100 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

djandrew
post Apr 10 2015, 01:41 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 10 2015, 10:47 AM)
where link?  hmm.gif
his d3 link didnt show
link
LOL, inside her stash la... brows.gif

dolceping
post Apr 10 2015, 02:09 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(djandrew @ Apr 10 2015, 10:24 AM)
someone got all 6 UE sets aready :: Kruznik aka mady  laugh.gif
xeno, help me to farm also also biggrin.gif
tq notworthy.gif
djandrew
post Apr 10 2015, 02:43 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(dolceping @ Apr 10 2015, 02:09 PM)
xeno, help me to farm also also biggrin.gif
tq  notworthy.gif
i havent get also lol notworthy.gif guess u mean is together farm ya..talima kasi laugh.gif

This post has been edited by djandrew: Apr 10 2015, 02:46 PM
DarkNite
post Apr 10 2015, 03:20 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Apr 10 2015, 10:18 AM)
different play style.

Nat most probably RoV+Strafe a.k.a Whirlwind DH

UE6 is more on quick burst damage no Discipline spending (each discipline point +15% dmg) focusing on Multishot build (seasonal) or Kridershot's Elemental Arrow + Cluster Arrow
no more sentry? hmm.gif

kwwk87
post Apr 10 2015, 03:40 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 10 2015, 03:20 PM)
no more sentry? hmm.gif
Sentries are more toward M6.

My guess is Blizzard are trying to make set unique.

This post has been edited by kwwk87: Apr 10 2015, 03:43 PM
SUStlts
post Apr 11 2015, 10:19 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Felling weak with nat set with.its bow that +25 on rain of vengence...but rain of vengenge is still meh...
Kevmeister
post Apr 11 2015, 07:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 11 2015, 01:28 AM)
non ancient ok ah.. icon_idea.gif
It's okay, but crafting an ancient 1h-xbow deals way more damage than a non-ancient calamity for solo play and group play (I've tested).

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 11 2015, 01:33 PM)
lmao...for the 1st time...keywarden at stonefort, drops 2 keys...key of war and gluttony..LoLLLL Thanks Blizzcon.. sweat.gif
All keywardens can drop more than 1 key. It was a change added to 1 of the patches.
raydenex
post Apr 11 2015, 08:04 PM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 11 2015, 07:44 PM)
lol...pls calamity alrdy super diff to find and reroll to almost prefect (1 or 2 nos. among millions of players)...yet u wanna comment on ancient.. sweat.gif  otherwise show hand of ur ancient calamity..walk the talk..u say
It's a known fact that a decently rolled ancient weapon are better than a non-ancient weapon. Another example is a decent/near-perfect furnace (with say 48~50% elite damage bonus on it) still outperformed by an ancient weapon which is non-Furnace. The exception here would be if the weapon has a specific ability modifier that you absolutely need for your build, example Torch for monks who need the Wave of Light cost reduction.. in this case the player can't really replace the normal Torch with an ancient-something else unless it's an Ancient Torch. In your case, the Marked for death on calamity is usually easily replaced by a decent ancient weapon of anything else.

And what statistic are you referring to when commenting on "1 or 2 nos. among millions of players" when referring to your calamity?

..also yes keywarden can drop 2 keys. Or none. Nothing surprising.

You get excited posting all the shit you pick up and mostly people just stfu and ignore because too lazy to correct you. Just because you believe something is so and so doesn't make it a fact.

This post has been edited by raydenex: Apr 11 2015, 08:08 PM
raydenex
post Apr 11 2015, 08:07 PM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

Double-post.

This post has been edited by raydenex: Apr 11 2015, 08:07 PM
Kevmeister
post Apr 11 2015, 09:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 11 2015, 07:44 PM)
lol...pls calamity alrdy super diff to find and reroll to almost prefect (1 or 2 nos. among millions of players)...yet u wanna comment on ancient.. sweat.gif  otherwise show hand of ur ancient calamity..walk the talk..u say
Dude, I'm saying that an ancient crafted 1h-xbow that you can craft from the blacksmith has more offensive power than a non-ancient calamity. It's not that I'm downsizing you as I was also using a calamity back then but realised that a generic ancient 1h-xbow rolled higher damage and stats that makes up for its legendary power as a fact. Again, kudos on finding one, but why are you taking offense on something like this? Calm yo effin' tits man.

EDIT: Here's a screenshot of my Calamity (not the first one I found) and despite it being -22% damage, my Hallowed Condemnation performs better than the Calamity.

