Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall
goldfries
Sep 10 2014, 12:58 PM
40K Club
I'm using Helltrapper. 2 sentries by default add 1 more from passive add 2 from helltrapper (really depending on luck) add 2 from B.rucksack. Total up to 7 on field. To make it more simple, 5 manual and 2 random.  I don't have a rucksack yet but i get to see 5 sentries on ground from time to time. LINK : http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/helltrapper-3tfdaj
deathTh3Cannon
Sep 10 2014, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 10 2014, 12:58 PM) I'm using Helltrapper. 2 sentries by default add 1 more from passive add 2 from helltrapper (really depending on luck) add 2 from B.rucksack. Total up to 7 on field. To make it more simple, 5 manual and 2 random.  I don't have a rucksack yet but i get to see 5 sentries on ground from time to time. LINK : http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/helltrapper-3tfdajdo u lost damage from equipping one hander?
KidsCode
Sep 10 2014, 02:26 PM
-----NoLimits!-----
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 10 2014, 12:04 PM) Bagus ah??? so so only lah...just in for the hype  I'm looking into the 5 passive skill, if right, i think it can do more, damage or survivability.
Wonka
Sep 10 2014, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(PirateKing @ Sep 10 2014, 03:10 PM) Full time DH here. Still looking either Marauder Chest/Helm. Can party with me up to T4 "comfortable". Plusminus#1880 Sila add  Kasi add sama saya jugak. pootahi#6869
Vorador
Sep 10 2014, 03:18 PM
wow after whole night testing yesterday, feels that my sentry build DH kinda weak with only 3 sentries, really need bombadier's rucksack...
edited:
Darn, just realized bombadier rucksack has the lowest drop rate among other quiver... (I think it's intentional since being the strongest quiver...)
This post has been edited by Vorador: Sep 10 2014, 03:23 PM
fabvader
Sep 10 2014, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM) havent heard of it and didnt try it, is DH M6 able to solo Uber fights ? really want the Hellfire Amulet Can.... no problems..
KidsCode
Sep 10 2014, 03:41 PM
-----NoLimits!-----
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 10 2014, 03:18 PM) wow after whole night testing yesterday, feels that my sentry build DH kinda weak with only 3 sentries, really need bombadier's rucksack... edited: Darn, just realized bombadier rucksack has the lowest drop rate among other quiver... (I think it's intentional since being the strongest quiver...) yes, 3 sentries is really not enough for T6 and above, can be done, but must be alot of patient and cant attract large amount of mobs
Vorador
Sep 10 2014, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 03:41 PM) yes, 3 sentries is really not enough for T6 and above, can be done, but must be alot of patient and cant attract large amount of mobs wow experienced DH ! Yope, still can clear DH but need to be extra careful, dmg output not that amazing with only 3 sentries. (and kena pwned by waller and jailer elite...)
MatchMaker
Sep 10 2014, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Sep 10 2014, 03:10 PM) Full time DH here. Still looking either Marauder Chest/Helm. Can party with me up to T4 "comfortable". Plusminus#1880 Sila add  QUOTE(Wonka @ Sep 10 2014, 03:13 PM) Kasi add sama saya jugak. pootahi#6869 Both of you talking about season or non-season farming?
wlcling
Sep 10 2014, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 10 2014, 03:18 PM) wow after whole night testing yesterday, feels that my sentry build DH kinda weak with only 3 sentries, really need bombadier's rucksack... edited: Darn, just realized bombadier rucksack has the lowest drop rate among other quiver... (I think it's intentional since being the strongest quiver...) Depends on how Godtier your other items are. Some of the sifu here... By the time you drop 2 sentries, the pack in t6 already cleared  But high grift definitely need bombardiers More sentries you need invest in cool down reduction affix
metalfreak
Sep 10 2014, 03:53 PM
wooo so sentry works with mr. Yan pants...I ada satu. sadly, no sockets =.="
MatchMaker
Sep 10 2014, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 10 2014, 03:53 PM) wooo so sentry works with mr. Yan pants...I ada satu. sadly, no sockets =.=" The irony is kena pakai Mara's Gloves instead of TnT
Vorador
Sep 10 2014, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Sep 10 2014, 03:53 PM) Depends on how Godtier your other items are. Some of the sifu here... By the time you drop 2 sentries, the pack in t6 already cleared  But high grift definitely need bombardiers More sentries you need invest in cool down reduction affix aiks still long way to go for my DH man... Most of my Murauder set give resource cost reduction instead of cool down  (should I swap out my CHC paragon point for cooldown reduction?)
KidsCode
Sep 10 2014, 04:02 PM
-----NoLimits!-----
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 10 2014, 04:00 PM) aiks still long way to go for my DH man... Most of my Murauder set give resource cost reduction instead of cool down  (should I swap out my CHC paragon point for cooldown reduction?) For M6, you should be using all 50 points for CDR and also Diamond gem on the Helm.
Vorador
Sep 10 2014, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 04:02 PM) For M6, you should be using all 50 points for CDR and also Diamond gem on the Helm. ok sir, I shall change it tonight. 1 question: should I sacrifice CHC or CD? (yes I got flawless royal diamond on helm)
KidsCode
Sep 10 2014, 04:07 PM
-----NoLimits!-----
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 10 2014, 04:04 PM) ok sir, I shall change it tonight. 1 question: should I sacrifice CHC or CD? (yes I got flawless royal diamond on helm) For CHC / CD is base how much you have, the rule of thumb is 1:10 - CHC:CD
Vorador
Sep 10 2014, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 04:07 PM) For CHC / CD is base how much you have, the rule of thumb is 1:10 - CHC:CD hm... tak berapa faham, will try it tonight.
Wonka
Sep 10 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 10 2014, 03:42 PM) wow experienced DH ! Yope, still can clear DH but need to be extra careful, dmg output not that amazing with only 3 sentries. (and kena pwned by waller and jailer elite...) I am always pawned by waller cause my luck is always the wall hit right on me and I cant move anywhere. Waller and elements elites or minions. Damn~ This post has been edited by Wonka: Sep 10 2014, 04:10 PM
goldfries
Sep 10 2014, 04:23 PM
40K Club
QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Sep 10 2014, 01:15 PM) do u lost damage from equipping one hander? not the best person to answer this question but for my DH, 1 hander works better due to available gears. can't say the same for others.