Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

Wonka
post Sep 5 2014, 05:54 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

My DH

Finally got full set M6 and I didnt know I have the boots. It's been in my storage unidentified all along! Also got RoRG and next to come is TnT.
Wonka
post Sep 5 2014, 05:59 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(wschan @ Sep 5 2014, 05:58 PM)
I also want play dh, but my dh just reach to lvl70 and using lousy gear. Who can donate m6 to me?
Go leech T3-4 like I did lol. Leech to get good drop rates from there. tongue.gif
Wonka
post Sep 5 2014, 06:12 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(wschan @ Sep 5 2014, 06:06 PM)
U mean ppl gave it to u? Then can u donate it to me if got extra
I only got 1 for free. The rest are pickup and also Kadala tikam.
Wonka
post Sep 8 2014, 08:35 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Damn hard to get TnT la. I farmed for shards and gamble like nobody's business still no sign of TnT. In fact I didnt get any Legendary items from gambling gloves yet. WTH! I can finally solo T3 biggrin.gif

Anyways what are the good bows that I can get ya? Cause I am still using Natalya's 1h crossbow. LOL!
Wonka
post Sep 8 2014, 09:19 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Sep 8 2014, 09:04 AM)
Slowly bro, you will get there

Check out my 4.15bp m6 setup, having a blast now hahah

Need a few upgrades sigh

Unity with native socket
Lacunis with vit
Witching hour with vit
Nutsack with vit
Tnt with higher pet ias
Shoulder with vit
Cameo with same roll as my ess of johan

Eh banyak la pulak hahahahhaha
Once I get the TnT and a good bow, I will hunt for better stat items biggrin.gif
Wonka
post Sep 8 2014, 01:35 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 8 2014, 01:27 PM)
Something really strange happen to me yesterday..
I dream about Rama gift drop from G rif boss.
So I wake up and play lvl34 G rif (cause i had this stone in my stash  sweat.gif )..and after kill the boss ..OMGWTFROFL it really drop.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I know it really hard to blieve but I wish it was a 4d number kah or toto  laugh.gif
I got one for the weapon forgot the name tho lol. When it drops I cant see the item name even when I am holding ALT. I got it from Rifts.

This post has been edited by Wonka: Sep 8 2014, 01:37 PM
Wonka
post Sep 8 2014, 03:10 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 8 2014, 03:07 PM)
Here you go...lets share the riches together  laugh.gif
if strike 1st prize we organize another D3 beer time.. thumbup.gif

How to get Kridershot? From Kadala or farming?
Wonka
post Sep 8 2014, 04:26 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 8 2014, 03:35 PM)
Well ,there is no specific way to get it.
but all of my gear that I use is from random drop.

only thing from Kadala is my 1st Bombardier rucksack with so so stat.
until it drop better one.

Just keep farming ..and try concentrate just on 1 toon.
cause thats what I do.
(DH full time)

you will get it..no short cut to get this sweat.gif
Thats what I do lol. I only have 1 full time char lvl70. LOL!

Farm rifts and in the meantime for shards for Kadala. Now I realize once I get my M6, 80% of the set items dropped are Marauders LOL!
Wonka
post Sep 8 2014, 08:02 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Oh my I just killed a bunch of unicorns, teddy bears and flowers! Looool!
Wonka
post Sep 9 2014, 11:23 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 9 2014, 10:00 AM)
Farmed quite abit yesterday...not a single marauder.
The only good stuff i found:
Rama gift(from GR), puzzle ring, leoric signet. Blackthorn belt.

The rest salvaged.
Why..la why...so many blackthorne set item.....not a single marauder. sad.gif I need shoulder and boots to finally get M6 a try.
I got my Marauder boots from Kadala gamble. Quite easy to get. The last item I got for my set is the chest armor lol.

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 9 2014, 11:18 AM)
still farming biggrin.gif not giving up.
btw...for those who used rama gift....weapons only? we cant add into rings/necklace/helm?
if my handbow already ada socket...can use it to get 2nd socket?
I think if you weapon has a max of 1 socket then it wont have effect again.

I sacrificed a good stat amulet (no socket) for a not good stat amulet (with socket) to equip them gems for money lol! and it gold really fall from sky. 1 run from rifts can get at least 5m lol.

This post has been edited by Wonka: Sep 9 2014, 11:23 AM
Wonka
post Sep 9 2014, 11:33 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 9 2014, 11:26 AM)
bro, u mean the socket(from gift) replaces a stat?
Not replace just some sucky amulet but it has a socket. So i added in the gems from grift. biggrin.gif
Wonka
post Sep 9 2014, 11:48 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 9 2014, 11:41 AM)
u joking rite? about the M6 nerf.  sweat.gif
I hope they dont nerf it tho. My sentries now shoot 3 hatred spenders. LOL

What i do now is plant and vault around to pick up gold from Boon of the Hoarder gem loooool!
Wonka
post Sep 9 2014, 04:33 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 9 2014, 04:19 PM)
oh wait..might be Uskang...sien.. can't check. by the time i reach home also sudah maintenance =.=" mehhhh no D3 for tonight.

time to farm in CoC biggrin.gif
What time is the maintenance?
Wonka
post Sep 9 2014, 04:49 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Sep 9 2014, 04:43 PM)
Tues 6pm - Weds 2am malaysian time
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Sep 9 2014, 04:48 PM)
See you guys on 2am..Malaysia
Alamaks ini malam tak boleh main dah. Got updates ka? Damn....
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 11:03 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM)
havent heard of it and didnt try it, is DH M6 able to solo Uber fights ? really want the Hellfire Amulet
Really that bagus ke Hellfire Ammy?
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 11:36 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 10 2014, 11:29 AM)
still hunting for Bombadier's Rucksack.
I get alot of Bombardiers recently. Got like 4 only 1 is usable the rest can throw lol.
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 12:53 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 10 2014, 12:26 PM)
biggrin.gif I'll have to see the roll.

2 additional sentries could still be more helpful than the loss on dps.

after i get this i will have 7 sentries and 3 wolf going around with me.
How would you get 7 sentries? I thought max the max would be 5-6 lol.
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 03:13 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Sep 10 2014, 03:10 PM)
Full time DH here. Still looking either Marauder Chest/Helm. Can party with me up to T4 "comfortable". Plusminus#1880 Sila add biggrin.gif
Kasi add sama saya jugak. pootahi#6869
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 04:10 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 10 2014, 03:42 PM)
wow experienced DH !

Yope, still can clear DH but need to be extra careful, dmg output not that amazing with only 3 sentries. (and kena pwned by waller and jailer elite...)
I am always pawned by waller cause my luck is always the wall hit right on me and I cant move anywhere. Waller and elements elites or minions. Damn~

This post has been edited by Wonka: Sep 10 2014, 04:10 PM
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 04:58 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Sep 10 2014, 04:26 PM)
AKHIRNYA..FINALLY!!

ok cuba teka why haha
Woahhh is it because of the 1b gold? LOL!

0.0269sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:09 AM