DarkNite
post Sep 9 2014, 05:54 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 9 2014, 02:26 PM)
Breakpoint.

It is the point you achieve the optimal damage.

i.e. Your char has 2.77 attack speed with 1H bow + 50% attack speed from TNT
2.77 + 50% = 4.155 attack speed
thanks for the explanation. thumbup.gif
ALeUNe
post Sep 9 2014, 06:04 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 9 2014, 05:36 PM)
Guys I have a n00b question:

I'm sentry build, if I have Mr.Yan's pant which give me 25% dmg increase buff while running, does it applied to DEPLOYED sentries?

Example: 

- Deploy sentries
- Start running around and get the buff.

Now the sentries are deployed before the buff, will them benefit from it, and get increase dmg while I running?

Thanks in advance!  notworthy.gif

(p/s: first time I get to experience how DH can solo T6 like slicing tofu)
Yes, your sentry will gain additional damage from using Mr Yan's pants.

Mr Yan is a good alternative to TNT gloves.
Magefist is good too (for fire build).

You can use this file to calculate your damage.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/9684416/M6%20Builds.xlsx
Vorador
post Sep 9 2014, 06:24 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 9 2014, 06:04 PM)
Yes, your sentry will gain additional damage from using Mr Yan's pants.

Mr Yan is a good alternative to TNT gloves.
Magefist is good too (for fire build).

You can use this file to calculate your damage.
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/9684416/M6%20Builds.xlsx
thank you !

I was under the impression that if your sentry was deployed BEFORE the buff, it wont benefit and gain increase dmg.

So looks like I shall use my Mr. Yan's pant! (yes, no TNT and dex magefist)

(BTW I'm frost build)

My DH Profile here.

This post has been edited by Vorador: Sep 9 2014, 06:28 PM
kwwk87
post Sep 9 2014, 07:48 PM

245 posts

such graphic
much framerate

PirateKing
post Sep 9 2014, 10:06 PM

179 posts

Anyone aware that recently got XP exploit? I discover it by unintended yesterday morning.
I join T4 game just for rift but the current party plan to do Grift to upgrade their gems. So I tag along. When boss almost spawn, I TP back to town because I need to go to toilet badly. *lol* . Then when I come back, they already kill the Guardian and close the portal.I been away too long *lol*. But I notice I gained 3 para point suddenly. First I though that I might didnot up my para stat but today when I go through forum, I discover it was an XP exploit. LMAO. Now so many thread ask Blizz to ban to those who exploit the XP. I kinda scared rite now because I feel the Blizz system able to detect mass gain exp in short period of time from my char. Sigh >.>
Oh AFAIR , i was somewhere para 85 and then boom 88 something like that.
kwwk87
post Sep 9 2014, 10:09 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(PirateKing @ Sep 9 2014, 10:06 PM)
Anyone aware that recently got XP exploit? I discover it by unintended yesterday morning.
I join T4 game just for rift but the current party plan to do Grift to upgrade their gems. So I tag along. When boss almost spawn, I TP back to town because I need to go to toilet badly. *lol* . Then when I come back, they already kill the Guardian and close the portal.I been away too long *lol*. But I notice I gained 3 para point suddenly. First I though that I might didnot up my para stat but today when I go through forum, I discover it was an XP exploit. LMAO. Now so many thread ask Blizz to ban to those who exploit the XP. I kinda scared rite now because I feel the Blizz system able to detect mass gain exp in short period of time from my char. Sigh >.>
Oh AFAIR , i was somewhere para 85 and then boom 88 something like that.
Yep, today maintenance will hotfix the exploit.

3 level only. Don't worry. You can always write to them; explaining your situation.

On the other hand.. those seasonal player.. from 150 jump to 400+ in 2 days.. they can kiss their ass goodbye and gtfo from diablo 3
Kevmeister
post Sep 9 2014, 10:10 PM

22 posts

It's been noted, this exploit has already been fixed. And they won't ban you for unintentional use of exploit, unless you already know and milk it for every cent of that exploit's worth.
Vorador
post Sep 9 2014, 10:27 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

aiya... miss the train. last time AFK powerlvl also found out after it got fixed.
nightshade_nova
post Sep 9 2014, 11:05 PM

443 posts

http://i.gyazo.com/4041e149f93a920ec6750c584235cb6a.png

What the actual fug. blink.gif
This is actually possible, CHD+CHC+Main stats+Elemetal dmg+socket

I want this kind of roll with my Zephyrian amulet.

Edit:
Apparently its an amulet with +ms, so it can have 5 primary rolls.Not possible with Zephyrian amulet . cry.gif

This post has been edited by nightshade_nova: Sep 9 2014, 11:07 PM
KidsCode
post Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

havent heard of it and didnt try it, is DH M6 able to solo Uber fights ? really want the Hellfire Amulet
deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 10 2014, 10:33 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 09:52 AM)
havent heard of it and didnt try it, is DH M6 able to solo Uber fights ? really want the Hellfire Amulet
Can no problem.
KidsCode
post Sep 10 2014, 10:39 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Sep 10 2014, 10:33 AM)
Can no problem.
IC, will give it a try tonight
deathTh3Cannon
post Sep 10 2014, 10:41 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 10 2014, 10:39 AM)
IC, will give it a try tonight
just remember to vault or smokescreen if things get nasty.
waklu
post Sep 10 2014, 11:00 AM

70 posts

Easy peasy bro, tutup mata oso can solo smile.gif
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 11:03 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Really that bagus ke Hellfire Ammy?
goldfries
post Sep 10 2014, 11:29 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

still hunting for Bombadier's Rucksack.
Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 11:36 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 10 2014, 11:29 AM)
still hunting for Bombadier's Rucksack.
I get alot of Bombardiers recently. Got like 4 only 1 is usable the rest can throw lol.
TSlksing78
post Sep 10 2014, 12:04 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Sep 10 2014, 11:03 AM)
Really that bagus ke Hellfire Ammy?
Bagus ah???
so so only lah...just in for the hype tongue.gif
goldfries
post Sep 10 2014, 12:26 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Sep 10 2014, 11:36 AM)
I get alot of Bombardiers recently. Got like 4 only 1 is usable the rest can throw lol.
biggrin.gif I'll have to see the roll.

2 additional sentries could still be more helpful than the loss on dps.

after i get this i will have 7 sentries and 3 wolf going around with me.

Wonka
post Sep 10 2014, 12:53 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 10 2014, 12:26 PM)
biggrin.gif I'll have to see the roll.

2 additional sentries could still be more helpful than the loss on dps.

after i get this i will have 7 sentries and 3 wolf going around with me.
How would you get 7 sentries? I thought max the max would be 5-6 lol.

100 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:48 AM