..

sg long and mahkota are mature areas, SEH and EM joint with all projects are not even close ... sum ore price so ambitious (flipped) want to be more expensive than sg long & mahkota..
That's why I say this project also no food, no cinema, no entertainment, mosquito even worse coz near to hill, half way car break down not sure got people come, if people come also make stupid big U-turn, no LRT, no KTM, no MRT, not even taxi want to go or not woh... brows.gif brows.gif

By the way, SHL say sungai long is 15 minutes from city, go scold SHL liar, never try peak hour... tongue.gif tongue.gif

http://www.shlcb.com.my/bsl/bsl_info.html
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 04:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 04:34 PM)
Semenyih project is more ulu than goodview...

Semenyih Malais majority, as such the policy too will be affected like Bangi/Shah alam too

ppl recognize sg long as one of place to live on and popular..

Semenyih too... famous for flippers and most important is the ulu place in selangor border of Seremban...

project wise for own stay, there ar flippers like pelangi semenyih , bandar tasik kesuma and seri pajam, country garden and etc..

not me think this is ulu, the vp price make is more ulu and no one staying there, flippers a lot..
Again, personal perception, what's the population of chinese in Semenyih? Sungai long 100% Chinese ke?

Where's your logic? Then Semenyih no hospital but have bomba, but sungai long no bomba, so if accident happen no bomba will go to Sungai Long ah? doh.gif
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 05:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(puchong@residenz @ Sep 15 2014, 04:58 PM)
Seems like you think this sg long SOUTH is the same as sg long and mahkota cheras. This is a wrong assumption to start with.
This project go to Sungai Long need pay toll and hey when you want back from Sungai Long need to go to Semenyih make a big stupid U-turn.

From his perception, this project is call Sungai Long south, so just same as Sungai Long.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 05:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 04:38 PM)
yup but in Semenyih better you die without corps like banting..  too quiet too ulu.. need to go hospital also problem.. need to go to next town kajang..

food zero
cinema zero
entertainment zero
mosquito a lot..
flippers a lot
distance very far
half the way car broke down no come to help
there will be no MRT lrt or KTM in this ulu place.. even seremban has KTM...

when Semenyih has banks anchoring  especially retails in SEH & EM only talk about comparison with sg long..

sg long and mahkota are mature areas, SEH and EM joint with all projects are not even close ... sum ore price so ambitious (flipped) want to be more expensive than sg long & mahkota..
BBW, please go all the thread and tell people SHL IS A BIG LIAR, coz in their website say Sungai Long is 15 minutes to city center.

http://www.shlcb.com.my/bsl/bsl_info.html

But I don't think you have the balls to tell loh.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 15 2014, 05:08 PM
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 05:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:17 PM)
nah taikor spoken already... dun consider and talk about ulu places
BBW, nah again, please go all the thread and tell people SHL IS A BIG LIAR, coz in their website say Taman Putra Indah in Seri Kembangan is 12 minutes to city center.

http://www.shlcb.com.my/tpi/tpi_info.html

Again, I don't think you have the balls to tell loh.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 05:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:16 PM)
then sad for you, you need another 20 minutes extra to reach SEH & EM...
sure need 20 minutes from this project to Semenyih EM ah? If people can do it in 10 minutes regardless peak or non-peak hour, then how? You go every threads and tell people SHL IS A BIG LIAR ar? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 05:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:29 PM)
ah liew, how Semenyih any thing good? try travel from Semenyih or travel back to Semenyih at 7 am and 6 pm respectively, tell me what time can reach ya..
ah BBW, how goodview any thing good? try travel from goodview or or travel back to goodview at 7am and 6pm respectively, tell me what time can reach ya.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Sep 15 2014, 05:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 15 2014, 05:42 PM)
let me take this, to KL and back KL 2 trips jimat 40 minutes at least.. how?
BBW, I no believe you, I say to KL and back KL jimat less than 20 minutes, how? trust you or me? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0330sec    1.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:14 AM