This post has been edited by Kevmeister: Apr 11 2015, 09:42 PM
raydenex
post Apr 12 2015, 12:21 AM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 11 2015, 08:46 PM)
lol someone butthurt..i am just saying cala drop rate is super low and to get a almost perfect stats is even diff. I am not even wanna talk about ancient  yet. Everybody knows ancients is higher stats than non ancient..

pointless u talk about ancient, but nothing sh1t to show...get my point.
Butthurt at what exactly? My d3 profile is right at the bottom in my signature. Quite certain I got nothing to be butthurt about, especially at you, among all. I am annoyed at your response to Kev because your reply sounded like you're full of dung.

Despite that I still gave you a reply with substantial explanation. If you can't get that through your skull it's your choice not to learn.
CyborgR
post Apr 12 2015, 12:24 AM

348 posts

These ro player deserve to play ro la. U guys don get too serious with him. Chill and ignore. Before he tell u he know what he is doing. These is not the first time he ask ppl show hand. When i show mine. He ignore n stfu. Haha. Just leave him in his happy land.

And the first thing he challenge people is whar gr did u did. Ok i will show u mine. Walk the talk. Show me what u did.

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Apr 12 2015, 12:30 AM
fabvader
post Apr 12 2015, 12:41 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 12 2015, 12:24 AM)
These ro player deserve to play ro la. U guys don get too serious with him. Chill and ignore. Before he tell u he know what he is doing. These is not the first time he ask ppl show hand. When i show mine. He ignore n stfu. Haha. Just leave him in his happy land.

And the first thing he challenge people is whar gr did u did. Ok i will show u mine. Walk the talk. Show me what u did.

Grats Kong.... rclxms.gif
qicquser
post Apr 12 2015, 12:43 AM

so much hate, so little love...hahaha its entertaining...
raydenex
post Apr 12 2015, 12:54 AM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 12 2015, 12:39 AM)
lame ..to those long hours players...

i wasnt comparing..but just asking whether the item is good enough...if is yes..thank you...but other mention "u need to compared to ancient ones, bcos they are definately more powerful. Its obvious that higher paragon and longer hours grinding..will get u better/higher items..
So now you go lower and choose to attack people who play longer/higher paragon instead? This is Diablo 3. This is Blizzard's RNG. You know what that means? Paragon 1 being carried by someone into T6 also can get a godly gear. Nothing to do with time invested/paragon level.

And no, you didn't merely mean to ask whether the item is good enough. You think you're dealing with primary school kids here? From the way you phrase your post and the tone in which you ask, people know your intention. And people try to educate you to go for crafted ancient because it IS better. People see through your phrasing and know you probably thinking you found the Holy Grail of weapons and actually quite convinced yourself it's damn good. So people try to educate. Unsuccessfully. This is my last reply to you. Leave in your happy land.
CyborgR
post Apr 12 2015, 12:54 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 12 2015, 12:39 AM)
lame ..to those long hours players...

i wasnt comparing..but just asking whether the item is good enough...if is yes..thank you...but other mention "u need to compared to ancient ones, bcos they are definately more powerful. Its obvious that higher paragon and longer hours grinding..will get u better/higher items..
People telling u fact. Learn to accept n study the fact. N stop being the lame giving loser statement. and FYI mr.L player, there are many people who had higher para then myself, better gear then myself, but they merely made it there.. that it from me to u too, continue your loser way of gaming life. smile.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Apr 12 2015, 01:05 AM
CyborgR
post Apr 12 2015, 12:56 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Apr 12 2015, 12:41 AM)
Grats Kong....  rclxms.gif
Thx mate. Tips for the dh thread on getting 50 solo. I was on old m6 build + FR, physical shooting star , bot,zei,pain enhancer. trying to push limit of m6. u guy can give it a shot. coz m6 is what we more familiar with for now. but soon the owning set will be UE, still didnt get any decent krider.

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Apr 12 2015, 01:09 AM
fabvader
post Apr 12 2015, 02:30 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 12 2015, 12:56 AM)
Thx mate. Tips for the dh thread on getting 50 solo. I was on old m6 build + FR, physical shooting star , bot,zei,pain enhancer. trying to push limit of m6. u guy can give it a shot. coz m6 is what we more familiar with for now. but soon the owning set will be UE, still didnt get any decent krider.
Yep true.... Only recently i broke GR40... was playing GR44 day before yesterday until got foiled by the greatest enemy in the game.... LAG.. cry.gif
kwwk87
post Apr 12 2015, 05:57 AM

245 posts

Congratz CyborgR on making into 50.

Meanwhile I just reach 43 the other day sweat.gif
CyborgR
post Apr 12 2015, 10:26 AM

348 posts

good job clannies, keep it up. everyone is improving.

100 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:59 AM